or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puteri Resort

Jalan Puteri Resort 1, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Tennis Court Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Playground Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Entrance Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - View Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Natalie L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable, quiet surroundings

Quiet Surroundings, Friendly customer service officer, Clean hotel
8.7
The customer service officer is very friendly and have a quick response to customer. The hotel is located at the location which are very quiet, can feel very peaceful while staying there, very relaxing. The air conditioner cold enough, the room and toilet is clean. I will definitely come back to stay here if there's a chance.
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nothing special

None
4.3
It was okay. At least I had a place to stay during my trip. Thats all.
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
could be better

nature surrounding, quiet,lots of parking
5
actually it has a good environment which surrounded by beautiful nature. the pool is located just beside the bushes,forestry etc. unfortunately, the room is in quite bad condition, not maintained well. our room's fridge not even working when we check in. guess the room cleaner doesnt do his/her job well. sound prove is not good totally, can obviously heard people walking and water running in the early morning.
Ganesh K. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
better for teambuilding

nothing to tell
3
just OK
Loo H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great Swimming pools and away from traffic jam

Huge swimming pools, good traffice flow and attractions nearby
7.3
It was a sunny day and weather was hotter than usual, but when we entered the hotel room, me and my kids were reluctant to leave the room due to a comfort air conditioning, this is the first time that the hotel room's air conditional was already switch on when we check it the room. Swimming pools are so huge that it can occupied more than 100 pax at a time at the large pool, there was also a kid pool and a baby pool, plus a not working Jacuzzi pool. The kid and baby pools were equipped with the slides, and its fun for the children. The coffee house was not so big, the buffet breakfast food serving was a bit slow, guest always have to with for some time for the waiters to refill the foods. The hotel was a bit "old", the renovation works is still carry on. Overall the hotel is value for money.
Buk K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Easy access from the highway

Easy access from the highway, quiet and ample parking space
6.7
quite satisfactory except the poor breakfast buffet
Khalijah B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
i had to stay there, i had no choice

nothing
5.7
4 days 3 nights they never change the towels! What do you expect me to say? i wouldn't stay there again if i had a choice
Arief B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
JUST OK

JUST OK
6
THE MORNING BUFFET NOT REALLY NICE
Robekhah H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Convenient place but seriously need to be upgraded

Location & the pool
5.3
average, too expensive for the run down place
Norazlipa A. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
peacefully stay, convenient place and cleanliness

swimming pool, green scenery & helpful front office
8.3
comfortable rooms, safe place, wide swimming pool & enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puteri Resort Malacca / MelakaPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee ShopPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Tennis CourtPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Puteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - EntrancePuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - ViewPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPuteri Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04