Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putahracsa Resort

22/65 Naeb Kaehat Road, Hua Hin City, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Putahracsa Hua Hin Hotel
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Deluxe Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala Monsoon
Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day Spa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wing Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club Restaurant Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1786 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Su H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
One of the best resort in Hua Hin

relaxing private villa, quietness, and customer oerientated
9.3
I was there to celebrate my gf birthday, a pre arrangement has been made in advance and the request is all in order, exceeded my expectation, big and nice private villa booked with Jacuzzi, make up room twice and affordable BBQ Din! A must go resort if you ever booked a trip to Hua Hin
Chris W. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable room, great breakfast and excellent restaurant
8.7
We really enjoyed this resort. The staff were excellent and the restaurant overlooking the beach was a surprise. The food was of a very high standard at great value for money.
Thitipon K. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Comfort,easy,safe

Poolvilla,service,food
9.7
Nice service,testy food,clean,safe and easy to go.
Apichai C. Families with young children Thailand, July 8, 2014
I love it.

Nice staff they are professnal/helpful Good prepare for my dauther( 5 months ) alway calling her name and I never told them. I though they knew from my wife birthday cake.^^
10
We will go back soon.^^ Please,fixed wifi it's not work.
Pemika T. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Ocenside Beach Club
9
Everything was great. I especially loved the beach club. Staff was well-trained and attentive.
Glenn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Very quiet and peaceful, beautiful surroundings.

Beach dining, great staff and the rooms
10
Great.. Staff where very helpful and the shuttle to town was there at the ready.
Anita C. Families with older children Canada, July 2, 2014
Location good , nice pool , small room

Nice pool , good location, fast wifi
7.7
William K. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Not quite as fine as the first time

dining, location, staff
7.3
It was fine but not really worth the price this time. When we pay for a great experience, we want just that. Nothing big, but lots of 'little things' that made the stay less than perfect.
Hunwoo J. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2014
The best resort in Huahin

friendly staff, nice view, delicous food
9.7
All of staff in putahracsa are very friendly and nice. Thanks to them, My husband and me had perfect holidays. I'll never forget that.
Wichuda L. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and luxury hotel

Nice design and comfortable, friendly staff
9.7
The location is very good, near shopping center and food. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff also very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand DeluxePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Silksand Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SilksandPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean Bed Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Day SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool-main wingPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ob Oon Bakery Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sala MonsoonPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool VillaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Canna Pool Villa Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Resort Side Swimming Pool Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Tuk Tuk Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach & Club RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanside Beach Club & RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPutahracsa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07