Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

MICKAEL L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Clean, staff friendly, good aircon and hot water.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sujiwan K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Foods
Good food
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Vicente L. from Timor-Leste
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old hotel
This hotel does not have facilities as 3 start hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Joel O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Defective AC
The AC in the room is defective. It's even cooler to stay outside. They can't even provide us a fan. But yes, the accomodation is cheap.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Jonathan M. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Staff
Great Staff, rooms are neat, the pool was clean and warm
It was a positive experience. The staff are all accommodating and very hospital. My stay there was so relaxing.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

David P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
short stay hotel
??
Ok, the facilities were old, the restaurant had one table, I don't know what would happen if there were more people staying there. There was a kettle in our room but no cups, coffee or tea facilities. Breakfast was ok, not much choice. Glad I only stayed 1 night.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Evgenii R. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Very bad
i cancel it and chose another hotel. its dirty and bad place. no safe boxes and bad wi fi
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Harley B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Barely adequate, but close to Airport
Proximity to Airport, Nice Staff
Well, let me just say that in SPITE of the hotel, the Staff are ALL wonderful people. UNFORTUNATELY, that does not transfer over to the hotel itself! Dark, damp rooms, NO working A/C, rather dirty toilet and sink, really NOT pleasant at all. But IF you need a place close to DPS airport for ONE night, I guess it'll do. But I'd rather stay farther away at a better place for just a bit more $$
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Leezallini S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Affordable.Comfortable. Quiet.
Cheap,
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was sufficient. Swimming pool could be maintained better. The ambiance at night could be enhanced with better lighting at the dining area and pool area.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

john N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Traditional Bali
Complimentary Airport Pick-up - Took out the hassle of getting transport
Reviewed June 28, 2015