or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Landscape Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Pillow Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Amenities Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields View Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior room Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Yoshimi T. Families with older children Japan, July 19, 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud

friendly staff
5.3
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Tina M. Families with older children Greenland, December 17, 2013
nice quiet humble place

the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
8.7
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool

clean room swimming pool location
9.7
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Benno B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 3, 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center

Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
7
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Peter C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A tranquil stay beside the srice field

Large comfortable rooms, quiet inobtrusive service, and a good breakfast
6
Our family of four enjoyed a pleasant and tranquil stay at Putri Ayu Cottages, using it as a base for exploration of the multitude of handicrafts made within a few kilometres drive. The very friendly staff made us welcome in this slightly dated establishment which was a fair walk from the central Ubud restaurant and shopping area. The pandanus pancakes for breakfast were delicious.
Rachel P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Family. friendly hotel -

big room, nice pool, attentive staff
7.3
About a 15 mins walk to the main street (quick route through another hotel). The street is full of well known shops, Rip Curl, Polo etc and great places to eat. The hotel is quiet and our room was large with a garden view. The bathroom was huge and there was plenty of hot water. Our room had a couple of cracks in the floor but nothing major. Good wifi connection.The pool was lovely, clean and with a couple of sun beds. The breakfast was buffet style with tea/coffee, juice, eggs, bread, cereals, and some indonisean foods, sweet rice dishes, green banana pancakes etc. The only let down we had was that we were told there was a free transfer back from town until 11 pm, but we called on three of the evenings we were there and no one picked up the phone, so we had to take a taxi back. When we arrived back in the taxi the staff member on reception said they had run out of petrol, the second night they didn't hear the telephone etc. I brought this to the attention of manager the next day the first time it happened but it still happened again the next evening. So my advice walk home(with a torch) or take a taxi!
Ragulan V. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Nice stay away from the traffic

Large room
7
Maria S. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Not the best and not the worse

Pool, free shuttle to town, wi-fi
7.3
Need ant control in pool area, shower head didn't work, didn't replace the light bulb when I asked 3x, pillow had smell. Quit place, best sleep in Bali, wi-fi worked all the time.
See W. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Spacious room and toilet but very dim lighting.

Value for money
7.7
Room is spacious and clean. But hardly any views of the rice fields any more. The photos on their website definitely needs to be updated. Three sides of the hotel are flanked by new developments. Work is still on-going on a new hotel on one side of Putri Ayu. While this work is ongoing, it is not a good place to relax in. But if you are just looking for a place to sleep in, this hotel is fine. It is quite a walk to town. Can use a short cut through the luxurious Putiwi hotel to go onto Monkey Forest Road. Lots of mosquitoes so be sure to use the mosquito net at night. Having said all this, I believe the hotel is still value for money. Mee goreng breakfast was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LandscapePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - King size BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Deluxe  RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bed PillowPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AmenitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BathroomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Rice Fields ViewPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BedPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Superior roomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SuperiorPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilitiesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hot TubPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03