or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel

60 Giza St., Dokki, Cairo, Egypt 12311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Buffet Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Exterior Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Interior Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Lobby Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Restaurant
Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Spa Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Lobby Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Lobby Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Interior Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Interior Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Lakhbir S. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Stay Away from this hotel

Centrally located
4.7
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
I am fine with the hotel

Speed wifi, centrally located and good security
6.7
Overall it was moderately okay but was disappointed because we did request for double bed instead the of two single bed. Not really good hotel for season traveller.
Yasser A. Business travelers Egypt, November 12, 2013
Nice

Staff friendly , food good and nice location
7.7
Nice , I face some problems but solved on the spot, i found 3F friendly staff ,food good and fanatic location
Jalal A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
nice hotel, friendly, nice location...

breakfast, employees, location
10
not bad, love it, i will do it again any time travel to egypt
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 6, 2012
good hotel

good location
10
very good location. easy access to downtown. foreign diplomatic office are around there. opposite site is main city.
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2012
Good hotel

No
4.7
The hotel not bad but the service is very bad no safety box in the room I speak to them but no replay I what 3 days 4 the safty box but didn't send
Martin J. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2012
Experience in Pyramisa

Door man service and attitude was good
4.7
we are a group of business man and have few room together there, we stay for a week, almost every day lobby full of people and smoke, noising of cause, internet was not functing smooth,also need to pay for it, which is fatal to our business. in room TV quality was bad, and I have to call few times to get fixed. Breakfast was good and service also no complain, lift is old, some time need to wait as it was full. double collect our fax receiving service fee, when check with counter but no answer, although it is only 2 pound. average quality was good, but not 5 stars as they rate themselve!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sofi Dance should be free, but not pay 30 pound as we experience, form internet it say start from 8PM, we arrive 10 minutes earlier but already full and door is close, and some one outside say he can take us in with 30 pound perpon, and it looked only we pay him, not other people enter same time with us. Giza Pyramid not need to pay for a guide, some one in the gate take your ticket you may think he is gate keeper, but not he will hold your ticket and guide you through the security check, then enter the gate he say after revolution everything is change every one have to have a guide to protect tourist, and price was 400 pound person, we negotiate to pay less on 150 perpon, it is obviously they have linkage with official gate keeper there.
James T. Families with older children New Zealand, April 1, 2012
Cairo hotel near the Nile

convenient & affordable
6.7
Triple room was easy to book and was reasonable value for money. Sufficient dining options if one didn't want to jump in a taxi (or eat Macdonalds around the corner). Pleasant and considerate staff Breakfast provided as part of price: many options - fruit salad, pastries, pickles etc, cooked eggs - with bottomless cups of tea/coffee. A short walk (20 min) across the Nile to the Egyptian Museum & Tahrir Square. 10 min drive to Giza Railway Station & 25 min drive to pyramids at Giza. Suited our requirements
Marwa A. Business travelers Egypt, June 21, 2011
lovely hotel, lovely and fast service 24 hours

nice nile view, nice staff,nice service and room
9.7
i do really enjoined my stay at the hotel by all means, and the view was very nice and the location and the breakfast..
Ali M. Couples Pakistan, June 11, 2011
More of a 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel

close to old cairo by metro and the Nile.Decently priced
6.3
the only atttractive thing about the hotel was the price. the hotel is conveniently placed close to the nile some rooms may have a nile view. rooms were standard size but small washrooms. you will need to commute by taxi or metro which is close.10 min walk. for people who want comfortable beds, the beds were really hard. only for people who would like to save some bucks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel CairoPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - BallroomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - BuffetPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafePyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafePyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - ExteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - LobbyPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - RestaurantPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - SpaPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - RestaurantPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - LobbyPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - LobbyPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - InteriorPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - BallroomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - BallroomPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - RestaurantPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - RestaurantPyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel Cairo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pyramisa Cairo Suites & Casino Hotel, Cairo

AS-AGWEB-3C07