My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pyramid Holiday Park

145 Kennedy Drive, Tweed Heads, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Surroundings Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Surroundings Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Exterior Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Restaurant Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room
Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Bathroom Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Bathroom Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest Room Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Exterior Pyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Tweed Heads Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Narelle W. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Clean quite n not far from airport or beaches

Value for money, clean n close to beaches
6
The sort time I found it to be friendly clean safe n affordable n close to beaches
Zhewen C. Couples China, April 12, 2014
valuable for family stay

complete equipment
9.7
Tony J. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Only stayed one night (short)

Clean. Small comfortable bed
6.3
Good
Gae G. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Great budget cabin, all you could need

affordable, good location, casual
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. I was impressed with the cabin and what was included, your own amenity block with toilet, shower and vanity. There was also a small covered outdoor area with a table chairs.
Deepak S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Not to bad

Warm welcome by soft speeking gentleman,
6
On 15th Nov 2013 evening, We were warmly welcome by one of the soft speaking front office staff. He was very helpful and guide us with every thing we need. Our second day also pass very smoothly with the same staff in the front office. But the checkout was horrible. One lady staff whose name start as Son and was on duty on 19th Nov morning. She was very vey rude and speak very harshly with the guest. We show some of the guest requesting her for some information in urgent as their taxi were waiting outside. We heard her saying "Can't you see I am talking with someone. Wait till I finish." And guess what, guest left without the information they want. Over all she is not the material to in front office for the good health of the Hotel. Beside this every things very nice and smooth.
Leon P. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2013
Relaxing and quite

Staff friendly and helpful
8.7
Peter W. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2013
very pleasant clean well organized holiday park

very convenient location, fast check in, comfortable cabin, fully furnished
8.7
please streamline your qestionnaire, I am not going to repeat seven time the same thing. thank you
Nur Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Awesome place

I love this hotel because of the cabin so cute and very comfortable
9
Glenn C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
check the ensuite local & directly in flight path

close to the things we wanted, comfortable room
6.7
We booked an en suite cabin but found, on arrival, that the en suite was a block beside the cabin and had to upgrade to the full price of an en suite indoors. Our cabin was under the flight path to Gold Coast Airport so aircraft flew directly above our cabin at less than 500 metres altitude. Extremely noisy.
Lynn T. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2013
clean and comfortable

location, friendly, clean
8.3
excellent except for early morning noise from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pyramid Holiday Park Gold CoastPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - SurroundingsPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - SurroundingsPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - ExteriorPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - RestaurantPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Suite RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - BathroomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - BathroomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - ExteriorPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - ExteriorPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - ExteriorPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - ExteriorPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Guest RoomPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - PlaygroundPyramid Holiday Park Gold Coast - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06