Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Alexandra R. Groups Australia, October 28, 2011
The perfect place to relax

Friendly staff, big rooms, great pool, very peaceful
6.3
We stayed here for 2 nights. While the hotel itself was nice - very quiet, large rooms, great pool - the location was its main downfall. It is located down the end of a bumpy unpaved road, this is ok to walk during the day time but difficult at night. Due to the style of the villa we often found ants crawling along the floor in our room. Although most villas in ubud are built in this style and i have experienced this in other places I have stayed. There is no view of the rice paddies, although our room looked out over the pool - which was very picturesque but not very private! The staff were lovely and the breakfast was ok.
Heena N. Couples India, October 24, 2011
Very helpful staff but approach road not good

Friendly and helpfull staff. good service.
5.7
This hotel is located close to Jalan Raya Ubud,on the end of Jalan Bhisma - a long way after the road ends. While the stay was pleasant solely because of the service and helpfull staff of the hotel, I think it is important to mention the following: The rooms look a lot better in the pictures than in reality. The bathrooms are big but terrible. There is no room dining/ cafeteria menu. The food quality is sub par. location is not great, although proximity to the centre is a plus if you hire a scooter or are willing to walk about 30 mins. Please read your booking cancellation policy before putting in payment details. We tried changing the hotel after we arrived (for the above reasons) but were told by Agoda that we would loose all the money for the stay if we changed the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is situated close to the Ubud Palace, Jalan Monkey forest, Art market and lots of great places to eat and drink.
Karin K. Groups Australia, October 11, 2011
Lovely clean hotel and great service.

Quiet area, large rooms, walking distance to everything.
9
great hotel with lovely staff always willing to help.hotel is situated in a nice quiet area yet only a short walk to shopping area & monkey forest. nestled among beautiful tropical gardens with a very nice swimming pool.all emails with any questions or requirements needed regards to our stay,were always answered promptly so it was a very easy booking to make. very happy with our stay here!
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely clean hotel with large rooms away from the hustle & bustle of shopping area but still walking distance to everything. Very friendly staff!
Maxime F. Groups France, October 5, 2011
Very nice and cosy hotel

Location
8
It was a very lovely hotel in a very nice location (Monkey forest).
Fiona G. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
lovely spot on quiet Bisma Lane

quiet location tucked behind the business of Monkey Forest Road
8.7
Lovely lush grounds & pool. Great room (huge!) with simple but adequate facilities. Had a bit of an ant problem in the bathroom, but other than that everything was great. Staff were very helpful in helping us organise scotter and bicyles and any other questions we had. I would visit again :)
Travel tip: Perfectly located on Bisma Lane, though quiet a ways down the end, so recommend hiring a scooter or bikes to get into town and around Ubud. Otherwise, there is a trail to cut through to Monkey Forest Road by foot.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, September 20, 2011
Fantastic place to stay

location, service, staff manner, rooms
10
fantastic and convienient place to stay. walking distance to the centre of the action. would recommend to everyone!
Shopping Tip: markest and boutiques are great shopping.
Celestie C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2011
You get what you pay...

friendly staff & free wifi
5
overall it was average. we were there for 6 nights, on our 3rd day we managed to upgrade ourselves to the one and only suite (above the cafe). only difference is the tv and better bathroom. however there was sewage problems as it stinks, we had to request for air freshener to mask the smell. one other thing about this hotel is the free transport within ubud area. the free service is only applicable from 6pm onwards so anytime before 6pm, it's either by rented scooter/pay the hotel driver or walk through pertiwi resort about 500m away. breakfast was ok. very limited choices.
Arief A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2011
A hotel with thousand memories

Spacious room, spacious bathroom, great view
8
Our stay was memorable. Great paddy field view. A hotel to return when we're back to ubud
Restaurant Tip: Try the bridges restaurant nearby the hotel. Great fine dining in ubud
Renate K. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2011
Room 106 with a perfect view

-
7.7
hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. to bad that the pictures are not the same as in real life. the view from the pool is not over the rice fields, but a green wall. personel is friendly and helpfull. the hotel car brought us to a perfect warung witch the staff recommended.
Restaurant Tip: jalan warung just outside ubud.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Great hotel but seems lonely.

rooms are big
5.3
first of all, the location of this hotel was not really attractive as we take time to get to this hotel and walking path to street was not really safe (advise not to go out after 9 pm, lack of streetlight). however, the bed was comfort and well decorated but cleanliness was really not up to the standard and toiletries were lack! one good thing is, staff were friendly and i like the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03