Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Yuma Hotel

Jl. Mertasari No. 59, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
50 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
David P. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
short stay hotel

??
3.7
Ok, the facilities were old, the restaurant had one table, I don't know what would happen if there were more people staying there. There was a kettle in our room but no cups, coffee or tea facilities. Breakfast was ok, not much choice. Glad I only stayed 1 night.
Report this review
Evgenii R. Solo travelers Russia, October 22, 2015
Very bad
2.7
i cancel it and chose another hotel. its dirty and bad place. no safe boxes and bad wi fi
Report this review
Harley B. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
Barely adequate, but close to Airport

Proximity to Airport, Nice Staff
4
Well, let me just say that in SPITE of the hotel, the Staff are ALL wonderful people. UNFORTUNATELY, that does not transfer over to the hotel itself! Dark, damp rooms, NO working A/C, rather dirty toilet and sink, really NOT pleasant at all. But IF you need a place close to DPS airport for ONE night, I guess it'll do. But I'd rather stay farther away at a better place for just a bit more $$
Report this review
Leezallini S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Affordable.Comfortable. Quiet.

Cheap,
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was sufficient. Swimming pool could be maintained better. The ambiance at night could be enhanced with better lighting at the dining area and pool area.
Report this review
Kirsty M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
quiet out of the way

hotel staff were friendly, hotel was cheap for solo travel
6
Only stayed over night arrived at 11pm. Taxi driver found it hard to find, needs a light up sign closer to the street. Staff were lovely
Report this review
George C. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Puri Yuma Hotel
3
The wifi was hopeless & almost non existent, the room was dirty, the bathroom was filthy & the whole hotel looked like it need a good scrub, it was very hard to get service of any kind and when we finally did it was extremely unprofessional! The pool and outdoor setting was lovely (but very dirty) and it's such a shame because the hotel itself has such potential to be above average, certainly better than a 3 star rating it gives itself! We have travelled throughout Bali & Indonesia many times and Are aware of what is value for money.
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Traditional Bali

Complimentary Airport Pick-up - Took out the hassle of getting transport
8.3
Report this review
Kunal J. Couples India, February 8, 2015
Dcgf

Rfhdgj
7
Cvb
Report this review
Lorna M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Not an airport hotel

Staff, pool
6
Thought I was booking an airport hotel but this is not an airport hotel. The fantastic staff made up for it when I finally arrived. They went way above and beyond to make me confortable and happy. If you are going to stay here you need wheels as the hotel is not near anything. Luckily they have a restaurant but I ordered Chicken Chop Cay and they didn't have any chicken! i had shrimp instead and it was OK. Thanks to the staff for being so attentive and agreeable.
Report this review
Djoni D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed

Staff is friendly
4.3
The pillows and bed sheets are dirty and smelly. It seems they have been used by previous guests and the hotel did not bother to change the covers!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
Puri Yuma Hotel BaliPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01