Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putra Mulia Hotel

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 62, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Restaurant Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Restaurant Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Front View Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Friendly Staff Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Restaurant Menu Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Water Heater and Central Fuse Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Corridor Lighting Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Electronic Door Lock with Magnetic Card Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Emergency Stairs Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Entrance at Night Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Small Fountain near Entrance Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Front Desk - Reception Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Lobby Lounge Menu Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Round Table Setup
Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Table for Three Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Room Service menu Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Electrical Panel Maintenance Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Sudirman Hall Putra Mulia Hotel Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Budget Hotel

Located in the city centre, near to restaurants, good breakfast
6
Comfortable stay
Conrad P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
transiting thru

Lack of loud disturbing sound. Efficient staff. Great mattress
8
Pleasent and welcoming
Ermi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Big spacious room

Spacious room, clean, friendly staff
8
Nice stay and value for money hotel with spacious and clean room. My only problem is that the air conditioners was not cooling enough. Maybe they need to service them.
Ermi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
spacious room

Clean and spacious room, friendly staffs
8
Nice stay and value for money hotel with spacious and clean room. My only problem is that the air conditioners was not cooling enough. Maybe they need to service them.
Ermi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Value for money

clean, spacious room with friendly staffs
8
Nice stay and value for money hotel with spacious and clean room. My only problem is that the air conditioners was not cooling enough. Maybe they need to service them.
Riezky A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Nice room, big bathroom

Location, since is near to my office. It has ace hardware and megastore near the hotel. Nearest mall just 5 minutes driving
6
Breakfast was average. Need some repainting and remodelling on the interior.
Frankie K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice

convenience,easy excess, friendly staff
8
reasonanble
Harris W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
large room, friendly staff, poor breakfast

large room, friendly staff, fast check in/out
7
Large room, friendly staff, great service, fast response (when I asked for a taxi), fast check in/out, but poor breakfast (not various), new hotel so very clean.
Kurnia G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
It's ok

easy to reach
5.3
comfort and easy to reach the place but the price ismore expensive
Wan L. Couples Macau, January 2, 2013
Terrible place not for non-indonesia

Nothing
3
I originally planned to go to Lake Toba, hence stay in this hotel for 2 nights. It is quite difficult to book indonesia flight onlne as credit card is usually not accepted. However, when you go to Medan, you will find that tourist are not welcome in his country. You need to pay everything 3 to 5 times more because you are a tourist. And even if you willing to pay, sometimes you cannot get what you want. I cannot book the transportation to Lake Toba and hence I cancel the trip. Hotel staff are not helpful, especially when you are not indonesia. They are more interest in your money rather that providing services. When I ask for transportation to Lake Toba, hotel staff told me to take private car and he price is more expensive than a flight. The hotel offer breakfast, however I can only find 3 empty dish plus 1 dish with a little rice. That is the breakfast buffer!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tourist are not welcome in medan. their culture is different. and you cannot find toilet paper in this contry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putra Mulia Hotel MedanPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - RestaurantPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - RestaurantPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafePutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Front ViewPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Friendly StaffPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Restaurant MenuPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Water Heater and Central FusePutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Corridor LightingPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Electronic Door Lock with Magnetic CardPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Emergency StairsPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Entrance at NightPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Small Fountain near EntrancePutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Front Desk - ReceptionPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Lobby Lounge MenuPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Round Table SetupPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Table for ThreePutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Room Service menuPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Electrical Panel MaintenancePutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Sudirman HallPutra Mulia Hotel Medan - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03