Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Setup Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea Maker Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Breakfast Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Indonesian Breakfast Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Entrance Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Quiet hotel near to central Ubud

Nice rice paddy surroundings, quiet location, still close to Jalan Monkey Forest
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Putri Ayu Cottages. The staff were friendly, and the hotel is peaceful, located amongst rice fields on a quiet street.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, safe

the pool, large clean room, attentive and friendly staff
8.3
A top budget hotel that I am very happy to recommend to solo travelers, couples and families. The grounds and pool were well maintained, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfasts were great. I spent 5 days at the Putri Ayu, and look forward to my next visit. Adele Australia
Report this review
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Big bath room

Big bath room, pool, outside chairs
7
Report this review
Braulio R. Couples Spain, June 18, 2013
Negativa, pue

La amabilidad, los jardines,
5.7
Report this review
Yi C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
satisfactory

Friendly staff
6.7
Power cut on the first night of stay. No backup generators for electricity. For points of improvements, to cater for emergency plans and frequent maintenance to avoid any incident as such.
Report this review
Natalya E. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good and enjoyable

Pool, clean, friendly staf
6
Enjoy stayed here And will be back here again if we back to bali. Very recomended for group travel
Report this review
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable room and clean bathroom

comfortable bed and clean bathroom. There's a bathtub in the bathroom too.
9
Report this review
Tine H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 3, 2013
Comfortable, cheap and peaceful

value for money, serene location, good bed
6
The hotel was comfortable and good value for the price. The rooms were big, the bathrooms were a little outdated and had some issues with smells and hot water etc.. The location was good and tranquil, located in the rice fields but at the same time incredibly close to monkey forest and central Ubud but if you like to walk back from the centre of town it was a little dark.
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2013
nice hotel

big room, clean & comfort
7.7
located deep inside from town. have to alert the road/alley from main road. road so small. but along the road with nice view of paddy fields. not far from ubud town. big room, comfortable bed, clean bath & room, Balcony can access to next unit (which is good for me because i go there by group-so i easily can hang-out with my group at balcony) but not good for privacy.. The give me new room (new building) so, wi-fi cant access from my room, but its good at lobby/ restaurant area.
Report this review
Brianne H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Very good location on a side street

We liked the location on the side street, the room was huge with a great patio and the night swimming
8
We liked the Putri...great rooms, although need some maintenance for sure. The manager let us swim very late and it was great to end out night with that! Great deal on our room and even though it was super close to walk to the city center, we liked the street the hotel was on better than the main street!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon SetupPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea MakerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Indonesian BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntrancePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05