or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel

Taman Putra Perdana,Presint 1 Wilayah Persekutuan , Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hill View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur-Entrance Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur Terrace Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill Cafe Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill Veranda Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Seung J. Families with young children South Korea, September 7, 2014
The core of Putrajaya

Great accomodation, best location, kind amenity
9.3
Here is the best of best among Shngri-la hotels in the world. All attractions in Putrajaya are near this hotel. Fresh air and green garden gives you happiness with great amenity.
Franz N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nothing luxurious about this hotel

Staff and location
5.3
Staff are friendly. But the room isn't something you'd expect out of a hotel like shang ri la. We booked our room thinking we had breakfast but it wasn't included. RM55/PAX for breakfast is way too much.
Vinothkumar G. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Not satisfied

The receptionist, the buggy
5
Not satisfied . There was a drainage smell coming from lower floor and be smelled up to one floor above . Besides , my room was supposed to be hill view room . Trust me there was no hill to be seen. All I saw was some roads and motorcycles parked . The hill was very far. This should be a 4 star hotel .
Sam K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good and quiet

Location
7.7
Good
Mandy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A great getaway place

Quiet and professional staff
8
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, August 29, 2014
its good hotel and serviecs is good and the view i

its good hotel and serviecs is good and the view is ok and near the city center
6
its good hotel and serviecs is good and the view is ok and near the city center
Ahmad B. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good

Clean room
7.3
Binyuan Y. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
Business hotel not suitable for family stay

Swimming pool and facilities
6
Overall it was not an ideal choice for a family vacation.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Isolated and at best a business venue

The staff tried and were great, but english was poor and the facilities were only half in operation
4.3
To be honest it seemed for the most part like we had this hotel to ourselves. We wanted a getaway for just a night and enjoy the luxuries that are promised. The spa was amazed to see anyone and the restaurants reheated lunch. I assume the fact the hotel was only 20% of so occupied was the reason for this. Either way it's still not acceptable when the price is what it is.
Ummairah M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
great!

room, staff and environment
8
awesome! will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hill ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur-EntrancePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur TerracePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill CafePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill VerandaPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B01