or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Yi C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
satisfactory

Friendly staff
6.7
Power cut on the first night of stay. No backup generators for electricity. For points of improvements, to cater for emergency plans and frequent maintenance to avoid any incident as such.
Natalya E. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good and enjoyable

Pool, clean, friendly staf
6
Enjoy stayed here And will be back here again if we back to bali. Very recomended for group travel
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable room and clean bathroom

comfortable bed and clean bathroom. There's a bathtub in the bathroom too.
9
Tine H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 3, 2013
Comfortable, cheap and peaceful

value for money, serene location, good bed
6
The hotel was comfortable and good value for the price. The rooms were big, the bathrooms were a little outdated and had some issues with smells and hot water etc.. The location was good and tranquil, located in the rice fields but at the same time incredibly close to monkey forest and central Ubud but if you like to walk back from the centre of town it was a little dark.
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2013
nice hotel

big room, clean & comfort
7.7
located deep inside from town. have to alert the road/alley from main road. road so small. but along the road with nice view of paddy fields. not far from ubud town. big room, comfortable bed, clean bath & room, Balcony can access to next unit (which is good for me because i go there by group-so i easily can hang-out with my group at balcony) but not good for privacy.. The give me new room (new building) so, wi-fi cant access from my room, but its good at lobby/ restaurant area.
Brianne H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Very good location on a side street

We liked the location on the side street, the room was huge with a great patio and the night swimming
8
We liked the Putri...great rooms, although need some maintenance for sure. The manager let us swim very late and it was great to end out night with that! Great deal on our room and even though it was super close to walk to the city center, we liked the street the hotel was on better than the main street!
Srinivasa R. Couples India, April 26, 2013
CALM AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
AS AND WHEN WE REACH THE HOTEL, WE WERE RECEIVED WITH HOSPITALITY BEFORE OFFERING A COMFORTABLE SUPERIOR ROOM. THE OFFERED ROOM WAS VERY NEAT AND CLEAN WITH WELL ARRANGED BED.THE STAFF IS SOO FREINDLY AND ARE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE ONLY UNCOMFORTABLE THING IS THAT THE HOTEL DOESNT OFFER LUNCH OR DINNER, WHICH HAVE TO BE FOUND OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS VERY MUCH NEAR THE UBUD MARKET, HALF A KILOMETER DISTANCE, EVEN FOR THIS DISTANCE, HOTEL OFFERS DROP AND PICKUP.
Lexie R. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Very pleasant

Clean, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was very pleasant and friendly particularly for solo traveller. It is a bit isolated in relation to dining in town - dark, lonely road home. BUT, if I had asked earlier I would have known that the staff would scooter guests in and out of town. Would stay again.
Steve D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room

Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
8.3
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Van L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel with rice field

Nice location, friendly staff
10
omg, i love bali so muhc, ubud is wonderful place to travel and dicovery i will come back again soon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many places to go, ubud is so wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08