or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Tanggayudha, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - View Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - View Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa Sunken Bathtub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Weeding Altar
Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Altar Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Drupadi Villa Bedroom Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot Tub Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Sofa at Library Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Lei C. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
good hotel

excellent swimming pool , beautiful view and good service
8.3
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good view

Good jungle view, villa size, quite
8.3
It was good, but not a new hotel
Ikmaluddin I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Beautiful

Peace and serenity
10
Wonderful
Nobi H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
simply amazing

absolutely stunning hotel. view to die for and best food in bali
10
We absolutely loved our stay. The staffs were so lovely and made our honeymoon. Villas are designed to submerge into the forest. It is so peaceful and private. A must visit, worth every penny
Timothy H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Infinity

Pool Staff View
9.7
Fantastic. Go there. NOW
Ahmed R. Couples Egypt, November 10, 2014
Amazing Experience

Very friendly welcoming staff, amazing rooms view, great deal of privacy, spacious rooms and very quite relaxing atmosphere
9.3
We are definitly coming back to this amazing place, it is all what we were looking for in the same place, luxry, privacy, romantic, quiteand breath taking view. This has been by far our best experience, from service point of view as well as value for money.
Charles D. Couples France, November 2, 2014
honeymoon

emplacement,vue, location
7
all good ...nice time in the green
Junianto J. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Spacious villas with excellent service

Excellent staff, nice view, comfy beds
9.3
The moment when you stepped into the welcome area of the hotel, you could sense that this would be a great stay. The view was rather hidden at the hotel lobby, but once we reached the villa, it was definitely a very nice view. To be fair, the view did not beat that of Royal Pita Maha which really looks like a heavenly painting with the valley and river. However, Puri Wulandari villas have the view of the forest. In the morning, you could see movements of monkeys climbing on tree branches. Aside from that, our villa's size was huge. I really enjoyed the stay here. I'd say that I expected more from the breakfast. It was quite nice, but not amazing.
Qian L. Families with older children China, October 11, 2014
Wonderful villa

Excellent choices of breakfast. Excellent swimming pool in each villa with wonderful view of mountain and Ayung river.
9.3
Everything is good except that wulandari arranged a villa without wifi for me at first, and then I had to wait from around 7pm to 830pm to move into a new villa.
Paul F. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2014
October 2014 Stay

Views; Infinity pools & private villas; Staff Friendliness
7.7
Very Relaxing and Quiet Friendly & Helpfull Staff Breakfast Standard has gone downhill from our last visit, very small portions & quality now lower Would be great if they had a small gym room, we enjoy a little exercise on holidays but they don't have one. They charge in US $ rather than Rupiah, this results in 25% increase in prices since our last visit as we pay in Aus $ and currencies have changed, why not benchmark prices to Rupiah to be consistent, by charging in US $ most guests who are Australian, Chinese, British, German or Russian end up paying much more due to double transaction charges....first US $ to Rupiah, then Rupiah to own currency.... Spa is way too expensive, while it is nice, it is significantly overpriced... Taxis to and from Ubud charged at $8++ or about $10 overall, local rate is $4 to $5, hence it is obvious the hotel is charging double the going rate....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa BaliPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa Sunken BathtubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Weeding AltarPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding AltarPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Drupadi Villa BedroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Srikandi One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Sofa at Library TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hot TubPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SalonPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Maharani Suite Master BedroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Pedicure Treatment at Lila Ulangun SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ViewPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Private Outdoor Swimming PoolPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorPuri Wulandari a Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05