Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Yuma Hotel

Jl. Mertasari No. 59, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 58 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Kristy D. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2016
Great Value for Money - Bad internet for me.
5.7
It depends on what you value. This location isn't very close to many things, but it's also relaxing and gets you out of the touristy zone more than most places. The room was clean, the pool is nice, the bed was comfortable, and the AC worked but the internet didn't work at all. We tried on phones, iPads, and laptops. They had several networks and not one would even load an email. We asked the staff for help and they either didn't speak enough English to understand or didn't know how to help us but I'm not sure at this point. We would have liked to stay but had to find another hotel because we needed internet.
Report this review
Mickael L. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2016
Perfect
6.7
Clean, staff friendly, good aircon and hot water.
Report this review
Sujiwan K. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2016
Foods
4.7
Good food
Report this review
Vicente L. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, March 30, 2016
Old hotel
3.3
This hotel does not have facilities as 3 start hotel.
Report this review
Joel O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2016
Defective AC
4
The AC in the room is defective. It's even cooler to stay outside. They can't even provide us a fan. But yes, the accomodation is cheap.
Report this review
Patricia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Jonathan M. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2016
Great Staff

Great Staff, rooms are neat, the pool was clean and warm
9.3
It was a positive experience. The staff are all accommodating and very hospital. My stay there was so relaxing.
Report this review
David P. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
short stay hotel

??
3.7
Ok, the facilities were old, the restaurant had one table, I don't know what would happen if there were more people staying there. There was a kettle in our room but no cups, coffee or tea facilities. Breakfast was ok, not much choice. Glad I only stayed 1 night.
Report this review
Evgenii R. Solo travelers Russia, October 22, 2015
Very bad
2.7
i cancel it and chose another hotel. its dirty and bad place. no safe boxes and bad wi fi
Report this review
Harley B. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
Barely adequate, but close to Airport

Proximity to Airport, Nice Staff
4
Well, let me just say that in SPITE of the hotel, the Staff are ALL wonderful people. UNFORTUNATELY, that does not transfer over to the hotel itself! Dark, damp rooms, NO working A/C, rather dirty toilet and sink, really NOT pleasant at all. But IF you need a place close to DPS airport for ONE night, I guess it'll do. But I'd rather stay farther away at a better place for just a bit more $$
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Puri Yuma Hotel BaliPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03