Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1788)
Sort by:
Ting L. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2014
Nice place

Good transport, nice service
9.7
Very good, I really like it. But, the toilet will not stop flush. I love this travel, really thanks for the service.
Kin H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Valuable Place to Stay

Comfortable, Beautiful and Valuable
9.7
It's a beautiful resort with wonderful environment. The breakfast is very good with a wide varity of food. The staff serves us in a very polite manner. We all feel comfortable here and must recommend to our friends.
Taveenan K. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
One of the best resort in Hua Hin

Nice Room, Great Food and Nice beach
9.7
I think this is my 4-5 times at this resort. Always love to come back and still be one of the best resort in Hua Hin. The room is very nice and relax. The beach is nice and lovely view. The restaurant is great. I always love to dine and looking at the sea.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Relaxing weekend escape

Rooms, Pool Area, Location
9
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms on the beach side were lovely. The pool area with day-beds was perfect for relaxing. The restaurant was satisfactory, but would suggest more non-alcoholic beverage options for the menu (more fruit shakes and coconuts!).
Nawalee T. Families with older children Thailand, February 1, 2014
Lots of Mosquitoes in room. Great Spa.

Breakfast, Spa, Comfy bed
7.3
- My family and I are Thai and we are used to be surrounded by mosquitoes but this problem is very serious at this hotel. We stayed at a pool villa room, which is located downstairs, and another room with jacuzzi located upstairs. - There were no door lock at the gate, so somebody actually came into our outdoor living area at night and left many empty beer cans in our garbage bin, which caused even more serious mosquito problem. We actually complained about this but they just came in, clean up, and didn't say anything. And we told them once again before we checked out that we felt unsafe and they promised they would fix this problem. There are many more nice hotels in Hua-Hin at this price. So, I don't think I will go back to this hotel again. Breakfast and spa are very very good, though!
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Beautiful, high class beach front hotel

Room layout, quality and design; the beach front restaurant; the beach front location.
9.3
Almost faultless. Not cheap but well worth it. Magnificent food, location, and room.
Konstantin K. Families with young children Russia, February 1, 2014
Great time

Villa, pools, gardens
9.3
We spent a week in this hotel with my wife and son. And can say that here you will find all you need - relaxing atmosphere, great service, beautiful Oceanside restaurant. My son was excited playing in all 3 swimming pools all the time. We lived in a villa which was very comfortable for 3 of us. It was located deep inside hotel territory so we had enough privacy aside from the major pool. Also I want admit each and every staff member I met there - all were very friendly and helpful. Free tuk tuk service is also a good option when you don't want to walk to the city center in a midday heat. I will definetely recommend this hotel to my friends and hope to comeback there again.
Janna D. Families with young children Sweden, January 31, 2014
Best stay ever, very nice staff

Room (villa), pool, location (beach and city close)
9.7
Very pleasant. We enjoyed the hotel very much. It was fresh and clean. The staff was nice and service willing. The food was good at the oceanside and the breakfast was one of the best we've had.
Titirut K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2014
Nice service and large room

The best is the service since i arrived at the hotel abd i love the atmosphere there
8
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
5 star

Room staff pool
7.7
The hotel is very good value for you money.has a five star hotel .fantastic rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C08