My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Hendra W. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
must confirm again bout reservation

must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
2.7
poor staff
Bas V. Couples Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!

Location, big room and a pool.
6
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Benno B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 3, 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center

Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
7
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Kasin S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.

Big Room, good service, clean
7
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Sook P. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Location is not strategic

Good customer service
5.3
Need to fix the drainage system. Toilet is smelly.
Gyorgy J. Couples Hungary, July 30, 2013
Very disappointed

big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
2.7
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.
Ha L. Couples Vietnam, July 29, 2013
Very value for money

nice room, quite far from center, good breakfast
8.7
Good hotel. But when we rent the motorbike, it has just very little fuel. We ask the receptionist to put more but she said they do not have any more. We must go very far to find the gas station. and when we found, almost the restaurant is closed. SO we skip the dinner
Peter C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A tranquil stay beside the srice field

Large comfortable rooms, quiet inobtrusive service, and a good breakfast
6
Our family of four enjoyed a pleasant and tranquil stay at Putri Ayu Cottages, using it as a base for exploration of the multitude of handicrafts made within a few kilometres drive. The very friendly staff made us welcome in this slightly dated establishment which was a fair walk from the central Ubud restaurant and shopping area. The pandanus pancakes for breakfast were delicious.
Chandra W. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Value for money, U should Rent a bike!

Hidden location
5.7
More like a budget hotel. The real room is not same with the advertised picture. The staff friendly at start but at the end become rude. He suddenly stand behind my back and watch my screen like want to know what i am doing. I was in the middle of login to paypal website. then keep talking to offer something although I asked him to wait since i need to pay something.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
nice location hotel

nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A08