Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 36 reviews

227 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (36)
Sort by:
Helen D. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2016
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Report this review
Trisna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Report this review
Tawatchai Y. Families with older children Japan, October 16, 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Report this review
Lorene D. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8.7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Report this review
Yoshimi T. Families with older children Japan, July 19, 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Report this review
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud

friendly staff
5.3
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Report this review
Tina M. Families with older children Greenland, December 17, 2013
nice quiet humble place

the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
8.7
Report this review
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool

clean room swimming pool location
9.7
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Report this review
Benno B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 3, 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center

Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
7
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A tranquil stay beside the srice field

Large comfortable rooms, quiet inobtrusive service, and a good breakfast
6
Our family of four enjoyed a pleasant and tranquil stay at Putri Ayu Cottages, using it as a base for exploration of the multitude of handicrafts made within a few kilometres drive. The very friendly staff made us welcome in this slightly dated establishment which was a fair walk from the central Ubud restaurant and shopping area. The pandanus pancakes for breakfast were delicious.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 375 reviews Next page
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Honeymoon SetupPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Coffee Tea MakerPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fresh JuicePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fried NoddlesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Tropical FruitsPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Fried RicePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BreakfastPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntrancePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06