or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Vanna N. Groups Canada, November 28, 2012
Amazing hotel with friendly and helpful staff!

Spacious rooms and helpful staff
8
This is a great hotel with very spacious and clean rooms! The hotel staff were all super helpful and friendly. They helped us book our mount batur and cycling tour and gave us the best rate. They arranged all our transportation and gave us really helpful tips of what to see and do in Ubud. Overall, this was a great hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here that we decided to extend it another night!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to monkey forest
Juni B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Exquisite rooms

Rooms with a balcony
9.7
It was a real treat staying here, no Tv complete serenity. The staff were delightful and I didn't want to leave.
Travel tip: If you need an escape break this is the place.
Anni S. Couples Finland, November 24, 2012
Good hotel with lovely staff!

Really nice, big and clean rooms. Good swimming pool.
9
Putri Ayu was a really nice place, little bit out from the centre. All though only 5min walk to monkey forest. You could fine nice restaurants and cafe just near by, if you don't wanna go busy centre. Hotel it selves was really calm and quiet. Only minus was that there was construction work both sides on the neighbor. Only little minus... Rooms were really big and clean, bathroom was also big, nice and tidy, AC worked well and you have your own big balcony. In that price range room was awesome!! Breakfeast was tasty, with fresh juices and pancakes! (specially banana pancake was delicious). We rented the motorbikes from the hotel for three days, worked just well. There was a WiFi, but we couldn´ t make it work, even next to the reception. All over experience was really good. Staff was helpful and kind, specially the lady at the front desk was great. We would highly recommend this place! ps. You should carry a raincoat or umbrella with you, because the rain can surprise you:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and drive around to the near by villages. There are lot to see!
Lisa H. Families with older children Australia, November 14, 2012
out of the way

friendly steff
6.3
the hotel was nice enough, however they are building a big hotel right next door, and it was very noisy from early till late
Cenk S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Never felt so relaxed

Location fantastic for the Borebudur temple and excellent service
10
Could not fault the service provided. Also found an artists retreated at the village behind the hotel which you will need to visit. Really friendly people in the area, would go again.
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great view

have great pool
7.7
Lovely hotel with great view, nice room & nice breakfast. We have experience stay in this hotel. We stay in deluxe room : the space room is so large, inside the room there is a beautiful bed. This hotel is good for holiday with family, because the view & the environment is so quite & calm. For the food is nice , have fried noodle, fried rice , toast , pancake , fruits/ juice , and it nice for the taste. This hotel is at Jl.Bisma, and we can go outside from Bisma road , and we can see many stores and very nice place too. We can go to monkey forest & hanoman street, and this area is very a lot of store sell traditional craft, shirt/dress/scarf , and so many restaurants too.
Windu N. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Rice paddy fields, tasty breakfasts

friendly staffs, value for money, big rooms
7.3
We search for nice and tranquil hotel with rice paddy fields view and we find it. Check in and check out are smooth. Our room is as pictured. Bathroom is spacious with bathtub and shower. The bed is comfortable. The breakfasts are tasty, we've tried their Indonesian and American breakfasts. The minuses are: - long distance to main road altough we can use the shuttle - no coffee maker/tea maker or flask - construction works are running at neighbour hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can as for diver and you can go anywhere
Carol R. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
A Haven

Peaceful
9.7
Very welcoming and very helpful staff. Had a wonderful morning walk Through the rice fields with Gusti . He explained So much to us. Room lovely and good breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rice fields
Kraiwut S. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Big room, clean but a bit far from main road

Quiet location
7
WiFi have failed, try to inform them but they seem not understand English well and they won't look at it anymore
Geoff M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Free activities! Recomend Morning Rice Paddy walk
8.3
Though we only stayed for one night the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit further down the road (not much else around but keep going) this though means you walk down the road cross a bridge and come out at Monkey Forest. I would recommend though if you were to go out at night and were walking make sure you pack a flash light, not scary just bumpy.
Hotel Feature Tip: The activities provided by the hotel are an excellent feature and would highly recommend everyone doing at least one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06