or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Lacta C. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2013
the staff was great service when check in and out.

Staff service, Facililties, Restaurant
6.7
it is a great experience but kind of disappointed with the price of the room rate as the room is kind of small space. I thought it will be bigger room. Going to the beach need to cross to another zone which is more nice and comfortable. Would recommended to stay on Villa more than just regular room.
Gerald S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Relaxing get away

Restaurant beach breezes
6
Found the hotel design very poor and dangerous. Bed had a raised one foot edge that I hit with my shins everytime I got in bed. Floor had two levels and in the evening i fell from upper level to lower. Bathroom poorly layed out and I slipped several times getting in tub to take shower. After coming home from walk / shopping in the afternoon. I wanted to swim at 6:45 pm only to find out the pool closes early and no swimming after 6:30 pm.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Nice Staff, comfortable room, & good environment

Excellent Service with good breakfast
9.7
it was beyond my expectation at this price with an excellent room condition and service. It is also convenient to access other shopping points & restaurant in the city within walking distant. Will consider to visit again
Somruedee C. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
I love Putshracsa Resort.

การบริการของพนักงาน ห้องพักที่สวยๆ สระว่ายน้ำติดทะเลสวยๆ
10
Naoki G. Groups Japan, August 26, 2013
My recommend hotel in Hua Hin

A peaceful atmosphere, a friendly service and a nice room.
10
I was stay this hotel a few years ago. This time, I stayed an ocean bed jacuzzi villa. It is lovely. Staff were helpful and very friendly. I'll go back next time.
Supaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2013
Cozy and Convenient

Front desk staff was friendly and handled guests with cared and smiles! Room was comfortable and awesome!! Breakfast service staff was good and having service mind.
7
Extremely enjoyable visit to Hua Hin. Room was awesome and very comfortable with nice decoration but hotel is not flexible. We had to book a separate room for our kids. We were sad as we wanted to gather everyone in our family together even we were willing to pay for extra bed.
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
wonderful

beach, pool, location
10
very nice resort, really good location, room is big, as well as the swimming pool. Great!
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
a great place to relax & indulge

location; well designed villa; attentive service
8.7
my stay at putahracsa was wonderful. i will certainly return to hua hin again.
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.

Great room, friendliness of staff, helpfulness of staff.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a beautiful room/villa with jacuzzi. Stayed along with friends for a wedding at the resort and it was great. If back in Hua Hin would love to stay there again.
Lau H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
lovely hotel

romantic seaside hotel
10
friendly staff, good for couples, close to town. The oceanbed villa is lovely. will definetely visit again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08