arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.7 Juni B.
Australia
November 29, 2012
Exquisite rooms
Rooms with a balcony
It was a real treat staying here, no Tv complete serenity. The staff were delightful and I didn't want to leave.

6.3 lisa H.
Australia
November 22, 2012
out of the way
friendly steff
the hotel was nice enough, however they are building a big hotel right next door, and it was very noisy from early till late

7.7 sri S.
Indonesia
November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great view
have great pool
Lovely hotel with great view, nice room & nice breakfast. We have experience stay in this hotel. We stay in deluxe room : the space room is so large, inside the room there is a beautiful bed. This hotel is good for holiday with family, because the view & the environment is so quite & calm. For the food is nice , have fried noodle, fried rice , toast , pancake , fruits/ juice , and it nice for the taste. This hotel is at Jl.Bisma, and we can go outside from Bisma road , and we can see many stores and very nice place too. We can go to monkey forest & hanoman street, and this area is very a lot of store sell traditional craft, shirt/dress/scarf , and so many restaurants too.

10 Cenk S.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2012
Never felt so relaxed
Location fantastic for the Borebudur temple and excellent service
Could not fault the service provided. Also found an artists retreated at the village behind the hotel which you will need to visit. Really friendly people in the area, would go again.

8.3 Geoff M.
Australia
November 08, 2012
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff
Free activities! Recomend Morning Rice Paddy walk
Though we only stayed for one night the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit further down the road (not much else around but keep going) this though means you walk down the road cross a bridge and come out at Monkey Forest. I would recommend though if you were to go out at night and were walking make sure you pack a flash light, not scary just bumpy.

9.7 Carol R.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2012
A Haven
Peaceful
Very welcoming and very helpful staff. Had a wonderful morning walk Through the rice fields with Gusti . He explained So much to us. Room lovely and good breakfast

7.3 Windu N.
Indonesia
November 03, 2012
Rice paddy fields, tasty breakfasts
friendly staffs, value for money, big rooms
We search for nice and tranquil hotel with rice paddy fields view and we find it. Check in and check out are smooth. Our room is as pictured. Bathroom is spacious with bathtub and shower. The bed is comfortable. The breakfasts are tasty, we've tried their Indonesian and American breakfasts. The minuses are: - long distance to main road altough we can use the shuttle - no coffee maker/tea maker or flask - construction works are running at neighbour hotel

7 Kraiwut S.
Thailand
October 28, 2012
Big room, clean but a bit far from main road
Quiet location
WiFi have failed, try to inform them but they seem not understand English well and they won't look at it anymore

5 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
October 19, 2012
room small not clean everything old
room small not clean everything old
room small not clean everything old room small not clean everything old

8.3 li Y.
China
October 12, 2012
Very comfortable hotel
Convenient transportation, beautiful pools, delicious breakfast
hotel in ubdud town of a branch, traffic is convenient, very quiet, periphery has beautiful paddy, very close from monkey forest.you can walk to the palace, the town center, suitable for backpackers