or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Jirapha K. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2012
Too expensive hotel

Nice and lovely staff
5.7
it's not really worth money staying there. the room was not really good, air con did not work well. it was so loud during the night. there was the water dropped from ceiling all night. it's not really what i though as i booked this room on the internet. though all rooms area would be by the sea but it's separated by the road, i was so upset. but as i already booked the room for two nights so i just had to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to the city centre
Wanwipa P. Families with young children Thailand, August 24, 2012
Peace and relaxing

good location and great staff
9.3
Nice service. Sansky room was big enough to fit a family of 4.
Stefan S. Families with older children Germany, August 13, 2012
Good Service clean room

Food
8
Pool was Big and nice, Service very Good, near Center
Kar M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Awesome staff, beautiful villas, excellent food

Friendiest staff and excellent room service
9.3
the beach was bad, but its the same for all of huahin. the seafood here is cheap and good. the oceanview restaurant at putahracsa resort is really really good. the setting, the view is all quite romantic. affordable too. the staff at this resort is first rate. they remember you name and they are friendly and helpful. i just bummed out at my pool villa. no problems with mozzies either.. which was a really pleasant surprise. best 5 days of my life! free tut tut service but most places are walkable.
Restaurant Tip: Fried Rice is really good. Phad Thai, and don't forget their rock lobsters. Romantic setting
Leung C. Couples August 9, 2012
Great stay

Hip design, helpful staff
8.3
My husband and I had a great stay at Putahrasca. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The cafe Sala Monsoon serves good breakfast. The pools are beautiful as well. Our room is spacious and nicely furnished.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel Oceanside Restaurant serves good dishes and has a great atmosphere.
Kai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Nice and Elegant Hotel

Good Services and Lovely Food
7.7
i would like to give them a thumb up as the staffs at the breakfast place are nice and willing to assist me when i was unfortunately got 'food poison' on my first day in huahin. i love the hotel but the small room and bathing area seems not suitable for a family. we love all the decoration and layout of the hotel especially the food and services quality at the sea facing dinner place. the hotel is highly recommended and i would be more desired to go back right away if there are less flies around the pool area. no guest would like to enjoy the sunshine with uninvited flies that are so interested to your legs or drinks or even your book."
Restaurant Tip: Do not attempt to go out for nice Thai Seafood Dinner. The one at the Hotel is the best for you and your beloved to enjoy the services, the atmosphere and of course the lovely Thai and International Cuisine.
Kamonlak H. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2012
Prettt good hoteli

The Jacuzzi, view, and obviously the service
7.3
Parents thought it was not worth the price. The materials used were cheap cheap cheap. Other than that everything else went well. Especially the breakfast
Derek D. Families with young children Portugal, August 1, 2012
Stylish Resort with great location

Oceanside Restaurant offers vey good food!
8.7
This stylish little resort gave me a wonderful experience for my first visit to Hua Hin. It is located in a very convenient location of Hua Hin town but quiet enough to have a fun and relaxing time with your family. The food from both the restaurants of the resort was exceptional and good service too. The Sansky Villa is very comfortable and has a rooftop terrace which was a bonus for lovers or families. The hotel also provides a free 1 way Tuk Tuk service to town which is good.
Russell T. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2012
Super location - child friendly

Quiet breakfasts with fresh pastries
9
We found this hotel was located central enough of Hua Hin to miss all the hustle and bustle. Tuk tuk was available if you did not wish to walk the short distance into central Hua Hin. Oceanfront restaraunt served good evening meals, especially the sea bass with caper sauce. This hotel is ideal for young children.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must try the cooking classes with Lek and Kate. A short trip to the market to shop and then learn preparation, tasting food for presentation and eating.
Hong M. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Relaxing resort with great villas

Private villas, intimate, great service
9
A modern resort with simple design that's cosy and relaxed. Stylish private villas (some with private pools), and some regular hotel rooms set in a quiet area. The beach isn't busy at all. Some rooms are just across the road from the beach, but it's not far away. To get to the main town for the night market, it's a 10 min walk (or take the free shuttle).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B05