Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel

Jl. Petitenget 72x, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 356 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Livia A. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Strategic location
5.3
Walking distance to key areas. Good for travelers without mode of transport.
Report this review
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Lovely place with great staff
6
All really good again, although wifi is slow in evenings.
Report this review
Braden B. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2016
Great Villa style hotel
6
I had an excellent overall experience at Putu Bali. Perfect location. Great pool and very impressive gym. Staff were also impressive. Only complaints were the bathroom amenities were a bit old. The airport pickup was also 45 min late, quicker to arrange your own. I would definitely stay here again. Great value!
Report this review
Ken N. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2016
One of my my worst stays.

Location is nice and quiet,
3.3
I booked a 2 room suit, thinking it was like hotels where the rooms are joined by a single door. Nope, its actually 2 separate villas which was silly as my kids were too scared to stay too far away in a separate villa. If we needed 2 villas, we could have easily booked 2 villas - why advertise it as a villa with 2 rooms? False advertising - wasted my money and didnt even use the 2nd villa. Secondly when my room was cleaned the 2nd day, someone painted varnish on the bed frame. Made the whole room stank of petrol for 2 days after that. Even gave me a slight head ache for a few hours afterwards. why the hell did they have to do this mid way through our stay?? I rarely give negative reviews but out of 100 hotel stays, this has got to be the worst stay ever. Good points are that there are many restaurant options close by and they do hire our motorcycles however I did not enjoy my few days here at all one bit.
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2016
Great Hotel

Staff, Bathtub, price
8.7
I love the place. They even looked after my bags for a week free of charge
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Good location

Location is very good, hotel is clean
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 25, 2016
Great stay

Outside shower, beautiful room, location
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in the resort. It was a beautiful room, the outside shower was a great touch! Big fridge and good size rooms for price! Staff were nice and helpful, good location, a short all to the beach and bars and restaurants at your door step. Very clean rooms. We loved our stay
Report this review
Rilly C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
good experience overall but too many mosquitos!!

staff,gym,location
7.7
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
very enoyable 10 night stay

Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness of staff & location
8.7
Very enjoyable, will return,staff very friendly & helpful, only niggle room boys have a tendency to knock your door after 11-30 am even when DND is placed, you may wish to laze in bed longer undisturbed & often ask you were your going when leaving, however only a niggle.
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Cheap cheerful villas

Gym pool location
8.3
Enjoyed relaxed time Prices fluctuated so I moved to Neo hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 290 reviews Next page
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel BaliPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03