Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2012
room small not clean everything old

room small not clean everything old
5
room small not clean everything old room small not clean everything old
Li Y. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient transportation, beautiful pools, delicious breakfast
8.3
hotel in ubdud town of a branch, traffic is convenient, very quiet, periphery has beautiful paddy, very close from monkey forest.you can walk to the palace, the town center, suitable for backpackers
Stella K. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Nice & relaxing place to stay

Relaxing cottage style
8.7
great stay, friendly staffs, but just slightly too far from the town.
Danny B. Families with young children Canada, September 10, 2012
Nice and relaxing...

Very big room
7.3
Very big room with nice pool. People say far away from main street but you can walk in Perti Wi hotel for a shortcut and main street is about 10 minutes away. Friendly staff. Book a bike tour in the rice fields. Breakfast only, no dinner.
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
maintenance need more

Friendly, helpful staff
4.7
the pool was nice. but bath room's water heater not good the water very hot can't adjust, without hair dryer at room In all it was a comfortable stay but the rooms do need maintenance. tableware not enought example coffee cup, spoon & fork
Jude B. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Nice property but needs some maintenance.

Friendly & helpful staff
5.3
I chose this hotel due to it's location among the rice fields but sadly development has taken over & there are no longer any views, maybe need to amend hotel description of 'watching sunset over the terraced paddies'. In all it was a comfortable stay but the rooms do need maintenance, holes in curtains, cracked & broken floor tiles etc. The pool was nice.
Restaurant Tip: When in Ubud try Sagittarius Restaurant in Monkey Forest road. I had the best seafood paella there & so cheap.
Cynthia S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Poor facility hotel with poor location

transport is provided to ubud market area
2.3
I am quite disaspointed of the stay in this hotel(luckily i only stay 1 night). The location of the hotel (end of jalan Bisma)is bad and it is not exactly what as told in the description of the hotel. The hotel is old (even thought it states the hotel has been renovated) and the photos that decribing the hotel are totally different with the real appearance of the hotel especially the toilet in the room. The toilet of mine room is dark and one can find a group of ants in the toilet. The room is without a TV and just have beds in side the room. There is a lot of spider net in the cover of the bed and cause me cant sleep for the whole night. The staffs are very busy and multi tasking as they are the waiters, drivers and also receptionists in the same time. We cant really enjoy the environment of the Ubud as we cant see the paddy field from our room or from the compound of the hotel. The surrounding of the hotel are full with new built or under construction hotel which has obstruct the paddy field scenery. The breakfast needs some improvements too.
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Beware

Bed was huge and soft.
3.7
i feel bad for this business. i think 5 years ago they where out in the middle of the rice fields and each room had a great and peaceful view. now there is no view, only constriction on 3....yes 3 sides of the cottage, it's really loud. it starts at 9am and doesn't end until 5 pm every day. the road is still under construction and it's tough to get there. i live in jakarta and get to bali all the time so it wasn't that big of a deal, but i feel bad for the person who comes from halfway around the world to have a magical once in a lifetime trip in bali and then ends up in these cottages. depressing. staff was great. bed super big and comfortable sheets stained towels old plenty of hot water it's ok for a night or two but for the money you can do better closer to town,
Nightlife Tip: no hot girls in the bars, not many real bars. ubud is for meditation not for night life. careful of the amazon white chicks in the tank tops and teva sandals, they will run you off the sidewalk and into traffic. they should be banned from ubud.
Ck F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Big rooms for the Putri Ayu Cottages

Great Look
5.3
Putri Ayu Cottages was have lot of big rooms. But In the room was good decoration but toilet was no really look good. But it was have a good services for customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should be upgrade the bathroom
Remi B. Couples Norway, August 3, 2012
Old rooms and far away from everything.

Friendly an helpful staff
4.7
the hotel is quie isolated and is far away fom other attractions in ubud. we choose this hotel cause is was cheap and other hotels in the same class was fully booked. other than the friendly and helpful staff, we have not so much positive to say. no tv and the breakfast was very basic. fter one nigt we choose to find another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06