Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Setup Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea Maker Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Breakfast Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Indonesian Breakfast Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Entrance Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Lian S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
pleasant overall

price,cleanliness and location
6
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Report this review
Soonyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 12, 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel

a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
6.7
Report this review
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast

nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
6.7
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Report this review
Emma T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Pleasant but minimal

Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
6.7
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Report this review
Daniel A. Groups United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,

The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
3
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Report this review
Singling L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Enjoy!

bed, friendly staff and large room.
7.3
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Report this review
Rosamunde R. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!

Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
7.3
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Report this review
Sarah S. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest

large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
6.3
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Report this review
Martyne O. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Cheap and average

location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
3.7
Report this review
Suphalada C. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2013
Nice and piece

quiet piece and big room
6.7
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon SetupPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea MakerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Indonesian BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntrancePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03