or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Maria S. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Not the best and not the worse

Pool, free shuttle to town, wi-fi
7.3
Need ant control in pool area, shower head didn't work, didn't replace the light bulb when I asked 3x, pillow had smell. Quit place, best sleep in Bali, wi-fi worked all the time.
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Quiet hotel near to central Ubud

Nice rice paddy surroundings, quiet location, still close to Jalan Monkey Forest
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Putri Ayu Cottages. The staff were friendly, and the hotel is peaceful, located amongst rice fields on a quiet street.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, safe

the pool, large clean room, attentive and friendly staff
8.3
A top budget hotel that I am very happy to recommend to solo travelers, couples and families. The grounds and pool were well maintained, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfasts were great. I spent 5 days at the Putri Ayu, and look forward to my next visit. Adele Australia
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Big bath room

Big bath room, pool, outside chairs
7
Braulio R. Couples Spain, June 18, 2013
Negativa, pue

La amabilidad, los jardines,
5.7
Yi C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
satisfactory

Friendly staff
6.7
Power cut on the first night of stay. No backup generators for electricity. For points of improvements, to cater for emergency plans and frequent maintenance to avoid any incident as such.
Natalya E. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good and enjoyable

Pool, clean, friendly staf
6
Enjoy stayed here And will be back here again if we back to bali. Very recomended for group travel
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable room and clean bathroom

comfortable bed and clean bathroom. There's a bathtub in the bathroom too.
9
Tine H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 3, 2013
Comfortable, cheap and peaceful

value for money, serene location, good bed
6
The hotel was comfortable and good value for the price. The rooms were big, the bathrooms were a little outdated and had some issues with smells and hot water etc.. The location was good and tranquil, located in the rice fields but at the same time incredibly close to monkey forest and central Ubud but if you like to walk back from the centre of town it was a little dark.
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2013
nice hotel

big room, clean & comfort
7.7
located deep inside from town. have to alert the road/alley from main road. road so small. but along the road with nice view of paddy fields. not far from ubud town. big room, comfortable bed, clean bath & room, Balcony can access to next unit (which is good for me because i go there by group-so i easily can hang-out with my group at balcony) but not good for privacy.. The give me new room (new building) so, wi-fi cant access from my room, but its good at lobby/ restaurant area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08