or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel

Jl. Petitenget 72x, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Interior Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Garden Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
Great location

location, fitness centre, live music
8.3
This is a great villa resort in an excellent location. The staff keep the grounds immaculate. Every staff member we met was professional and courteous. It was not high season so the pool bar was not staffed most of the time but they cam regularly to check if we wanted anything. Next door is the most beautiful restaurant I have seen anywhere in the world. I suggest people take a Taxi Bali cab as they are metered (Taxi Bali is not and charges 2-3 times as much. The hotel drivers also charge at least 2x as much as a cab.
Vicki P. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Staff friendliness, gardens, small quiet hotel.
6.3
This place doesn't look much from the front and I was initially disappointed when we checked in I must admit. However we settled in for 16 nights here and really enjoyed ourselves. The rooms are a little tired looking and the bed was hard and breakfasts weren't the best but we liked our little room with the outdoor bathroom. The pool area is lovely and quiet and we had it to ourselves some days. We stayed with family and enjoyed exploring the area. Several great bars and restaurants close by and Seminyak only short taxi ride away.
Michael O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Not too bad

the staff, cleanliness and convenience
7.7
My kids and sisters first time stay in this hotel. For me being staying in this hotel for the last 3 years. The only complained about this hotel is the mosquito and breakfast.The breakfast do not have many choices as before 2 years ago. They need to improved on the breakfast.
Foo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Disappointed in few areas. Over rated

Staff were polite and value for money and lastly 24 hour guard on duty.
5.3
Field Report - Overall the stay was nothing to shout about. Bar plays live Duo music in most nights and along with a pool table. Food was average and affordable. SPA and message operating hours till 6pm. GYM and small pool is available. Opposite there is a cheap message shop. Restaurant "Sarong" - "Biku" serving western and local food but do make early reservation. Pastry shop and Mini Mart can be found 100 meter away from the hotel and many other restaurant and higher end SPA can be easily located. Go for "BMC" Money Changer they gives the best rate. A word for the management- Rooms is clean accept points needed to look into and work on it immediately, Impression to Guest is better then spend on advertisement, a word of mouth may stretch a thousand miles. Maintain the villa/rooms like 5 star standard. a) Minimise the attraction of the mossi. Get professional advise. Putting 2 cans of Baygons is not a solution. b) Mossi Nets is old ugly dirty and stains. Not acceptable for a resorts rated 4 star. c) Toilet - Make sure the toilets are kept at the best out look. If is dirty paint it. If is not functioning repair it. d) Lighting is bad combination of daylight and warm white. Resorts should be kept at warm and the "main" light in the rooms should be kept bright, the stairs are beyond acceptable as we need to walk up and down with a torch. e) Requested for a late check out at 4pm. Was turn down due to "Company policies". Seek for the receptionist to talk to GM but at no vail, we have 7 ppl and were ask to vacate the family room at 12pm and allow only to occupy 1 small standard villa till 3pm. I will accept and understand if the operators is running at a high occupancies but the place don't look 50% occupy(is wednesday). The "GOLDEN" Question where would i want to stay if i do return to BALI again. There are 3300 over hotel and resorts in BALI. GUEST
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
good and comfortable

comfort, location, quietness
8.3
Only Hotel I stay at when in Bali , more I stay the more it feels like a home away from home. Facilites are not the most modern, but the are clean and kept well, air con works well, bed is soft and comfortible and the out door shower ht and cold water is always available.
Marco F. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2014
Value for money

For this price you hardly find a better deal or place than Putu Bali.
7.7
Dont expect too much, but overall great value.mthe rooms/ villas are nice, inside, but the privat balcony could be more private and the huge gigantic open bathroom could be slightly smaller. As a guest you realize the small details but too many to tell the management to improve, apart from the bad flushing toilet with was a pain! If you have only that budget, than Putu Bali is the best place indeed. If you have a bit more...stay ata better place. Money does make a difference!
Li X. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Clean comfortable stay and centrally located!

Location location location!
8.3
I got the the one bedroom villa at a promotional price and was very satisfied with the cleanliness and space! The location of the hotel was amazingly close to all the best restaurants in town (potato head, merah puteh (just next door!), sarong and sea circus). It's also very convenient to get a taxi outside the hotel. The only con about the place are the mozzies! As the bathroom and shower are outdoors, there tend to be a lot of them. However the hotel does provide a powerful green tea repellent that effectively kills them quickly. I find it useful to spray this everywhere once a day and use the canopy net when I sleep.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
great stay in the hotel

great location, nice view, friendly staff
8
great trip
Dayang M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Cosy and relaxing

Villa, garden and close to major fine dining restaurant
9.7
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
good and reliable

location, comfort,price
8.3
Good , only hotel I stay at when in Bali, small, and non bothersome, staff, know when to approach and when not to , good place to relax and get away from it all, and if need be you can just walk a few yard to enjoy the sights and sounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel BaliPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08