or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Thansinee L. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
very good service

Service, location, quiet
8
I really love the service of this hotel. The staff are very nice. Breakfast is very good, their orange juice is the best. They provide large selection. It is small hotel but it is comfortable. Perfectly for weekend getaway and relaxation. Nice restaurant view. Easy access to city centre.
Angelia K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Relaxing

Service, Service, Service!
7.3
Overall was consider good even though facing door card issue on the first day.
Ching Y. Couples China, November 11, 2013
The hotel does not worth so expensive

Good service, near night market, near beach
6
Once I arrived the Sansky Villa which costs around US280/night, I really shocked. The room has 2 floors, however, if I went to upper deck, I've to go out my room and use the stairs outside which was very inconvenient. Beside, the upper deck was very messy with cushions stacking anywhere. It is not like silksand (the lower price room type)located opposite to the swimminy pool. We need to pass a volley ball playground before reaching the swimming pool and it's so small and sometimes not even have a seat around the pool. Only the Oceanbed Villa is next to the beach, all the rooms are unable to have beach view. Paying around US$280/night, with such normal room, no beach view, no direct access the swimming pool, it really doesn't worth.
Arthur D. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
Despite the upgrading, I will still recommend it.

Staff, location, resort design.
7.7
Despite the upgrading which I was surprised was not competed during the off season, the stay was very enjoyable. My kids loved being able to jump into the pool anytime and my wife and I loved being able to chill out in the balcony and being able to keep an easy eye on the kids. Putahracsa is not your run of the mill large scale hotel with lots f facilities but is more like a designer boutique hotel which I prefer. It has a charm and character large hotels can never have. The best part of our stay was the staff. Tai, a lovely and beautiful GSR was great with arraigning for my taxi to and from Black Mountain as well as the Premium Outlet Mall. Will I stay here again when we visit next year? Yes! Hopefully there won't be any more upgrading and if they had to do one more upgrading, its to make the Sand/Sky VILLAs adjoining. We have to take the rooms as only these had adjoining doors and given kids this was a must. Not a perfect but nonetheless great stay.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Great resort, quiet and nice for relaxing

Spa room is under construction and part of the hotel is still having some construction work there
8
Christof J. Couples Germany, November 1, 2013
Good stay, Kind staff, everything ok.

Transport service To city, friendly staff
8
Good Service at front desk, we liked the transport Service to nightmarket or Restaurants, Good Lie, a little bit loud befasse of construction works in the hotel
Pongtham W. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel, lovely staff and good services

Staff, location, restaurant
8.3
I had a good time staying at this hotel. The restaurant near the beach was very good. Nice view and food. A bit expansive.
Mike B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Great value & staff

Quiet rooms, friendly & helpful staff, easy access to golf courses and a wide range of places to eat
9
Excellent as in previous years. The spa was being upgraded but otherwise all services were available.
Cephas C. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Very comfortable. We had a marvelous experience.

Location, staff, ambiance, pool
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves to the max... It was a marvelous stay... We will be returning...
Jenchieh L. Couples Taiwan, October 9, 2013
Quiet yet Features

Service is good, there is the beach, away from the night market is also fairly close
8
nice view with swimming pool view and have own of beach, nice service and nice food, wish can visit it again when arrive huahin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanbed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel TransportationPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03