Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel

Jl. Petitenget 72x, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
348 reviews

284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Good location

Location is very good, hotel is clean
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 25, 2016
Great stay

Outside shower, beautiful room, location
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in the resort. It was a beautiful room, the outside shower was a great touch! Big fridge and good size rooms for price! Staff were nice and helpful, good location, a short all to the beach and bars and restaurants at your door step. Very clean rooms. We loved our stay
Report this review
Rilly C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
good experience overall but too many mosquitos!!

staff,gym,location
7.7
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
very enoyable 10 night stay

Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness of staff & location
8.7
Very enjoyable, will return,staff very friendly & helpful, only niggle room boys have a tendency to knock your door after 11-30 am even when DND is placed, you may wish to laze in bed longer undisturbed & often ask you were your going when leaving, however only a niggle.
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Cheap cheerful villas

Gym pool location
8.3
Enjoyed relaxed time Prices fluctuated so I moved to Neo hotel
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Well worth it good value pool gym included

Pool gym restaurant
9.3
Comfy I'd come back again VFM
Report this review
Danielle M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2015
Gorgeous Villa. Couldn't believe the price!

Traditional Balinese style villa. Gorgeous pool. Spacious.
9.3
We stayed for two nights here. It was very close to Potato head beach club and the rest of the town. Close enough to Kuta but not in the center too loud and crazy there. Very relaxing. Beautiful Villa. Very inexpensive for what you are getting.
Report this review
Leanne Z. Couples Australia, October 21, 2015
Stayed here 2 years ago, so came again. Nice place

Good position, nice staff, good bar
7.3
Good, we like Putu it just needs a bit more love but into it and a little renovating in the rooms. It was comfy. I wish the pool was open later. The staff seems a little less motivated this time. Maybe the wages are very low? No reason or motivation to work hard.
Report this review
Rawlani M. Couples India, October 6, 2015
good place

location ,size of the room, staff
9.7
Report this review
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
Home away from home

staff, location, atmosphere
9
Always a pleasure to revisit this property its small and quiet, a great place if you are looking for a relaxing time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 284 reviews Next page
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel BaliPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Bull Bar & RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - RestaurantPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - InteriorPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - GardenPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - BathroomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - SpaPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPutu Bali Villa And Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01