My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Tanggayudha, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - View Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - View Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa Sunken Bathtub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Weeding Altar
Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Altar Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Drupadi Villa Bedroom Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Sofa at Library Terrace
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Grant S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Perfect romantic getaway

Villa layout, quiet surroundings, attention to detail
9.3
We couldnt imagine a better place. The villa was amazing, private, quiet and secluded. The staff were all friendly and nothing was too much to ask for. We will definitely return.
Matt M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Incredible

Outlook, villas, peace and quiet
9.7
Superb. A truly romantic resort. One of the handful and resorts in the world that can boast a genuine view from each and every villa.
Sabah K. Couples Lebanon, January 6, 2014
Amazing hotel

View,room service,clean
9.7
Our honeymoon at this hotel was superb,the ambiance and surrounding is very inspiring and relaxing and romantic,the staff is very attentive and friendly,loved everything about it
Surya O. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Great Journey

private pool, Staff excellent, views overlooking the Balinese jungle
8.3
Pu Y. Couples China, January 5, 2014
Very relaxing, beautiful, romantic

Large rooms, swimming pool, garden
7
It was very pleasant. However, all the prices are tax and service charge exlusive. So it was a bit too pricy compared to the same level beach resort we stayed in Nusa Dua. It is unique though, as the hotel is located in the jungle and next to the river and mountains.Every room has a private swimming I guess,it was fantastic. Spa is also romantic. It is a private escape if you want a world of just you and your lover. The food was not bad in the restaurant, but not close to amazing I have to say. All in all, very beautiful place.
Mariko Y. Couples Japan, January 2, 2014
Words cannot describe how much we loved this place

Your own private villa, private infinity pool, breathtaking views
9
Wow. Breathtaking. The stuff dreams are made of. I went here with my girlfriend for two reasons; an early celebration of 3 years together, and to have a unique New Year. I cannot complain about a single thing at this amazing place. It's a little remote, but that is exactly what we wanted. Peace and quiet, with serene natural surroundings. Waking up to a view of the trees in the mountains, with clouds passing by at eye level was something we will never forget. The room is gorgeous, a huge four poster bed was the subject of many photographs from my girlfriend who has dreamed about sleeping in a 'princess bed' as she calls it. If you're a guy reading this planning a surprise with your wife or girlfriend - trust me, she will love it! The same goes for the beautiful bath which get refilled with fresh flowers each evening. I personally loved the outdoor living space, sipping drinks sitting in my dressing gown, with a beautiful view is the perfect way to forget about life back home. We tried the hotel spa which was also fantastic, it was my first time but my girlfriend who visits spas every month assured me it was the best she has ever been to. That being said, it was more expensive that the alternatives in nearby Ubud. If you're looking for a villa and feel there is too much choice, book this place - you won't regret it!
Adrian W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Scenery

Staff, Scenery and Cottage Size
7.3
Location is a little bit in the middle of nowhere but that is ok considering that I choose to stay in Ubud area. The view / scenery at the hotel is very nice. My room was all the way down close to the river and it was too far of a walk to the lobby. Good thing the staff is available anytime to come pick you up with a buggy. Breakfast is ok with nothing special. The only complain i have is the king size bed is actually two single bed put together. It was very uncomfortable to sleep in the middle of the bed because you can feel where the two mattress combined. Also it is really weird that there is no switch for the patio light. Sometimes they had it on and some night they don't. I was out for a late swim and the light was out. I requested to turn it on but they never turn it on. Other than that everything is Ok. I would definitely try a different hotel before going back to this on.
Lisa W. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2014
Loved the private infinity pool!

The serenity, the excellent service level, the beautiful environment
10
Julie M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
pure luxury villa with private pool

the room view and private pool
10
Fantastic. Loved every minute. The pool was fantastic as well as the service. Nothing too much trouble. Would definately stay again
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
fantastic private pool

infinity private pool, mountain view, privacy
6
amazing design with infinity private pool, quiet surrounding with mountain view, friendly staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa BaliPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa Sunken BathtubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Weeding AltarPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding AltarPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Drupadi Villa BedroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Sofa at Library TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SalonPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Maharani Suite Master BedroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Pedicure Treatment at Lila Ulangun SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05