or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puteri Gunung Hotel

Jalan Raya Tangkuban Perahu KM 16-17, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool View Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Uphill View Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Terrace Meeting Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Lily Lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Garden Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Superior Terrace View Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Interior Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Agro Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Jelajah Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Jelajah Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Surroundings Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - View Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Suite Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Budi H. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
nice few and enviroment of hotel is great

good enviroment, good landscape, and have a jogging track
6
It's fear but the price is too expensive. However the swiming pool is good and the breakfast menu need improvement.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
The room needs to refurbish.

I have nothing to comment on this. Only the breskfast is ok.
4
They did not void my credit card after I check out could you help me to inform the hotel.
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Room needs to refurbish

Taking breakfast at the terrace
5.7
A bit disappointed for the price we paid for the rooms
Valentina S. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2012
uncomfortable and dirty

dirty, stinky, damp
5.7
it was so uncomfortable. becuse the room was bit dark, and the bathroom wasn't clean.
Rama T. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great location and service but needs update

Location
7.3
when we arrived and saw the old, musty lobby we braced ourselves for the worst. then i was shocked when i saw the steep downhill slope we had to walk down to get to our room, especially since we arrived late evening. furthermore i was travelling with an aged grandparent who is not the best of walkers. after getting over that, we were pleasantly surprised that the room and toilet had been refurbished. it was adequately spacious but we had to remind them that we had paid for an extra bed. to my dismay, the extra bed arrived in the form of an old mattress to be laid out on the floor. we were too exhausted to complain - anyway it was not the staff's fault. this was a result of a stupid management decision obviously. at breakfast next morning, we were further disappointed to find out that they were not laying out a buffet like they were supposed to because there were no other guests! if it was another bad sign, we didn't really care. they offered to make us whatever we wanted which was a nice gesture. basically, this place has a huge potential, given that it's outside the city area and can accommodate big groups. unfortunately someone needs to spend some money to take it out of the 90s rut it's in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because of it's location, it's ideal to stay a night so that you don't have to travel too far to get to Tangkuban Perahu and Ciater.
Hartono H. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Penginapan lumayan dengan harga terjangkau

Hotel yg luas, sejuk n deket dgn tmpt wisata.
6.3
Hotel dengan bangunan klasik, area yg luas dan ada tempat bermain anak.
Evan S. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2012
hotel dengan pemandangan dan suasana terbaik

semuanya
7.3
meski kamarnya agak kuno, tapi suasananya sangat menyenangkan, udara sejuk, dsb
Jan K. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Design hotel jelek tidak sebanding dengan harga.

pelayanan ramah
7.7
Saya liburan bersama ibu saya dan 2 orang saudaranya. Umur mereka sudah diatas 70 tahun. Oleh karena itu, saya rada menyesal juga nginap di hotel ini. Lokasi hotel sebenarnya bagus, di samping jalan raya, tidak perlu masuk gang2, dan dekat dengan banyak resto dan belanja. Sayangnya renovasi hotel terakhir ternyata sangat tidak bagus designnya. Saya menginap di Family Suite. ternyata family suite hanya ada yang 2 tingkat, tidak ada yang satu lantai. Jadi orang tua agak kesulitan naik ke kamar atas. Lagipula pemandangan view dari hotel tidak menarik. Tidak terlihat gunung tangkupan perahu, putri atau pemandangan sawah dll. Hanya view taman hotel dengan pohon cemara raksasa. Kamar mandi, bathtub dibuat di bawah lantai kamar mandi dan warna batu yg sama sehingga tidak terlihat ada bathtub karena warnanya tersamar. Apalagi tanpa ada tangga/pegangan turun naik. Sangat bahaya jatuh di "sumur" bila tidak hati-hati. Tidak dianjurkan untuk anak kecil apalagi orang tua. Dengan design 2 lantai, sebuah suite menjadi terkesan sangat-sangat kecil, karena ukuran ruang tamunya hanya kira2 2x5 meter. Buka pintu masuk bungalow udah mentok dengan sofa..wkwkwkk. Fasilitas letaknya berjauhan dan harus kuat jalan kaki, karena mobil tidak boleh masuk area hotel. beda dengan Ciater Spa, mobil kita bisa parkir didepan bungalow. Kalaupun kendaraan pribadi dilarang, seharusnya ada mobil/kereta milik hotel untuk mengantar keliling fasiltas secara gratis.
Travel tip: Lebih baik cari hotel lain yg lebih nyaman.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puteri Gunung Hotel BandungPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool ViewPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Uphill ViewPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Terrace Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Lily LoungePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Garden SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Superior Terrace ViewPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - InteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Agro AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Jelajah AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Jelajah AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ViewPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - InteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - GardenPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerracePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Gadenia SpaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Gardenia SpaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - PavilionPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - PavilionPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - PavilionPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - PavilionPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ViewPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu Brasserie


AS-AGWEB-3A03