or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel

Jl. Petitenget 72x, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Mona S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
comfortable and well equipped villa for family.

spacious 2 bedroom villa, centrally located around seminyak, staff that willing to help with smile.
5.7
our stay at putu bali villa was surprisingly nice and kids are happy to have a room that is next to the pool. the open shower was not a great idea especially at night, as happen the room has alot of mozzies. overall i can say it was a pleasant stay for my family holiday
Philippa H. Groups New Zealand, April 2, 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms. Nic pool area with bar.

Pool area, cleanliness, friendly service
8
We had a great time here. Staff were attentive and friendly. Nice pool area. Good value for money.
Steve R. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2013
Quiet spacious villas

Close to local restaurants, quiet hotel with well maintained gardens and friendly staff
6.7
Lily C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
would recommend

quiet, basic, close to restuarants & beach
8
enjoyed our stay. close to everything but do not get hassled as soon as you walk out onto the street. good size rooms, transport easy to get from the street.
Daniel P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
away from the busier streets of seminyak

quiet, close to restuarants and beach
8
Very pleasant, staff were friendly and inviting. Rooms had all we needed, nice pool and breakfast and room service was good and very well priced. Outdoor shower and bath was nice and peaceful. Renovations at the front of the restuarant were taking place while we were there but will be finished soon. This will only enhance what is already a basic but nice villa hotel. Would recommend to friends
Darell T. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
restful and relaxing.

food staff quiet
7.7
The roof areas over the bathrooms should bee closed in as I got very wet when using the toilet in rain. Also for privacy as people were able to see in from above!The stones in the floor can be a problem if not careful you can hurt your feet but otherwise the are very attractive.
Jamien W. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2013
Wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, child friendly, great meals
10
2nd time staying at this hotel. Staff are willing to help and provide a lovely service, and very friendly. Children enjoyed their time in the pool and with their own room equipped with TV. Good Pool Bar in Pool, with quick and efficient service for food and drinks. Air Conditioning was nice and cold in room 24 hours a day. Lovely food. Big variety for Breakfast which is included in Hotel Package.
Rachel B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Oasis from busy seminyak

Quiet, great tub/shower, spa
7.7
I visited over silent day in Bali and was therefore confined to the hotel for a 24 hour period. The staff was attentive to ensuring I enjoyed my meals and brought me food and drink poolside. The pool is nice but at 6 ft deep, it's not meant for small children. The hotel is good for couples or families with older children. The spa is more expensive than local places, but the quality was worth it. I didn't much care for the area, but the hotel was top notch. They also have cable tv and free wifi.
Arnaud G. Families with young children France, March 9, 2013
terrible

really cannot find anyone
3
very disappointed because the rate was not cheap. 1st, we booked a 2 rooms villa because we are traveling with 3 children. actually the villa had 2 rooms but on 2 levels and with only an access by an external stair. So it was actually 2 independent rooms. The condition was not very good, the rooms had a window with a view on a wall (1 meter from the window) and were very dark. artificial light was necessary even during day time. Also the rooms were very noisy (motor bikes parking just next to the hotel)
Martin L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Will definitely come back!

Privacy, service, price.
8.7
Was a nice stay. Had to change rooms as problem with toilet, but staff were good about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel BaliPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02