or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Avinash C. Families with young children India, April 5, 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Juliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3.7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Alan D. Families with young children Ireland, September 7, 2013
Light bright airy

Huge windows and pool
9.3
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Azim F. Families with young children Switzerland, July 17, 2013
nice and quiet stay in the rice fields

firendly and helpful staff, shuttle to city
7.7
The hotel stand in a quiet street parallel to the main street but in the rice fields. It's a 5 minute walk to monkey forest street. The hotel has a nice pool, friendly staff. They bring you to the center if you need with a free shuttle. They hleped us to rent motorbikes at the same price as elsewhere. The buffet breakfast was also nice. We made a date mistake when we booked but they arranged everything without a problem. The pool is also nice. We recommend the hotel.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
around hotel only wall

quiet,shuttle bus service to center
4.3
a little disappointed , not like what i imagine, no more rise field, no activities provide from hotels, inconvience with a baby
Richard H. Families with young children South Africa, July 9, 2013
Comfortable, quiet but close enough

Nice swimming pool. Could walk to restaurants and shops. Easy walk to Monkey Forest.
7.7
An enjoyable stay. The staff were efficient. It was quite a long walk up to the main road and palace area (20 minutes) but we enjoyed the walk through the rice paddies. The staff pointed out a shorter route to Monkey Forest Road but we didn't try it. There are some restaurants nearby (5/10 minutes walk). There is a back route to the Monkey Forest Park which is only about at 10/15 minute walk.
Dian Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Relaxing stay

Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
8
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
I like this hotel

swimming pool
7
It's family friendly. We enjoy the swimming pool very much. The place is very convenient to Ubud market, Monkey forest and naughty nuris. We can access to internet. The room is very spacious but a lot of mosquito. Sun rise at 5.30am is beautiful scene from our room.hotel also provide free transport to places near Ubud. I will come back again
Shopping Tip: Don't start buying at front roll of shops at Ubud. The price is cheaper as you walk further into the building or back lane. I hate bargaining but you have to prepare that whatever price they quote, it's more than 1000% mark up...
Kraiwut S. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Big room, clean but a bit far from main road

Quiet location
7
WiFi have failed, try to inform them but they seem not understand English well and they won't look at it anymore
Danny B. Families with young children Canada, September 10, 2012
Nice and relaxing...

Very big room
7.3
Very big room with nice pool. People say far away from main street but you can walk in Perti Wi hotel for a shortcut and main street is about 10 minutes away. Friendly staff. Book a bike tour in the rice fields. Breakfast only, no dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08