or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel

Jl. Sosrowijayan no.1, Malioboro, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages
Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Pyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Malioboro Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Nice Hotel around Malioboro

Location, Clean and Affordable Price
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Nice Hotel around Malioboro

Location, Clean and Afforadable Price
8
Mohd J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
great location. great staffs but small room

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.3
Pleasant one night stay
Azzizah M. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
A home away from home

Peaceful, New and eazy reached
9.3
Wonderful, I hope to stay again next visit of Yogyakarta
Choy Y. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
location

location, room comfort, velue for money
7.7
Good location, easy access to shopping areas. Room is comfortable, but a lots of ants was found in my room. Room is clean and clean.
Oystein A. Couples Norway, September 1, 2014
Centrally located hotel in the backbacker alley

Location and design of the hotel
6.7
Pleasent hotel and nicely, centrally located in the backbacker street of Yogya. Was nice to relax outside at the veranda on the top of the hotel, with a view of Yogyakarta. Price was reasonable.
Rini H. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
hotel just a few step to main street Malioboro

comfort, valuable for money
6
Nice. I'll be back to pyreness @anytime I visit yogyakarta
Rozana R. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
good

location, clean & worth for money
8.3
Great!
Siu S. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2014
Not the hotel recommand to first comer

fare price, easy to reach
5.7
i don't have good impression when first arrive hotel. before we check in, we ask for international call. we didn't mentioned the call will be paid on our own but promptly rejected. secondly, we ask for the location of Citibank and hsbc.the receptionist give us the direction and confirmed the city hv these two bank. finally answer is not. false answer worse that know nothing. they prepared early breakfast box for us to take away when the day we have sun rise trip but without put in the coffee which confirmed offer. all these things make me not comfortable even the room is clean and acceptable. I am not secure to stay in the hotel which staffs are so unhelpful.
Thomas W. Couples Austria, August 15, 2014
good, clean hotel in the backpackerdistrict

location, cleanness and breakfast
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pyrenees Jogja Hotel YogyakartaPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntrancePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomPyrenees Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06