or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel

IOI Resort, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lily Pond Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - d’Oracle Coffe Lounge Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Ballroom Foyer Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dewi Teratai Spa Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tuscany Italian Restaurant Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori- Teppanyaki Counter Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place- Private Room Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grandeur Lobby Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest - Private Room
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kiddies World Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest Lifestyle Restaurant Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori Japanese Restaurant
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good service

food room and staff
10
multiple times
Danial L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Rundown rooms at 5 star rating

good reception staff
5.3
rooms are overpriced as most of the furniture in rooms are old and smelly .
Mike D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Putrajaya Marriott Hotell Disappointing

Reception Desk, Concierge, Bathroom
8
The last leg of a two week trip, I was looking for something special to conclude my Malaysian experience. Half-priced fees were too good to pass up, but I was wary of it's location. 101 Resort City reflects the hopes and promises of the city itself, and it's only partially realized from what I can see. Putrajaya Marriott Hotel is ostentatious in design and construction, so expectations were high. I took it all in stride, because it's clearly a low-traffic time. But the room was unpleasant; mildew had overtaken the place. Room service late and it just seems to me that a 5-star hotel should not be serving RM26 beers in cans. I was ill the next day, and only the food served here can be blamed. I was happy that the toilet functioned properly. The shower was a pleasure and put me in a good place as I departed the country for home. I was grateful for the complimentary van ride to the center of town. I wish the property and the city well in its efforts to develop a green city of the future. But after 2 decades, they haven't worked out all the kinks, have clearly spent too much money, and I worry that the interest and the commitment in this experiment has waned.
Azizulrahman A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
very excellence stay!

room, staff and amenities
9.7
Perfect!
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Decent hotel but great facilities for kids.

Dining, kids friendly and close to the mall.
7.3
Short stay for new year's eve. Better known for their dining outlets but still lack that edge as a 5-star rated hotel. The lobby is great but the rooms are decent enough, but not excellent. The kids pool and play room is great. However, decent stay for a great price.
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
best hotel

service
10
excellent
Teh H. Families with young children Malawi, December 27, 2014
Good

Service, food, room comfortable.
7.7
Teh H. Families with young children Malawi, December 27, 2014
Good

service, room comfort & food
7.7
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good hotel and good hospitality by the staff

All
7.3
Well done and thanks. Please maintain!
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Great Experience with family

Service, Location and Facility
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala LumpurPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lily PondPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - d’Oracle Coffe LoungePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Ballroom FoyerPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dewi Teratai SpaPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tuscany Italian RestaurantPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori- Teppanyaki CounterPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place- Private RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grandeur LobbyPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest - Private RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kiddies WorldPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest Lifestyle RestaurantPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer PlacePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori Japanese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07