Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel

Jalan Sosrowijayan No.1, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities
Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Immanuel C. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Best location to explore Malioboro

location, cleanliness, location
8.7
Good
Report this review
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Good Location and Value for Money

The location is very good as it is within walking distance to restaurants, shopping mall & convenient shop. The cleanliness is acceptable. The staff is helpful.
8.7
Overall is a value for money accomodation.
Report this review
Peng K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Simple boutique hotel

Great location, clean and wifi
8
1st night a bit unhappy as the aircon is always 28degree and I told the staff for 4 times within 2 hours to fix the problem. At first they said wait for 30 min to cool down but it fails and they said another 15 min and I am frustrated especially is 10pm. Then wait for technician for 20 min and I went to ask again and later on the technician came and fix. 2nd and 3rd night the air con are Working. Room and toilet is clean and with great hot shower at all time. The wifi speed is fast so we are happy to stay there for 3 nights. The breakfast is simple
Report this review
Victor S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Overwhelming Experience

Location, environment, Sky Lounge
10
my current stay at Pyrenees was so satisfying. the location is the best, everything i need only view steps away. i love the Sky Lounge, the view is so good, and also the beverages as well. i'll recommend Pyrenees to my friends for sure if the want to visit Jogja.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
need to improve food quality

room, amenities, location
8
Its been great
Report this review
Sam B. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2015
Great for the price!

Great location, yummy breakfast, very clean.
9
We were with small children and although the standard room we were in was on the small side, it was still worth it for the price, free breakfast, and lots of things within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and it was very nice and clean.
Report this review
Arika K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Worth staying hotel

Location, environment, helpful staff, fine dining. Next time, i'll definitely stay
9.7
Location is the best, only a minute away from Maliboro. The hotel environment is cozy, simple yet elegant, kind and helpful staff. Next time, i'll definitely stay
Report this review
Angga R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2015
comfortable place with a very reasonable price

Near malioboro street, comfort room, clean
8
when you love a place very close to the center of town you have to stay in pyrenees hotel. Its really close to the heart of yogyakarta which is mailoboro street, you can walk for only 7 meters and you already there. if you want to spend the night hanging out with your friends, you can also go the bar near the hotel by foot.. And if you feeling to looking for some street food, you just go outside the hotel and there you can enjoy the meal across the street.. Its really near to everything
Report this review
Dwi M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Recommended

Its location is very near by the famous Malioboro street, only a minute away. The staffs are excellent! Love the sky lounge, good view and tastefull beverages. I'll be back soon.
8.3
I'm looking at the internet, and some do said to me that Pyrenees Hotel is worth to stay at
Report this review
Marsell S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
nice small hotel

clean, the location is good its in a walking distance to malioboro mall and traditional shopping are, staff were friendly and helpful
7.3
It was a nice 2 night stay but the room is a little bit noisy, you can clearly hear people walking or talking while you are in room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel YogyakartaPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03