My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
definitely will not return

staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
4.7
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
Dini H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Incomplete facilities

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, big room
5
Staff was very nice and the room is very clean,but too bad no hot water and water pressure very small to reach second floor room. Internet connection also very weak.
Miranda C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!

Food quiet rainforest
10
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
Tina M. Families with older children Greenland, December 17, 2013
nice quiet humble place

the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
8.7
Lian S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
pleasant overall

price,cleanliness and location
6
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Soonyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 12, 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel

a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
6.7
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast

nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
6.7
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Emma T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Pleasant but minimal

Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
6.7
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Daniel A. Groups United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,

The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
3
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Singling L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Enjoy!

bed, friendly staff and large room.
7.3
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B01