or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel

IOI Resort, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lily Pond Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - d’Oracle Coffe Lounge Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Ballroom Foyer Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dewi Teratai Spa Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tuscany Italian Restaurant Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori- Teppanyaki Counter Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place- Private Room Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grandeur Lobby Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest - Private Room
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kiddies World Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest Lifestyle Restaurant Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori Japanese Restaurant
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
relaxing getaway for couples

pleasant staff, cleanliness and facilities
9
Relaxing...exactly what I was looking for for a weekend getaway for my hubby and I. I will return once hotel is refurbished next year.
Mei K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

swimming pool, location, executive lounge
8.3
Upgraded to executive room when I checked in. I arrived in just in time for the evening cocktail at the executive lounge which is a lovely surprise because no one told me about it. Nice breakfast with a wide variety of food and fresh fruit juice. But felt the restaurant is a bit understaffed. Car park is lacking. We had to park at ug floor. Room is quite spacious but just wish the pillow is a bit harder. My children enjoyed the swimming pool. Overall, we enjoyed the stay n thinking of going back again next year
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good and fast service. Friendly staff.

Room, toilet and staff.
9
Peaceful.
Ganeshni S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Marriott WIFI

Bed was comfortable
8
The Hotel Wifi was very bad . we were not able to connect . this is the second time we are staying in this hotel and we faced the same issue on our previous stay as well .
Sook L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nicest hotel in the area

Clean, spacious and value for money
9.3
All is great especially now that there is a new mall near by. So far the best hotel i stayed in klang valley
Lee N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Staff was attentive

Spacious room
7
My stay was good. Hotel is near IOI mall and there is a free shuttle provided by the hotel. Staff was attentive and service was excellent. Internet in the room is good. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Hoe N. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Poor Service

nice view, good location free parking
6.7
I have booked a room with a king size bed. When I check-in the hotel at 4.30pm, the staff told me that the room is not ready yet, and he offered me with a twin bed room, but I refused and decided to wait for the room. The staff asked me to sit at a side and will notify me once the room is ready. After waited for 45mins, I decided to go and ask the room again and finally, we got that room. When we arrive at our room, the towels and the toiletries were only prepared for one.
Norlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
good hotel withbpoor staffs training perhaps?

nice room, very good hygiene, nice location
8.3
First experience was fine. However the second visit turned me down. The staffs were not well trained, i guess. Not talking in a nice or proper way and they were not helpful. Forced me to park in the ioi square which made me and my 2 small children walked very far to get to the hotel lobby. The place was dirty and no one was around. Very scary and dangerous.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Review of Putrajaya Marriott

Friendly Staff, Grand & Nice Lobby
6.3
The bathroom reek of urnie smell. The pillows were not very clean.
Hairil H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good location

The location is close to Putrajaya and latest IOI City Mall. We love the room size and the comfy bedding.
7
The room and the toilet are spacious. The room wall paper and carpet however are a bit dated. The staff are very friendly and tentative to our request. The price compared to other hotel was ok since we need to be close to Putrajaya but it was without breakfast. Nes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala LumpurPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuitePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lily PondPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - d’Oracle Coffe LoungePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Ballroom FoyerPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dewi Teratai SpaPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tuscany Italian RestaurantPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori- Teppanyaki CounterPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer Place- Private RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grandeur LobbyPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest - Private RoomPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kiddies WorldPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zest Lifestyle RestaurantPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Summer PlacePutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPutrajaya Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Midori Japanese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08