or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel

Jl. Sosrowijayan no.1, Malioboro, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages
Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Malioboro Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Huat C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great place and great location

Location, clean and great staff
9.7
Piyanuch H. Groups December 8, 2014
Cleaness, Good location, friendly staff

Cleaness, Good location, friendly staff
8.7
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Hotel

Room nice, location good, hotel view is nice
7.3
The room is very nice with king size of bed, big toilet, and clean. The hotel view is very good. Staff also helpful. When I book the room in Agoda, why it only show us one type of room? When i stay there, have see others type of room provide. When i book for 4 days 3 nights of room on Pynerees Jogja Hotel, because of expensive, so we only book for 2 days 1 night. The hotel is very nice, can provide more other type of room in Agoda.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Strategic Location For Malioboro Street Shopping

Strategic Location Clean Value For Money
9
Very strategic location for shopping at the famous Malioboro street. The staff was very friendly. I stayed at Deluxe room and the room considered comfortable for me. Not to small and not so spacious in space. But the bathroom is big. The breakfast was tasted good for me although there was not so many choices. Value for money. Will definitely stay at this hotel next time when in Jogja.
Octaviani I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
nice staff, comfortable room

location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
7
Nice.
Timoticin K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
great location

location, staff, and room confort
8
good
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Nice Hotel around Malioboro

Location, Clean and Affordable Price
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Nice Hotel around Malioboro

Location, Clean and Afforadable Price
8
Mohd J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
great location. great staffs but small room

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.3
Pleasant one night stay
Azzizah M. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
A home away from home

Peaceful, New and eazy reached
9.3
Wonderful, I hope to stay again next visit of Yogyakarta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel YogyakartaPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntrancePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01