or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Mohammad K. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resort like feeling with low rise building around
10
nice environment, quiet. the best thing is the shopping, food and nice scenery around the hotel. i would definitely recommend anyone that is looking for a relaxing time for holidays. the hotel offer a good massage for a good price. its just 2 hr nice drive from Bangkok. the hotel staff are really nice in assisting your needs.
Aileen S. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

Rooms, location, staff,
9
My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our 9 night stay at this lovely hotel. The greeting was warm and welcoming. We requested adjoining rooms which we were very pleased with, companionship when we wanted it, and our own space when we needed it. The housekeeping staff were helpful, friendly and extremely efficient, a special shout out to Kik. The room itself had everything we needed, they brought my friend extra reading lamps which were available on request. We used all 3 pools all have loads of big sun beds, and they were mostly very quiet, this is the perfect resort for couples that are happy to chill, have a drink and chat with their fellow guests when they feel like it. You really can fill your day relaxing and planning your next meal. Breakfast each day was really good. All the usual suspects cooked well with a few extra surprises. Oh is the best egg cook ever, if they have an employee of the month she should be it. Calm, efficient with a lovely smile. The cd's were a bit repetitive, time for an update, a cool and modern resort deserves some cool and modern music - or a bit more of a jazzy vibe. There are many places to eat close by the resort, and is short walk or tuk tuk ride to either the night market area or the bar restaurant area near the Hilton. The hotel has hourly tuk tuk between 2 and 9, used to be on demand which I preferred but guess must be easier to staff this way. The bellman/tuk tuk drivers are a happy smiling team, and the security guy pops out of no where to make sure you cross the road safely which is much appreciated. Will definitely return, can't wait
Pav L. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
"Just Magic"!

Fresh clean & modern outlook & location!
10
As an older couple, we loved this resort. The rooms were spacious & very comfy.. the pool is wonderful..the staff were courteous & yet friendly & professional..the breakfasts were fantastic..something for everyone! The resort is within easy walking distance of the night markets,cafes & restaurants. We would recommend this great resort to anyone!
Hotel Feature Tip: We preferred the Silk Sand rooms as they overlooked the lovely pool area.
Kin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
I think silksand is better than sansky villa!

Nice beach view! Nice Restaruant! Nice Oceanbed jacuzii villa!
7.7
I think silksand is better than sansky villa! And I love the Oceanside beach club and restaurant so much! Very impressive for me !
Apinya W. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2012
Quiet Hotel with Excellent Service!

good location, lovely accomadation
9.7
hotel staffs very helpful.. service is excellent.. hotel provides you English newspaper every morning and can also borrow movie
Paul C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Excellent Place to chill out

Location and the staff
9
Putahracsa is in an excellent location. Its walking distance to everything Hua hin offers. Its a very chilled out relaxing place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: The night market is walking distance. About a 15 min lazy walk. Worth going for the food and people watching.
Geoff O. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Relaxing

Great pool and nice rooms
9.7
We had a lovely relaxing time. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Just what we were looking for.
Ailada S. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
It is all about service

Best service ever
9.3
I have already stayed at this hotel for 4 times in only a year. And of course there is a reason. I feel like home, completely relax and enjoying. Although the hotel food was not the best in town, the location of the hotel is hiding right in the middle of everything. Therefore, you could go out and have some delicious food and come back total relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try La cana room type. It comes with pool villa and very personal butler that you will never forget.
Choi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Nice Breakfast

Breakfast and Spa
8.7
The area was really nice and the service was good!! The breakfast was excellent. But location quite not easy to find.
Nightlife Tip: The night market reli nice and the seafood quite cheap.
Parichat K. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2012
minimalism style

good restaurant in front of the beach
7.7
the room i stay its not in front of the beach, i just found out when i arrived that the hotel is split into 2 parts by the road. At first i wanted to stay on the beach front so feel a little disappointed. there is no notification here that the hotel is not really beach front. however the service is good, the staffs are really helpful and well trained. food at the beach front restaurant is really good too.
Restaurant Tip: if u stay in this hotel, u cant miss food and beverage at the hotel restaurant. cozy atmosphere, beautiful sea view with wind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel TransportationPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07