or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Chandra W. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Value for money, U should Rent a bike!

Hidden location
5.7
More like a budget hotel. The real room is not same with the advertised picture. The staff friendly at start but at the end become rude. He suddenly stand behind my back and watch my screen like want to know what i am doing. I was in the middle of login to paypal website. then keep talking to offer something although I asked him to wait since i need to pay something.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
nice location hotel

nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
9
Susan W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Relaxing, confortable, safe

Position is in a quiet street yet close to the shops and restaurants. Safe area. staff are very helpful
9.3
The second time I stayed at Putri Ayu this year and will stay at the same hotel again when next in Ubud. I love it there.
Rachel P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Family. friendly hotel -

big room, nice pool, attentive staff
7.3
About a 15 mins walk to the main street (quick route through another hotel). The street is full of well known shops, Rip Curl, Polo etc and great places to eat. The hotel is quiet and our room was large with a garden view. The bathroom was huge and there was plenty of hot water. Our room had a couple of cracks in the floor but nothing major. Good wifi connection.The pool was lovely, clean and with a couple of sun beds. The breakfast was buffet style with tea/coffee, juice, eggs, bread, cereals, and some indonisean foods, sweet rice dishes, green banana pancakes etc. The only let down we had was that we were told there was a free transfer back from town until 11 pm, but we called on three of the evenings we were there and no one picked up the phone, so we had to take a taxi back. When we arrived back in the taxi the staff member on reception said they had run out of petrol, the second night they didn't hear the telephone etc. I brought this to the attention of manager the next day the first time it happened but it still happened again the next evening. So my advice walk home(with a torch) or take a taxi!
Azim F. Families with young children Switzerland, July 17, 2013
nice and quiet stay in the rice fields

firendly and helpful staff, shuttle to city
7.7
The hotel stand in a quiet street parallel to the main street but in the rice fields. It's a 5 minute walk to monkey forest street. The hotel has a nice pool, friendly staff. They bring you to the center if you need with a free shuttle. They hleped us to rent motorbikes at the same price as elsewhere. The buffet breakfast was also nice. We made a date mistake when we booked but they arranged everything without a problem. The pool is also nice. We recommend the hotel.
Shek P. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Very satisfied! Clean and comfortable room!

Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff.
8.3
Very good stay. Near to several attraction and Bebek Dengkil "dirty duck". You may rent a bike from hotel as there is a distance to the Main Street.
Susanna P. Couples Finland, July 14, 2013
nice location

location, big room, nice pool
8
Putri Ayu is a decent hotel for a low budget. the location is nice and peaceful, not in the center but still near enough. rooms are big and clean and pool is nice. friendly staff.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
around hotel only wall

quiet,shuttle bus service to center
4.3
a little disappointed , not like what i imagine, no more rise field, no activities provide from hotels, inconvience with a baby
Richard H. Families with young children South Africa, July 9, 2013
Comfortable, quiet but close enough

Nice swimming pool. Could walk to restaurants and shops. Easy walk to Monkey Forest.
7.7
An enjoyable stay. The staff were efficient. It was quite a long walk up to the main road and palace area (20 minutes) but we enjoyed the walk through the rice paddies. The staff pointed out a shorter route to Monkey Forest Road but we didn't try it. There are some restaurants nearby (5/10 minutes walk). There is a back route to the Monkey Forest Park which is only about at 10/15 minute walk.
John B. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
A highly recommended place to stay

Quiet location. Friendly helpful staff. Good rooms.
9
We found our stay at Putri Ayu very enjoyable and highly recommend it to others. The management was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and enough to give you a good start to the day. The location was quiet and an easy 10 minutes walk to the main street. The hotel have a courtesy car to either drop you off or pick you up if you don't feel like walking. Overall a very nice stay and would return there if we revisit Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07