Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puteri Gunung Hotel

Jalan Raya Tangkuban Perahu KM 16-17, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Area Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Surroundings Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu Brasserie Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - bale bale lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Bale Bale Lounge
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 10 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Supriyatni S. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Stay with group

I was here with group from my daughter elementary school. I stayed with other parents. Students (included my daughter) got room in one area but my room far from them. If I would to see my daughter I had to walk long way up and down, very tired. I'm not recomended this hotel for big group, but if you stay with family or little group more than 1 room, you have to asking management hotel to give you room closer one to others. The food not bad and the staffs very nice and helpfull.
Report this review
Gian C. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
A lot of things to do

Good maintenance, clean, and friendly
The place is large enough for many kinds of activities, for everyone to enjoy
Report this review
Budi H. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
nice few and enviroment of hotel is great

good enviroment, good landscape, and have a jogging track
It's fear but the price is too expensive. However the swiming pool is good and the breakfast menu need improvement.
Report this review
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
The room needs to refurbish.

I have nothing to comment on this. Only the breskfast is ok.
They did not void my credit card after I check out could you help me to inform the hotel.
Report this review
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Room needs to refurbish

Taking breakfast at the terrace
A bit disappointed for the price we paid for the rooms
Report this review
Valentina S. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2012
uncomfortable and dirty

dirty, stinky, damp
it was so uncomfortable. becuse the room was bit dark, and the bathroom wasn't clean.
Report this review
Rama T. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great location and service but needs update

when we arrived and saw the old, musty lobby we braced ourselves for the worst. then i was shocked when i saw the steep downhill slope we had to walk down to get to our room, especially since we arrived late evening. furthermore i was travelling with an aged grandparent who is not the best of walkers. after getting over that, we were pleasantly surprised that the room and toilet had been refurbished. it was adequately spacious but we had to remind them that we had paid for an extra bed. to my dismay, the extra bed arrived in the form of an old mattress to be laid out on the floor. we were too exhausted to complain - anyway it was not the staff's fault. this was a result of a stupid management decision obviously. at breakfast next morning, we were further disappointed to find out that they were not laying out a buffet like they were supposed to because there were no other guests! if it was another bad sign, we didn't really care. they offered to make us whatever we wanted which was a nice gesture. basically, this place has a huge potential, given that it's outside the city area and can accommodate big groups. unfortunately someone needs to spend some money to take it out of the 90s rut it's in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because of it's location, it's ideal to stay a night so that you don't have to travel too far to get to Tangkuban Perahu and Ciater.
Report this review
Evan S. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2012
hotel dengan pemandangan dan suasana terbaik

meski kamarnya agak kuno, tapi suasananya sangat menyenangkan, udara sejuk, dsb
Report this review
Jan K. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Design hotel jelek tidak sebanding dengan harga.

pelayanan ramah
Saya liburan bersama ibu saya dan 2 orang saudaranya. Umur mereka sudah diatas 70 tahun. Oleh karena itu, saya rada menyesal juga nginap di hotel ini. Lokasi hotel sebenarnya bagus, di samping jalan raya, tidak perlu masuk gang2, dan dekat dengan banyak resto dan belanja. Sayangnya renovasi hotel terakhir ternyata sangat tidak bagus designnya. Saya menginap di Family Suite. ternyata family suite hanya ada yang 2 tingkat, tidak ada yang satu lantai. Jadi orang tua agak kesulitan naik ke kamar atas. Lagipula pemandangan view dari hotel tidak menarik. Tidak terlihat gunung tangkupan perahu, putri atau pemandangan sawah dll. Hanya view taman hotel dengan pohon cemara raksasa. Kamar mandi, bathtub dibuat di bawah lantai kamar mandi dan warna batu yg sama sehingga tidak terlihat ada bathtub karena warnanya tersamar. Apalagi tanpa ada tangga/pegangan turun naik. Sangat bahaya jatuh di "sumur" bila tidak hati-hati. Tidak dianjurkan untuk anak kecil apalagi orang tua. Dengan design 2 lantai, sebuah suite menjadi terkesan sangat-sangat kecil, karena ukuran ruang tamunya hanya kira2 2x5 meter. Buka pintu masuk bungalow udah mentok dengan sofa..wkwkwkk. Fasilitas letaknya berjauhan dan harus kuat jalan kaki, karena mobil tidak boleh masuk area hotel. beda dengan Ciater Spa, mobil kita bisa parkir didepan bungalow. Kalaupun kendaraan pribadi dilarang, seharusnya ada mobil/kereta milik hotel untuk mengantar keliling fasiltas secara gratis.
Travel tip: Lebih baik cari hotel lain yg lebih nyaman.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puteri Gunung Hotel BandungPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool AreaPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Family SuitePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Tangkuban Perahu BrasseriePuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPuteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - bale bale lounge Puteri Gunung Hotel Bandung - Bale Bale Lounge