arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 natalya L.
Indonesia
July 09, 2013
Good and enjoyable
Pool, clean, friendly staf
Enjoy stayed here And will be back here again if we back to bali. Very recomended for group travel

7.3 Maria S.
United States
July 05, 2013
Not the best and not the worse
Pool, free shuttle to town, wi-fi
Need ant control in pool area, shower head didn't work, didn't replace the light bulb when I asked 3x, pillow had smell. Quit place, best sleep in Bali, wi-fi worked all the time.

7.7 Greg D.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2013
Quiet hotel near to central Ubud
Nice rice paddy surroundings, quiet location, still close to Jalan Monkey Forest
I enjoyed my stay at the Putri Ayu Cottages. The staff were friendly, and the hotel is peaceful, located amongst rice fields on a quiet street.

7 Ragulan V.
Australia
July 01, 2013
Nice stay away from the traffic
Large room

6.7 Yi T.
Malaysia
June 30, 2013
satisfactory
Friendly staff
Power cut on the first night of stay. No backup generators for electricity. For points of improvements, to cater for emergency plans and frequent maintenance to avoid any incident as such.

5.7 Braulio R.
Spain
June 28, 2013
Negativa, pue
La amabilidad, los jardines,

8.3 Mark D.
Australia
June 25, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, safe
the pool, large clean room, attentive and friendly staff
A top budget hotel that I am very happy to recommend to solo travelers, couples and families. The grounds and pool were well maintained, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfasts were great. I spent 5 days at the Putri Ayu, and look forward to my next visit. Adele Australia

7 Shinji T.
Japan
June 23, 2013
Big bath room
Big bath room, pool, outside chairs

6 Tine H.
Denmark
June 13, 2013
Comfortable, cheap and peaceful
value for money, serene location, good bed
The hotel was comfortable and good value for the price. The rooms were big, the bathrooms were a little outdated and had some issues with smells and hot water etc.. The location was good and tranquil, located in the rice fields but at the same time incredibly close to monkey forest and central Ubud but if you like to walk back from the centre of town it was a little dark.

9 Yen T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Comfortable room and clean bathroom
comfortable bed and clean bathroom. There's a bathtub in the bathroom too.