Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 594 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Suhadawati K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Simple and can be much better
The management should do something to the resort. It a bonus because near the Ayer Keroh tol. I like the surrounding, peaceful and big pool for families or bunch of people to gather. A must upgrade on breakfast and food. Friendly f&b staff. Will consider to come again
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Hazrul A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
need mentainance especially electrical items
Fuse box in room keep tripping
Reviewed May 06, 2016

MAZURA S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for Money and Family with Children
Have a pleasant stay, suitable for family with children as there is a few activities available for them (rabbit farm, play house). There is 2 swimming pool available for children which make my sons enjoy staying there. Room is clean and comfortable. The bad things is that the location is far from the town and food in the rest was just so so.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Kar L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Big room and nice pool
Room is big but the floor is not clean, have to wipe again with wet tissue and the tissue turns black. Booked for queen bed but was given 2 single bed, called receptionist and reason given was no more room available. At the end, staff come and combine 2 single bed. Pool was nice, 3 big pool and suitable for children to swim. But some tiles in the pool cracked and may hurt others. Should maintain more frequent. Changing room near the swimming pool was spooky seems like no one using it. Lift is old and without sensor, doors closed and hurt my son. Breakfast was OK but after eating clothes become smelly.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Syed H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just ok
The hotel just ok. However some of the facilities is under maintenance
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Faizi A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday With My Family...
I like to spend a holiday in here.. my kids enjoyed the pool.. all is excellent except for the duyung restaurant for breakfast.. when the dining hall table full.. there no staff to guide a guest to table.. or assist guest to get a table.. guest have to manage themselves to get a table or chair.. 2 days i spend time having breakfast @ duyung restaurant.. i have to separately sitting with my old man.. Anyhow.. for sure will come again to Puteri Resort.. because your pool really excellent and my kids really enjoyed it..
Reviewed May 04, 2016

MU N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice
good
Reviewed May 03, 2016

zainizam M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room Facilities and Pools
- ceiling need to repair- cracks and damaged - The housekeeping need to arrange properly due to i already ask to clean my room in the morning ( hanging the instruction at the door) but until I come back on 4.00pm the room still not tidy up. need to upgrade. - no toothpaste provided in the room - The pools need to clean immediately after any event.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nurhaizura H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pleasant stay
Fast check in & check out services Pool was huge with different pools for children & adults
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Alan C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value For Money
Room is big and have big swimming pools for kids to have fun.
Reviewed May 03, 2016