or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel

Jalan. Raya Legian Kaja, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pool Area Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Entrance Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - South Entrance Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Reception Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fish pond Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Restaurant & Pool Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Japanese Pork Curry Rice Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Chicken Gordon Blue
Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice Noodles Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Noodles Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Tomato with Chicken Spaggeti Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deep Fried Chicken sauteed with Sweet Soy Sauce Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Sauteed Green Bean Garlic Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Cooked Assorted Veggie & Chicken Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Omellette Butter Cheese Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Home Made Onion Ring Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pisang Goreng Cokelat Keju Salju Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pancake Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pancake with Ice Cream
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Jusuf J. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
Htl was clean, confinience, food was delicious

Clean, cheap n close to shop n beach
10
The room was clean, cheap, easy to go anywhere, close to beach, food was delicious, all staff are friendly
Nanik S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Good place,quiet place , good food

Friendly staff, nice place and confinience
10
Im very happy because the room clean, good food, friendly staff,close with shop and beach, and quite
Heidi H. Couples Finland, February 9, 2015
Nice Balinese atmosphere

The location, nice atmosphere & helpfull staff
8
We had a good stay at Puri Wisata. Our room for the first too nights was really nice and decorated with Balinese style. Then we had to change the room next to the pool. That room was not so nice, a bit old and tired, clean though. The breakfast was good and the staff was nice and helpfull.
Irene N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2015
JUST LOVE IT.

The pool was nice,the room was huge,the location is perfect.
10
This hotel is located on center of seminyak,the family room is huge.The atmosphere of this hotel is traditional ,deffinetly is not new bulding, but I love it.I felt like I stayed in country side of Bali ,even though I stayed on center of seminyak which is very crowded area.
Jjtm V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2015
We made a reservation buy there was no room for us

pool
6.3
we arrived around 18:00. We mentioned we made a reservation. The wakker with us, just outside the gate of the hotel. Hmmm, strange. The said our room was upstairs. We looked an only saw an a small woorden stairs dat looked like attic stairs. This couldnt be part of the hotel, it didn't had a window and was situated in a scarry alley! We didn't pay for this and didn't agree on staying! We were upsaid and asked for our money back. After a small discussion we agreed on staying in another hotel for 1 night. We also got our money back for this night. The other hotel wel good. The next day we got the room we paid for which was good. The staff was nice and the pool lovely. It was on a busy road but because of the hotel wall you didn't hear anything. For the price it was a good hotel. But because of the first day and the fact they tried to fool us with a room dat wasn't laat of the hotel, we never go back.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Rooms are a bit tired, but big enough.pool is good

location, staffand price
6.3
Fine,good value, a little dated,but a real Bali Hotel
Yvonne N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
cheap but not comfortable

cheap, location is good, but condition is bad
4.3
Not so pleasant. Breakfast not good, toilet not clean with ants all over, aircond not working properly & there is a smell in the room.
Wang C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
ok

landscape very good.front office.
7.3
good.but a lot information no clear.very upset for this.
Miren E. Couples Spain, November 1, 2014
Moskitos and running down furniture

The best is the swimmingpool thay is clean and thay is relative quiet
4.7
The room was really darl despite to be in front of the swimmingpool, the furniture is really old and scary. There are plenty of mosquitos during the whole day. They provide you coils, mosquito net, spray .,, after putting the spray I found huge crockaches in the room. The common area is also a disaster, there are music from 10 to 22:00 When I leave this place I was really happy. Location is no bad
Terry G. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Great staff

Location, value, staff
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at Puri wisata. No package tours or drunken guests disturbing the peace. Great value rooms with staff who make a big effort to keep tourists happy. Good Internet, Ok breakfast and airport pickup and drop off included. A local style small family hotel. This place is always good. Don't expect 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Night ViewPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pool AreaPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - South EntrancePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fish pondPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Restaurant & PoolPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Japanese Pork Curry RicePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Chicken Gordon BluePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice NoodlesPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried NoodlesPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried RicePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Tomato with Chicken SpaggetiPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deep Fried Chicken sauteed with Sweet Soy SaucePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Sauteed Green Bean GarlicPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Cooked Assorted Veggie & ChickenPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Omellette Butter CheesePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Home Made Onion RingPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pisang Goreng Cokelat Keju SaljuPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - PancakePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pancake with Ice CreamPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Ice Cream with Whipped Cream & CookiePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Ice Mocca,White Coffee, Milo


AS-AGWEB-3A02