Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1946 reviews

769 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Thitima P. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good place for relax

Clean, good service, location
9.3
Good place for relaxing time. Good location in Huahin CBD. Good service.
Report this review
Jason N. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2014
Nice location

next to Hua Hin beach, nice room, nice dish
9.7
We have six persons this time for the holiday, and we ask to add one more bed for each room, but extra beds did not ready for us after checked in hotel, we have to ask the staff of hotel to set our bed again. Everything is nice in this hotel, except this small problem. ^^
Report this review
Steve T. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
It's in a name

Friendly Staff, Big clean room, Big Pool
6.7
I was disappointed as I expected a resort but this is an up market motel. I thought I would be able to see the beach and sip cocktails by the pool overlooking the beach but the part of the motel I was in was across a main road from the hotels on the beach. So no looking at the beach. Breakfast had good asian fare and the congee was good but no hot western food only toast, cereal and danish. Hot coffee and danish were excellent. But not really 5 star in my books! Not really good value for money. I am surprised at the high scores in the reviews. I picked the motel because of the word resort and the high Agoda review scores. I would say a score of 6 would be more appropriate for westerners.
Report this review
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Very nice boutique resort

Beautiful Villa with Jacuzzi, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
9.3
Report this review
Jia H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Perfect hotel for honeymoon

Accommodation, service and location
10
Oceanbed pool Villa was spacious with clean pool and jacuzzi.... The restaurant was right at the beach and the food was excellent .... On the last day we had the opportunity to have breakfast delivered to our villa ... Love the free tuk tuk service to town ... Staff is polite and obliging .. Will definitely be back
Report this review
Cheng T. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
good location, excellent room, superb service

good location, excellent room, superb service
10
good location, excellent room, superb service
Report this review
Shihjye Y. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
the interior design is normal, not very impressive

very good services team and nice breakfest
8.7
Report this review
Ricky N. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
modern decor and nice green views

comfy bed, healthy breakfast and lots of greeneries
9.3
i love the buffet breakfast as its fresh and healthy, with lots of choice. the rooms are comfortable and quite spacious with awesome lazy sofas. it also provide coffee machine which is not common in hotels. but i didnt like the bathroom which is not user friendly and not easy to use as I need to climb up and down.
Report this review
Ek H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Reasonable price. Excellent Staffs. Good and clean enviroment.
8.7
Very nice and spacious room. Bed is very comfortable. The bar at the seaside view has very nice atmosphere. Staffs are very friendly and courteous.
Report this review
Apichaya F. Families with older children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good

Good/Nice place/Nice Room
9.3
The hotel is very clean. Our room is on sencond floor with pool view. Only one thing that we are very sad. We went 3 people so we need the extra bed. We kept remind them 2 times, asked for extra bed. We got extra bed on 11 PM that we feel bad. Everything is good, the staffs is very friendly. The braskfast is very nice and the pool is very good too. We didn't have dinner at hotel because all is full. So I feel good and confort at this hotel. everything is fine.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 769 reviews Next page
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01