Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel

Jl. ByPass Ngurah Rai 209, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Spa Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Interior
Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Spa Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Suite Pool Gladak Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Hot Yoga Class
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
177 reviews

98 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Caroline H. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
perfect hidden gem

the pool is lovely,each room is unique food is good
9.3
Each cottage is slightly different, the verandas were great and the furnishing compliments the retro vibe. The bath was huge I can only imagine how long it would take to fill it. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were all very polite and helpful and kept themselves in the background unless needed. The small onsite restaurant was great, breakfast choices were good and we Had lunch there too which was very tasty. It's about a 10 minute walk into town through the back alleys. Typically on our last night we found flowers warung two minutes away, do try. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. If you want state of the art flash chain hotels then stay away. But if you like things a little quirky do try this
Report this review
Siang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2015
My favoutite

The pool,the cottage,the decor were the best 3 things,pool not big,enough to swim,cottage in old colonial style,beautiful,the decor brought me back to the old days...
9.7
stayed here two nights,very pleaseant experience,this hotel become my favourite hotel,love its design,its decor,room and bathroom big and in old-fashioned style,brought me back to the golden days of the past...TV no problem,wifi ok,breakfast great too,dined at their restaurant,the restaurant itselt worth a visit,full of decorative objects or some souvenirs from other countries.staffs friendly too,they have a spa and a yoga studio inside.the location quite good,just beside bypass road,though a bit far from the beach,but am not fancy on beach,it is fine for me,the price is good if book via agoda,will come again for sure!
Report this review
Debbie B. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2015
Quaint and charming.

This hotel is secluded and has a character all it's own. Still close to the Main Street for restaurants and markets just a short stroll. Beautiful, clean beach and town of Sanur a pleasant place to be
9
Our stay at this hotel was fabulous it's exactly what we expected. The staff were polite and helpful, grounds are an oasis and the room was delightful. If you are after a truly unique experience stay here, not for people who like big resort style accommodation. We stayed here for 6 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Sanur itself is a short stroll away through some interesting little ally's that are perfectly safe or you can hire a bike. Sanur has an amazing choice of real quality restaurants and along the beach itself. The beach is clean and you never get hassled like in Kuta! This hotel is well worth a stay for those who enjoy eclectic charm and simple yet warm welcoming service.
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Amazing hotel with beautiful design

Atmosphere, staff, food
9.7
Beautifully hotel, very unique and well thought out design. We haven't seen anything like this in Bali before. Great food and staff. Staff member Peggy was particularly helpful to us. Thankyou! We will be back again.
Report this review
Eva K. Solo travelers Sweden, July 20, 2015
Lovely quiet hide-away

Breakfast, the staff and the gardens surrounding the villas
9.3
Fantastic, staff was lovely and service great. The area was secluded and queit but very sunny so I really felt I was on an exotic vacation. Easy to bike around in Sanur area.
Report this review
Andrea K. Couples Hungary, June 14, 2015
4star rating but not really could be 3 star reall

Pool unique room. And ambience
5
Frustrated at check in with staff it took 2 hours to clean room. Very poor breakfast sugary fruit juice burnt pancake white stale bread for toast. Staff need a shake up a little bit to unresponsive. other hotels in bali staff are a bit more tuned in. To far from the beach.
Report this review
Shayne S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Terrible
2
Only stayed one out of the three nights booked, overcrowded out of date!
Report this review
Mandy L. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Lovely decor, service and surroundings

Surroundings, location La Tartine
10
Fantastic would absolutely recommend as it has everything, 10 mins from Sanur beach, lovely cafe, gorgeous pool and bar and the villas are all different.
Report this review
Luisa T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel in vintage style

1. Real vintage furniture!!! 2. Lush garden with nice pool 3. Great breakfast at the wonderful restaurant
8
We booked two gladak accommodations and the whole family just love it! They are old wooden house brought from Java and well preserved. All furniture, including the ones in the bathroom, are beautiful vintage. All houses in this hotel have different look and furniture. The hotel is very quiet, really good for relaxing or if you need time to work on big proposal :) The pool is small but nice, and it has colorful beanbags that go nicely with the green garden.
Report this review
Jacqueline R. Families with young children Switzerland, February 7, 2015
Charming boutique hotel in Sanur

Quiet place near a busy road, lovely garden, healthy food and comfy cafe/restaurant
9
We come back to this hotel from time to time even if it's only for 1 night. It has a certain charme, is completely different to the typical Balinese hotels tourist would encounter, has lovely rooms (different sizes) with always big bathrooms and a veranda, great food and organic and healthy offers which is rare. Good location if one has a car, it's directly located at the main busy road in Sanur but very quiet and secluded. We definitely will be coming back !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 98 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Pool BarPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Pool BarPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Suite Pool GladakPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Hot Yoga ClassPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Tempo Doeloe Hotel Bali - Suite Pool Gladak


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08