Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 375 reviews

226 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Komang S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Report this review
Aedel F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7.7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Report this review
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
5.3
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Report this review
Wayne L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7.3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Report this review
Hoang A. Groups Vietnam, October 26, 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Report this review
Aissata C. Families with young children France, October 20, 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Report this review
Elari R. Couples Estonia, October 13, 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5.3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Report this review
Si J. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Only near to monkey forest.

Quiet place
5
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Tee X. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 226 reviews Next page
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon SetupPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea MakerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fresh JuicePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fried NoddlesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Tropical FruitsPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fried RicePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntrancePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07