My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Steve D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room

Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
8.3
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Van L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel with rice field

Nice location, friendly staff
10
omg, i love bali so muhc, ubud is wonderful place to travel and dicovery i will come back again soon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many places to go, ubud is so wonderful
Susan W. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Friendly, clean and quite.

Close enough and far enough away from Monkey Forest Rd. Only a short walk and you are in the heart of the shopping and eating.
9.7
I would stay here again without a doubt. A great location with some farming at the back of the hotel to give a rural feel and yet very close to the shops and clubs. It is spotlessly clean and safe. I felt relaxed and enjoyed ubud because I had a home to come back to.
Fe L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Quiet area with some peace

Hotel provide shutter to Ubud town only and also available for pick up
8
If u like a place with less happening this is a good place to stay. Why would i say Ubud is less happenning as the shop and restaurant will be closed at 10pm. So mostly u will be enjoying a quiet hotel. However if u choose to stay in Putri Ayu's room is spacious and clean with a soft spounge bed. Breakfast choices are limited. The hotel location to the main street is about 15 mins walk great for backpackers
Taylor M. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Nice rooms but 5 minute walk from the main road

Rooms were very spacious and it was extremely quiet
8
Overall, it was a great stay with comfortable, clean rooms and great view of rice fields in the back. I recommend this place for anyone who wants to be close to Ubud but want stay a little away from the hussle and bussle.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel

In a nice quiet area of Ubud
7.7
This hotel is about a 300m walk from one of the main roads in Ubud. It's in a nice quiet area surrounded by some rice fields. The rooms are a good size and the breakfast was nice. At night time though its a dark track to walk back to the hotel but I did feel safe in the area so it wasn't a problem.
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
a place to enjoy time alone or couple

quite, room is large
5.7
The location is quite far from centre, if you have car then it will be convinient. They also have a car with driver but I don't know it's free or you have to rent. since the hotel is near at the end of the street, so it's very quite and it's good to just lay back and swim.
Lina A. Couples Colombia, December 22, 2012
Good hotel, nice location and very helpful staff.

The location is good and the staff is very nice and helpful.
8.3
The hotel is very close to the center and you can find very good restaurants near the hotel, for example a french one called "Cafe des Artistes". The staff of the hotel was really good. The room that we got was in front of a construction that is taking place near the hotel, so we asked to be moved and they put us in a very nice room. They were always ready to help and orientate the guests. They offer different tours, we did the one going around the country side by bike. It was a really good experience, we could see a lot of the balinese life, the coffee production and the rice fields. They offer always transport to different places in the center of Ubud, what was very convenient. More at night time (after a whole day of walking around) if we wanted to be pick up, they will always come for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: > Cycling around the country side of Ubud. > Elephants park in Taro. > Traditional Balinese dances.
Naoki I. Couples Japan, December 21, 2012
Big room

Big room
6
Overall, the hotel was good and we enjoyed our stay there. In december 2012 when we stayed, there was a new hotel construction going on right next to Putri Ayu Hotel. It was sooooo noisy from about 8:30am and 9pm. If you want to stay in the hotel all the time and relax, I would not recommend this hotel until this construction is finished... But if you go on a tour and go back after dinner, this hotel is for you. Very cheap but not so far from the town centre.
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
I like this hotel

swimming pool
7
It's family friendly. We enjoy the swimming pool very much. The place is very convenient to Ubud market, Monkey forest and naughty nuris. We can access to internet. The room is very spacious but a lot of mosquito. Sun rise at 5.30am is beautiful scene from our room.hotel also provide free transport to places near Ubud. I will come back again
Shopping Tip: Don't start buying at front roll of shops at Ubud. The price is cheaper as you walk further into the building or back lane. I hate bargaining but you have to prepare that whatever price they quote, it's more than 1000% mark up...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C06