Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puteri Gunung Hotel

Jalan Raya Tangkuban Perahu KM 16-17, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Surroundings Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu Brasserie Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - bale bale lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Bale Bale Lounge
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Ranu N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
very good hotel even the place far from crowd

hotel staff
7.7
Report this review
Trini A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
lovely garden hotel

clean garden, deers to feed, nice swimming pool
8.7
Calm and relaxing stay. The kids can run around in the grass and feed the deers. They enjoyed the swimming pool which was clean not a single drop of leaf in it. The staff was helpful. We are definitely coming back for a weekend getaway
Report this review
Supriyatni S. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Stay with group

Staff
7.3
I was here with group from my daughter elementary school. I stayed with other parents. Students (included my daughter) got room in one area but my room far from them. If I would to see my daughter I had to walk long way up and down, very tired. I'm not recomended this hotel for big group, but if you stay with family or little group more than 1 room, you have to asking management hotel to give you room closer one to others. The food not bad and the staffs very nice and helpfull.
Report this review
Kurniati S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Dissapointed

air, location and view
3.3
Report this review
Fidywaty .. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2015
relaxing

clean, comfortable bed, have parking area
10
i like this hotel with friendly staff and relaxing place. clean and good location.
Report this review
Sulaiman B. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good place minimum facility

Friendly staff; easy to find; quiet
7.7
Report this review
Yohaness E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Huge , Green , Fresh air but old

location , fresh air , Garden
7
Huge garden a lot of trees , big swimming pool but old decoration hotel , not so clean room and poor breakfast
Report this review
Denise D. Couples France, September 21, 2014
Very relaxing resort

Rooms, gardens, food
9.3
Puteri Gunung was a wonderful surprise, we would love to go back and spend more time. Everything is delightful except the traffic on the way and unfortunately the unreliable wifi.
Report this review
Gian C. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
A lot of things to do

Good maintenance, clean, and friendly
7
The place is large enough for many kinds of activities, for everyone to enjoy
Report this review
Tryharto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
NIce Service

LOcation, Weather and Food
7.7
is comfortable and recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puteri Gunung Hotel BandungPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu BrasseriePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - bale bale lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Bale Bale Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02