or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Couples Australia, September 20, 2011
Fantastic place to stay

location, service, staff manner, rooms
10
fantastic and convienient place to stay. walking distance to the centre of the action. would recommend to everyone!
Shopping Tip: markest and boutiques are great shopping.
Celestie C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2011
You get what you pay...

friendly staff & free wifi
5
overall it was average. we were there for 6 nights, on our 3rd day we managed to upgrade ourselves to the one and only suite (above the cafe). only difference is the tv and better bathroom. however there was sewage problems as it stinks, we had to request for air freshener to mask the smell. one other thing about this hotel is the free transport within ubud area. the free service is only applicable from 6pm onwards so anytime before 6pm, it's either by rented scooter/pay the hotel driver or walk through pertiwi resort about 500m away. breakfast was ok. very limited choices.
Arief A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2011
A hotel with thousand memories

Spacious room, spacious bathroom, great view
8
Our stay was memorable. Great paddy field view. A hotel to return when we're back to ubud
Restaurant Tip: Try the bridges restaurant nearby the hotel. Great fine dining in ubud
Renate K. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2011
Room 106 with a perfect view

-
7.7
hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. to bad that the pictures are not the same as in real life. the view from the pool is not over the rice fields, but a green wall. personel is friendly and helpfull. the hotel car brought us to a perfect warung witch the staff recommended.
Restaurant Tip: jalan warung just outside ubud.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Great hotel but seems lonely.

rooms are big
5.3
first of all, the location of this hotel was not really attractive as we take time to get to this hotel and walking path to street was not really safe (advise not to go out after 9 pm, lack of streetlight). however, the bed was comfort and well decorated but cleanliness was really not up to the standard and toiletries were lack! one good thing is, staff were friendly and i like the breakfast.
Yulia Y. Solo travelers Russia, September 3, 2011
Small hotel on a bumpy road

it's located far from the main road, which makes it so good for a relaxed rest, very good breakfast (pancakes are amazing!), considerate staff
8
The hotel is lovely, not far from the monkey forest, however you need to cross the hotel territory which is not allowed for nonguests. It's located on the road which of poor quality, so it's a bit far from the main road, and you definitely won't want to walk late at night on the road without lights. The hotel has a small swimming pool. There are rice paddies around the hotel which makes you feel as if you stay in a village. I would stay that superior rooms are a bit shaby, and I would call it standard, not superior.
Restaurant Tip: I tried Bali Buddha (opposite the post office). I liked it so much! they have great variety of vegetarian food, and food is of good quality, a favourite place for many expats, which is no wonder, as it is stylishly designed and the food is excellent.
Elizabeth E. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2011
Fantastic location, away from the bussle.

great views, positioned down a gravel road very peaceful and away from the town bussle.
7.3
This is a 3 star villa/hotel with a 2 star rating... loved it's location as it was close enough to walk to town but far enough away to enjoy the real Bali... great views of the rice paddies, only a short walk to the monkey forest and town. Rooms clean and spacey albeit badly built (coming from a building background!!) Good service would definitely recommend it.
Travel tip: Eat at Laka Leke which is through the monkey forest at the south exit...wonderful location and great food.. owners also own Wayan Cafe in town where in fact the food was better and again great ambiance!!
Lok L. Couples August 29, 2011
lovely hotel

near padi field
10
putri ayu cottages is quite deep inside the street. and the environment is good in the sense that it's located beside padi field. the hotel staffs also very helpful and considerate. even it's deep inside, but they providing free shuttle to town and even brought to restaurant for dinner. the room also very romantic and clean. especially i would thank to a staff named dada. he is really good, humorous and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask for the free shuttle from the hotel
Mandy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2011
Excellent staff service

Paddy field view from the room
6.7
initially we thought of booking this room was because of the magnificent paddy field view. luck was not at our side as when we went there the paddy were all cut off. also, the location of this hotel was very very far from the main road and there was no light at night by the road side. this is very dangerous for solo traveller.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2011
Quiet location yet close to the tourist part of to

Good price point n quiet
4.7
Decor is a bit passe Rooms too big and lack coziness. Can be cleaner. Staff is always cheerful Good that they provide free transportation within Ubud area. They are a bit off the track and very dark to walk at night back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02