or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel

Jalan. Raya Legian Kaja, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pool Area Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - West Entrance Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Entrance Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - South Entrance Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Reception Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fish pond Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Dining Area Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Garden Area Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Restaurant & Pool Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Japanese Pork Curry Rice Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Chicken Gordon Blue Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice Noodles Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Noodles Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Joey S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, service
9.7
We were very happy with our stay
Nelson R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Good place! Excellent Staff

#1 staff, location, charm
9
I stayed in this hotel this past August, 2014 for 1 week. I had a great experience with the hotel and more than anything, the very helpful and kind staff that worked there. The Hotel is located right in Kota/Seminyak area on a very busy street corner next to a great pub with live music at night. Nonetheless, when you walk in to the hotel grounds, the life and noise outside are hardly noticeable. The hotel offers hotel transfers if you stay 3 days or more so make sure you arrange that. My driver from the hotel Herry was fantastic!!! He picked me up from the airport and took care of me much of the week I was there. If you need a tour or anything, Herry has the connections, and he will offer you a great price (I compared with outside companies). The breakfast in the mornings was delicious local foods brought to you by such friendly ladies who cook it right there at the bar area. Breakfast is served right by the pool. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My room #8 was a good room. Big with air conditioning. As with some other reviewers, the main thing that really needs to be addressed is the bathroom issue. The drain on the floor next to the shower and toilet exudes a very strong sewer smell - the deodorant balls they place on there makes some difference and even placing the trash can over it as well. Either case, it is still noticeable. The hand shower connected to the wall is mess when bathing! There is no shower curtain and the floor of the bathroom gets pretty wet! Slippery for the guests and quite a bit of work for the staff to clean. Other than these issues, I had a great stay in Bali using Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel as my base.
Michelle T. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Awesome. Will definitely come back again.

Strategic location, helpful & friendly staff, and wonderful ambience.
9
It was awesome! Will definitely come back in the future!
Diana S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Perfect!

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8.3
Love the room and the spacious room! Very clean and comfortable traditional style of Balinese stay. Love the verandah in front of our room as well. The pool was so tempting, but unfortunately we didn't get to dip in the pool or hang around the verandah, as we were out the whole day. Will certainly return the next time I'm back to Bali. :)
Quynh L. Groups France, June 23, 2014
Nice room but bathroom is not clean

Location / staff / room
6
It's ok, would not come back.
Irsan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Good

Location friendly budget
8.3
all good
Crystal W. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Unexpectedly good

Very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of shopping to do. Nice environment.
7.7
Yolanda S. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
old but nice

affordable, strategic, good service
9
i find it fun. i had holiday with my husband and im glad decided to stay in this hotel. eventhough seems little bit old but it has nice interior and nice bar. and they gave free wifi. the hotel location near to beach, shopping areas and restaurant. and if we stay more than 1 night they gave free airport shuttle. Bali its awesome place. and thankful i stay in the right hotel :).
Andi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Great!

Good location, good for money and clean room
8.3
It was amazing experience when I stayed there, good location, cheap for the price and reasonable facilities. I will come back again there someday..
Charlotte L. Solo travelers France, May 28, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing hotel. Charming staff

Staff very smiling and happy to helpGood location not far from the beachAffordable but comfortable hotel with pleasant
8
We had a very pleasant stay in Puri Wisata. The hotel is about 1 km from Seminyak center, so in a quiter place, but still close to the long and beautiful beach (about 10 minutes walk). The hotel is charming, with a pool and a lovely garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel restaurant is very good and for low budget, people serve you at the terrace of the room. People of the hotel is very smiling and truly friendly, which is a thing we appreciated the most. They propose a fair price for any activity. We truly recommend that place and would stay there again! Charlotte

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Night ViewPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pool AreaPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - West EntrancePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - South EntrancePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fish pondPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Dining AreaPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Garden AreaPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Restaurant & PoolPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerracePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Standard RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Japanese Pork Curry RicePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Chicken Gordon BluePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried Rice NoodlesPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried NoodlesPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fried RicePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Tomato with Chicken SpaggetiPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Deep Fried Chicken sauteed with Sweet Soy SaucePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Sauteed Green Bean GarlicPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Cooked Assorted Veggie & ChickenPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Tomato Soup with Garlic ToastPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Omellette Butter CheesePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Home Made Onion RingPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pisang Goreng Cokelat Keju SaljuPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - PancakePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Pancake with Ice CreamPuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Ice Cream with Whipped Cream & CookiePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Fresh  Fruit JuicePuri Wisata Balinese Style Hotel Bali - Ice Mocca,White Coffee, Milo


AS-AGWEB-3C01