Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1858 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Sharon P. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Quiet Getaway @ Putahracsa Resort

My room, pool side resto and the daybeds outside
9
I think this is the perfect place to spend your honeymoon. Very romantic!! So many couples!! :-) Bad points: The check in wasn't that great though. We arrived at 2pm (check in was 2pm but was told we had to wait for another 30 minutes). It was burning hot that day and we didn't want to wait at the reception area which was not air conditioned. We were told to wait at the Library lounge; the air con was not working!! Around 245pm, we finally checked in. We stayed at Sansky Villa. In the website it said, with it's own pool. We assumed that the Villa would have it's own pool, but when we got there, to my surprise and yes horror (!), the pool is actually being shared with the other tenants! I think their website should be more specific with their description. The breakfast buffet was a bit too plain. You have the usual breakfast nothing really special. Try to book the villa near the beach. Yes there are two sides. Again the website did not explain that tidbit. To get to the beach, you have to cross the street!! Hassle! Good points: The hotel is quite beautiful and well maintained. Loved their poolside resto! Try to order tiger prawns and risotto! Yummy! The room was spacious and even had a daybed on the other side as well another daybed outside wherein you can easily hang out with friends. The resort is accessible to Cicada Market (this is a MUST). :) Rating: 8/10 :)
Report this review
Fuping Z. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2013
friendly staff

very nice staff
10
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
Staff service was great. Hotel spa was excellent.

Staff service, room design, spa center
8.7
Everyone who worked there spoke perfect English. Staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Artinuch J. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2013
It was awesome!

Staff, location, ambience
9
Report this review
Phattarin J. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
Moderate experience

Location, Location and Location
7.3
Very convenient location if you want to explore the city of Hua Hin. The location is close to almost everything from entertainment to dinning. However, this hotel is overpriced.
Report this review
Mak S. Families with older children China, March 21, 2013
Warm and relaxing

Friendly staff, close to beach, free shuttle service
8
We were welcomed by friendly staff upon arrival. Although we need to wait for check-in, we take the opportunity have a relaxing lunch at their Oceanside restaurant. I would not say the food is value for money, but the atmosphere is definitely is! Room is clean and comfortable. Pool is a bit small, but close to good beach
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Small boutique hotel with nice ocean view

Beautiful ocean, warm service and central location
6.3
The hotel with great ocean views is centrally located near Hua Hin night market. We had 3 nights stay in the silksand room facing the pool. Overall stay was acceptable, nothing much exceeded our expectations despite reading some raving reviews. As the resort is a few years old, much of the wood structures and walls are in a dire need of upgrade and paint job, hope the hotel mgmt has a maintenance program in place soon!
Report this review
Sumalee J. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2013
Worth for money, 5 stars, simple but the best

Room, garden, staffts
7.7
Report this review
Geoffrey H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Nice rooms, shuttle service to town, relaxing pool
7.3
Report this review
Severine G. Couples France, March 10, 2013
Great hotel but not a little bit overpriced

Location, beach front, cozy because not too big
6.3
We enjoyed our stay in Putahracsa. We stayed 2 nights there and it was lovely. Although we thought it was overpriced, since room rate is not cheap and the room itself is large but you can tell some work has not been properly done, on the bathtub, the wood etc is not properly finished. I would be nice if they renew the room and add more complimentary toiletries. Its not missing much to be a real 5 star luxury hotel but for 200 US a night its overpriced especially in Huahin. Breakfast is ok but not necessary good or amazing. You have some choices but not so much. We are in thailand and food is great so we were disppointed in that sense. On the other side each room has a terrace which is great with a sofa/ bed so you can chiil/ read and this week end was quiet so we appreciate our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort by The Unique Collection, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02