arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.8 Sujiwan K.
Thailand
April 06, 2016
Foods
Good food

4.8 Vicente L.
Timor-Leste
April 03, 2016
Old hotel
This hotel does not have facilities as 3 start hotel.

5.2 Joel O.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Defective AC
The AC in the room is defective. It's even cooler to stay outside. They can't even provide us a fan. But yes, the accomodation is cheap.

9.3 Jonathan M.
United States
February 26, 2016
Great Staff
Great Staff, rooms are neat, the pool was clean and warm
It was a positive experience. The staff are all accommodating and very hospital. My stay there was so relaxing.

3.7 David P.
Australia
December 29, 2015
short stay hotel
??
Ok, the facilities were old, the restaurant had one table, I don't know what would happen if there were more people staying there. There was a kettle in our room but no cups, coffee or tea facilities. Breakfast was ok, not much choice. Glad I only stayed 1 night.

2.7 Evgenii R.
Russia
October 23, 2015
Very bad
i cancel it and chose another hotel. its dirty and bad place. no safe boxes and bad wi fi

4 Harley B.
United States
October 09, 2015
Barely adequate, but close to Airport
Proximity to Airport, Nice Staff
Well, let me just say that in SPITE of the hotel, the Staff are ALL wonderful people. UNFORTUNATELY, that does not transfer over to the hotel itself! Dark, damp rooms, NO working A/C, rather dirty toilet and sink, really NOT pleasant at all. But IF you need a place close to DPS airport for ONE night, I guess it'll do. But I'd rather stay farther away at a better place for just a bit more $$

7.3 Leezallini S.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Affordable.Comfortable. Quiet.
Cheap,
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was sufficient. Swimming pool could be maintained better. The ambiance at night could be enhanced with better lighting at the dining area and pool area.

8.3 john N.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Traditional Bali
Complimentary Airport Pick-up - Took out the hassle of getting transport

3 George C.
Australia
March 13, 2015
Puri Yuma Hotel
The wifi was hopeless & almost non existent, the room was dirty, the bathroom was filthy & the whole hotel looked like it need a good scrub, it was very hard to get service of any kind and when we finally did it was extremely unprofessional! The pool and outdoor setting was lovely (but very dirty) and it's such a shame because the hotel itself has such potential to be above average, certainly better than a 3 star rating it gives itself! We have travelled throughout Bali & Indonesia many times and Are aware of what is value for money.