or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Kei S. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
Nice

Nice hotel and gd seaview
9.3
Nice hotel, gd seaview and staff are helpful
Jetsada W. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Great location. Nice place to relax.

Service, Location and facility.
8.7
Service is great. Staffs are very helpful. Nice location, right at the middle of Huahin. Can walk to store nearby. Nice coffee shop at front
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Great hotel

Beach,staff,rooms
9.3
The hotel is on the beach front ,with a good bar and restaurant .friendly staff .fantastic value
Chi Y. Groups Portugal, March 28, 2014
great location good value for money

location, comfortable, relaxing
8.7
Michelle G. Groups Australia, March 24, 2014
Great Long weekend HOtel

Rooms, Day Spa and Resturants
10
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Relaxing in comfort and close to everything

Staff, food, room
9.3
We stayed for 8 nights in this very friendly elegant hotel. We were welcomed like lost friends as we had stayed here before. You had a Nespresso machine in your room which added good coffee to your enjoyment. Nothing was too hard for the staff. The rooms were elegant and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The beach area was a great attraction with staff delivering chilled water and nibbles while you relaxed. Close to a lot of excellent restaurants.The staff shuttle service was always available.
Frederic S. Couples France, March 21, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing hotel

Comfortable spacious room, beach/pool, walking distance to center
9.3
It was our 3rd stay and we enjoy it again! The Silksand room i sspacious, the hotel is well maintained and clean, the service is good. The beach bar and restaurant setup is very romantic. The live cooking breakfast is very good. Most important is the location, in the center with 2 walking distance options fro a dinner outside the hotel: the busy Night market for shooping and dinner (very good seafood restaurant on the way to the train station (rod fai in Thai) and romantic restaurants on the peer. Really recommand Hua Hin and the Putahracsa Resort for Couple or Family stay
Glen A. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Best hotel I've ever stayed in

The staff care, great location, great pools
9
I've been to dozens if not hundreds of hotels around the world (my Agoda profile can verify this) and Putahrasca was by far the best hotel I've stayed in in terms of value for money and the service itself. Just some of the things I enjoyed: - Being able to get protein shakes delivered to the gym while I was working out - The room gets cleaned twice per day (I've never seen this in other hotels) - Staff bring round snacks as you're lazing around the pool - Tuk tuk into town is free and was always available Even more impressive is that I left something in my room and they shipped it to me the very next day and even sent a lovely picture they took of my family. I can't recommend it enough and when I'm in Hua Hin I'll be back :)
Ho S. Couples Macau, March 11, 2014
A very perfect hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff, very relaxing , and worth on everything
10
I always visit hua Hin and very disappointed to discover this hotel so late. This hotel is the only one which makes me don't want to go out. I used most of the time staying in the hotel enjoying the spa and their BBQ dinner just in front of the beach. The staff there always have smiling face and are very helpful. I like everything in this hotel and is highly recommended to everyone who want to stay in Hua Hin is a must to stay here. I m sure I will come back .
Kannaset C. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Nice Private pool

Private pool , near beach, easy access
7.3
A nice hotel with private pool, located by the beach. Friendly staffs too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C08