or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Thian H. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast

no best 3 things
3.3
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast
Natalie O. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Not coming back

Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
6.7
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.
Xufeng L. Groups China, September 5, 2013
quiet, large room

Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
8
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
NICE BUT

sleep rest play
7
Xiaoyan L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Comfortable

Garden,pool,large room
5.3
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool

clean room swimming pool location
9.7
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Kay D. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.

Staff, food large room
7.7
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Raffaella C. Couples Italy, August 14, 2013
Quiet,good location.

Quiet. Clean. Good location
6.3
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Hendra W. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
must confirm again bout reservation

must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
2.7
poor staff
Bas V. Couples Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!

Location, big room and a pool.
6
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05