Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel

Taman Putra Perdana,Presint 1 Wilayah Persekutuan , Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hill View Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur-Entrance Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur Terrace Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill Cafe Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill Veranda Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Need to improve the food quality for breakfast

Room condition & surrounded environment is good. But, the breakfast food quality need a lot of improvement.
7.7
Hasnul H. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
QUITE HOTEL, NICE FOR HONEYMOON

BIG ROOM, MANY AMMENITIES, QUITE
9.3
well, parking is awful at first we came, we walked a long way to the front desk, as there is no indoor parking, only outdoors, the worst is that, not many lot for parking, if full we have to park on the side of the roads. I was furious at 1st, and it was raining and all. we paid rm500 for 1 night and I am not happy with this kind of service. later to know they provide buggy services for free, they take us from parking to lobby, and lobby to parking. anytime of the day/night. they will always be on the lookout for guest. in case there is no buggy, please do call the front desk and ask them to send one. breakfast is so so, nothing special, only they do supply many kinds of cheeses if youre a cheese lover you can chow down as many as you want. pool is 1.2M only. water tasted salty because of rain I guess. I stayed on the 3rd floor, room 329, next to pool.
Hong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Overall satisfied with the rate of offered

Room decoration and the services rendered
7
We are satisfied with the hotel quality though spent very little time there as it was a transits for a good night of sleep for us on the long road trip way back to Singapore
Aeona M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Excellent Rooms and comfort

Comfort and Location
7.3
The rooms were excellent, however the the parking was across the hotel they do provide buggy from the car park to hotel lobby but at certain timing only. Breakfast was horrid we went down at 9 am most of the food has finished and took them ages to refill but not all the food.
Clara P. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Beautiful View , responsible staff.

View, free shutter bus and comfortable room
7.3
beautiful views, comfortable room however a little far from town. If you dont mind travelling or you drive, its really value for money.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Clean room and comfortable bed

Breakfast, Cleaniness, Free Bottled water (six)
6.7
Jian L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Shangri-la, need i say more?

luxury, cheaper (comparatively), service
9
Well, expected of a 5star hotel. The funniest comment i have seen is on the TV, given its the old school kind and not LCD. Other than that, it was a nice experience, and cheap compared to most of the others in their chain. you can actually walk to the mosque from the 1st floor and through the park.. about 10mins nice stroll. :)
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
staff is freindly

clean, staff is freindly, nice environment
7.3
We so greatful that free upgrade of room without any charges.
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Room and breakfast
9
Loved the room so much as it was so comfortable and relaxing.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Worth a stay

the bathroom
9.3
good one. never been to a worthy hotel like this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Park ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hill ViewPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur-EntrancePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Azur TerracePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill CafePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungePutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palm Hill VerandaPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubPutrajaya Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03