or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Yuma Hotel

Jl. Mertasari No. 59, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - View Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Minerva W. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
I'm not happy in the room but the service was good

Some staff can't understand English so it's hard to communicate with them
8
Wasn't too bad the place but I'm not happy with room our need to do the re wall paper as it riff off from the wall and toilet a bit dirty and specially the outside of the room I wasn't empress with that
Tatsumi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
awesome. very kind staffs

staffs, bed, nature
8.7
awesome.
Sherese P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
I extended my stay , comfort and GREAT staff

My room, the pool and the staff
9
I cannot speak highly enough about the staff and service. Everyone I came in contact with was very focused on me enjoying my stay. I ended up extending my stay for 3 more nights! The room was Clean and cozy. My bathroom had a tub and a beautiful shower that overlooked a private rock wall/garden with plants. Very natural feel. The bed was very comfortable as well as the yummy pillows. Nice relaxing pool too.
Marie K. Business travelers Czech Republic, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel, good service, good price.

nice swimming pool, quiet, cheap
7
Very pleasant stay, very helpfull stuff. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
A place for relaxing and romance

Quiet, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
7
The room is big and its quiet and peaceful. A good place to relax and for romance.
Denny S. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2014
cozy, quiet, fun

fast check in check out, clean room, fast internet
7.3
i am searching this hotel from internet base on review of guesses. in this hotel, this is the first time i try a free transfer facility from airport to hotel. and thats all run like i imagine...everything is good.
Akira H. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2014
comfortable

cleanness, good breakfast, fast internetservice
8
totally good but some staff understand English not well.
Yang C. Couples China, January 7, 2014
nice and clean, friendly staff, affordable price

nice and clean, friendly staff, affordable price
8
nice and clean, friendly staff, affordable price
Sayekto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Bad location

Nothing good about this hotel
2.3
Bad experience with now no window room small restaurant, location in the middle of nowhere
Oliver C. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
interesting

smallest courtyard in the world, in my room
5
spent 1.5 hours in the lobby checking in, as hotel had not received notice of booking from agoda - after confirming over the phone they had a room for me (they did have a room, but wanted me to pay for it, again). After I had emailed receipt from my phone to their computer, and receptionist had viewed the pdf, she then asked that I print it out for her. The hotel was running some download management software that would not allow us to save the file, as no-one in the lobby knew the password (including me). After this went on a while, I told the receptionist if they wanted any more help with their computer system I would have to start charging them by the hour. This seemed to work as I had a room not long after, it was now after 11pm. Another interesting Bali experience. But not one I want to repeat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Yuma Hotel BaliPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08