or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Nawalee T. Families with older children Thailand, February 1, 2014
Lots of Mosquitoes in room. Great Spa.

Breakfast, Spa, Comfy bed
7.3
- My family and I are Thai and we are used to be surrounded by mosquitoes but this problem is very serious at this hotel. We stayed at a pool villa room, which is located downstairs, and another room with jacuzzi located upstairs. - There were no door lock at the gate, so somebody actually came into our outdoor living area at night and left many empty beer cans in our garbage bin, which caused even more serious mosquito problem. We actually complained about this but they just came in, clean up, and didn't say anything. And we told them once again before we checked out that we felt unsafe and they promised they would fix this problem. There are many more nice hotels in Hua-Hin at this price. So, I don't think I will go back to this hotel again. Breakfast and spa are very very good, though!
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Beautiful, high class beach front hotel

Room layout, quality and design; the beach front restaurant; the beach front location.
9.3
Almost faultless. Not cheap but well worth it. Magnificent food, location, and room.
Konstantin K. Families with young children Russia, February 1, 2014
Great time

Villa, pools, gardens
9.3
We spent a week in this hotel with my wife and son. And can say that here you will find all you need - relaxing atmosphere, great service, beautiful Oceanside restaurant. My son was excited playing in all 3 swimming pools all the time. We lived in a villa which was very comfortable for 3 of us. It was located deep inside hotel territory so we had enough privacy aside from the major pool. Also I want admit each and every staff member I met there - all were very friendly and helpful. Free tuk tuk service is also a good option when you don't want to walk to the city center in a midday heat. I will definetely recommend this hotel to my friends and hope to comeback there again.
Janna D. Families with young children Sweden, January 31, 2014
Best stay ever, very nice staff

Room (villa), pool, location (beach and city close)
9.7
Very pleasant. We enjoyed the hotel very much. It was fresh and clean. The staff was nice and service willing. The food was good at the oceanside and the breakfast was one of the best we've had.
Titirut K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2014
Nice service and large room

The best is the service since i arrived at the hotel abd i love the atmosphere there
8
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
5 star

Room staff pool
7.7
The hotel is very good value for you money.has a five star hotel .fantastic rooms.
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Fantastic

Rooms staff pool
9.3
The rooms are very comfortable .great staff fantastic hotel.
Andrae V. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Fantastic, highly reccommend this to anyone

Beach, Rooms, Service - all great.
10
Great, we have stayed in Hua Hin twice before and first time at this resort, we will be back. Nothing we could complain about, highly recommend the Sansky Villa Suites for couples and families.
Svante L. Families with young children Sweden, January 6, 2014
Great

staff
9
Jonathan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Lovely short break

Pool, ambiance, evening restaurant on the beach
9
Very nice. It is a little pricey and the villa costs are totally insane and from what I saw (didn't stay in one) not justified. However the normal rooms aroudn the pool are very nice and the pool side in my opinion has a nicer ambiance than the cramped beach side. Really relaxing, the spa looked good, nice gym, doesn't feel crowded even when busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03