or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Yuma Hotel

Jl. Mertasari No. 59, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - View Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Djoni D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed

Staff is friendly
4.3
The pillows and bed sheets are dirty and smelly. It seems they have been used by previous guests and the hotel did not bother to change the covers!
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Backpackers type

quiet, space & affordable.
6.3
I just overnite for one time only... u need to bring mosq repenlant, abit of them.. quite far from BNI and no nearby food stall... recommended for short trip only.
Jebet B. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
puri yuma hotel not for tourist

polite, accommodating, friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is not for Tourism
Asami T. Couples Japan, August 31, 2014
Ceap hotel

Very kind Staff
5.7
Fisqa T. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
a nice place in the middle of somewhere

clean classic room, quiet area, free wifi
6.3
The hotel is good, but it is not very tourist (especially foreigner)-friendly location. It is located in the local residential area, and not very easy to find. Either you need to have a local to drive you to and from it or have an internet connection on your phone for google map (which is not really helpful because the pinpoint is wrong by a few hundred meters). The hotel itself is very quiet and still quite close to Sanur, Nusa Dua and Kuta. The food is ok. They include the standard Indonesian lodging's breakfast of eggs and toast or fried rice. Quite nostalgic for Indonesian tourist. All in al, if you know your way around Denpasar and just want to have a quiet place to rest at night, this is a good alternative.
Minerva W. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
I'm not happy in the room but the service was good

Some staff can't understand English so it's hard to communicate with them
8
Wasn't too bad the place but I'm not happy with room our need to do the re wall paper as it riff off from the wall and toilet a bit dirty and specially the outside of the room I wasn't empress with that
Tatsumi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
awesome. very kind staffs

staffs, bed, nature
8.7
awesome.
Sherese P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
I extended my stay , comfort and GREAT staff

My room, the pool and the staff
9
I cannot speak highly enough about the staff and service. Everyone I came in contact with was very focused on me enjoying my stay. I ended up extending my stay for 3 more nights! The room was Clean and cozy. My bathroom had a tub and a beautiful shower that overlooked a private rock wall/garden with plants. Very natural feel. The bed was very comfortable as well as the yummy pillows. Nice relaxing pool too.
Marie K. Business travelers Czech Republic, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel, good service, good price.

nice swimming pool, quiet, cheap
7
Very pleasant stay, very helpfull stuff. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
A place for relaxing and romance

Quiet, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
7
The room is big and its quiet and peaceful. A good place to relax and for romance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Yuma Hotel BaliPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Yuma Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03