or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1724 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1724)
Sort by:
Benjawan S. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2014
Our nice & pleasant stay in HuaHin

The staff are friendly.The room is clean and has good design, very big & comfortable bed.The excellent services in all areas.
9.7
They take care of all items and in a polite way. The place is quiet and very peaceful even it is in the mid of Hua Hin. There are more variety for the breakfast. We enjoy staying here.
Natalie I. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Nice and safe

Food was great
6
Nice and comfortable and food was fantastic love it!
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A Relaxing good hotel

The aroma oil burner in the room, The big Bath tub, The breakfast
7.7
I am very happy with my stay here and I saw the hotel manager walking around every corner of the hotel to check the condition, the breakfast is very good.
Shao B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Well located with good service

Attentive staff, Quiet surrounding, Good location
7.3
It was really good given how attentive the staff was in anticipating our request. However, the only flaw during the trip was that we requested for a change of battery for the weighing machine (within the room) shortly after check-in but it was never replaced. :( Clean rooms and pretty good breakfast. Great to have the free tuktuk to drop us to our various location possible.
Yun C. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
nice hotel ever

Best hotel with convenient and user friendly facilities
9.7
Best hotel with nice staff ,convient and user friendly facilities. However, The price is a little bit expensive as some services ask for extra charges. we made a thai-domestic call in the hotel for only 5mins which charged us for nearly 50Baht.. Its unreasonable I think as we already paid a high price for the stay.
Kenneth R. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Peach of Mind

1) villa 305 had its own pool 2) walk into town 3) easy access to beach
9.7
If you are looking for a quiet get away from the wild beach scene and do not need to be right on the beach - please consider the Sansky Villa #305. The beach access is so easy - just a quick walk across main street. I also chose this location because of the easy walk to the night market with plenty of activity to keep you busy - eating great local food or browsing at the variety of crafts. Our villa also has a pool just outside your door that was quiet and tranquil. The over sized lounge chair for each villa next to the pool could fit 2 WWF professional wrestlers and all their snacks. The villa is very open and spacious and well designed. To summarize, I would recommend this resort to my closest friends and do plan to return and stay in the Sansky Villa #305....oh the breakfast buffet was good also!
David T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Nice clean. Good garden for child. Friendly staff

Breakfast. Pool access. Clean.
9
Nice staying. Outside of our pool access room have big area of grass so that our children could run around also. Enjoy so much for the three nights staying.
Pamoke T. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
True relaxation

Beautiful Pool Villa Room, Nice Services, Clean
9.3
Mostly impressed by the atmosphere and the room/the pool. However, I am a bit disappointed of the breakfast buffet as the varieties of the food seem to be lessen than two years ago.
Teerapong K. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Weekend with family

staffs, place, foods
9
Hoi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Super resort for relax

Hotel environment, breakfast and good sea view
9.7
For Putahracsa Resort, it is a very decent hotel with modern thai design. All the staff is friendly and care, you can travel to the night market by the shuttle and walk 5 mins you can walk to the beach from the resort. The room of the resort is clean and tidy, and you can find all you need in the room. We booked two rooms in the resort, one is near swimming pool and one is with jacuzzi, both are good. And the thing that you can't missed is their breakfast, they have a very good breakfast buffet with both western and thai food. All in all, the whole family with a very good experience with it and if we go to Hua Hin, we definitely will go back to Putahracsa Resort!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08