Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel

Jl. Petitenget 72x, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 332 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Antoinette S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2015
A Gr8 Place to stay in Seminyak :-)

Friendly Staff who remembered me on return visit after being away for 3 nights. Clean Rooms. Comfortable Beds with Nice clean linen.
9
I Enjoyed my stay...the Free Wifi worked great which is really important as it lets folks back home know that you're safe & well while abroad. The Rooms were Clean, Attractive, & Everything worked well. Staff were Friendly & Helpful. I went back to stay again the night before i flew home...so i think that's a good recommendation of Putu Bali Villa & Spa Hotel in itself.!! If visiting Seminyak in the future, I would very likely stay here again.
Report this review
Ian J. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2015
Awesome Location

Location, Pool Bar and Outdoor Bathroom
10
Great stay, very good rooms, awesome outdoor bathroom. Nice and close to shops and beaches.
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
Putu Bali Villa's and Spa

It's a lovely setting in the city. Units are equipped with air conditioning. Close to most amenities. Bed was comfortable and clean.
6.7
Reception staff were very helpful. Bar staff weren't very professional. Kitchen not equipped with adequate utensils/crockery to create a simple meal. Sewage smell occasionally permeated the bathroom area and generally not as clean & hygienic in the kitchen and bathroom zones as it should be. Unit 2015 & 2013 exposed to a lot of noise due to a night club next door. We were kept awake until 4:00 am in the morning on the 2nd night of our stay. We asked to be re-located the next morning, which the hotel staff organised for us and were very helpful. We enjoyed the rest of our stay very much.
Report this review
Tomasz P. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2015
Great way to relax

Reat stay
10
Great
Report this review
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Amazing service bring lots of mosquito spray

The staff were lovely & friendly. The drinks were great & the atmosphere was traditional.
5.3
I loved the concept of an outdoor shower however, even after being careful to shut the doors & windows I still got 9 mosquito bites on 1 arm on my first night. The staff gave me some spray & refilled the electronic spray in the wall. The following day they fumigated outside the villa. They tried their best but the mosquito bites just made me feel like I couldn't relax.
Report this review
Parveen D. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2015
Cheap with best location and cleanliness

Cheap rates with a lot of facilities , good location, helpful staff
8.7
We really liked the accomodation as it did provide a facilities and it was a clean accomodation.
Report this review
Zoe M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Bali Life

The food was great especially the local cuisine. Local was great not too far from anything. Staff were very friendly.
8.3
We stayed for 10 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. Close to all the new hotels and restaurants, and the popular shops are popping up around the corner. Staff very friendly and food is very good, only downfall was the poolside furniture was a little old and dirty and some broken beds.
Report this review
Azura N. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
good

good
10
Good
Report this review
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Love this place

value for money, relax, old school
9.7
Love this place very much, surprisingly it has well equipped gym room & nice swimming pool Food & room is amazing, love the outdoor shower concept But you have to bear with mosquito at night.
Report this review
Jacqueline G. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Perfect old school bali villa

Gym,pool and outdoor shower.
9
Perfect location. Great gym facilities and a nice pool areas. Room was lovely and clean and outdoor shower was a nice touch. Would happily stay here again!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel BaliPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01