or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q - City Hotel

No 79 Panfu Road, Yuexiu District, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior
Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Pan O. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Big Room, Cheap, Slow and unstable Interet

Big Room, Close to Subway, God surounding
6.3
Big Room, but the internet is very bad! Cannot connect. Hope the room can be cleaner.
Gary I. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
A little bit old

Staff nice, close to Subway, Close to restaurant
5.3
A choice for budgeted decision
Deleen G. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, Spacious, Close to City
8
This place is awesome. Next to a 24hours convienient shop! Not bad for the price i paid. Booking direct to hotel cost at around 780rmb per night! Agoda is the best!
Anongpat U. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
Good

Near metro, Parks
6
Chzee S. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Ok

Location Service Clean
6
Julie T. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Close to my office.

Close to subway about three minute walk. Great price, for a short stay.
6
Great cheap eats, close by.
Oliver C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Good Clean comfortable rooms

Comfort room, Clean and close to shops
7.7
Overall, if you just plan to sleep in the room and close to shops and restaurants, this is a great hotel to be i. The staff at this place is not so helpful and what ever you ask them they will answer they don't know or they cant help. As simple as asking to book a ticket or getting a roll of toilet paper. A front desk lady had told me that was not her job and the person in charge of ticketing for trains is not here and ask me to go back later, but seems she would not have a clue when that person will be there. I asked for a roll of toilet paper over the phone and called a few times and after a 30 mins wait I had to walk down stairs and ask in person. But that was not it, the lady at the front had told me, that's not her job and she asked me to call house keeping. I explain to her I did but no one is answering. After a wait of 15 mins when I couldn't wait any longer, I had to do down to the convenience shop and get one for myself.
Rachel W. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Budget accommodation

Location
5.3
Quiet, safe but cleanliness left a lot to be desired. other than that comfort was pretty good, although not much time was spent in room there than sleeping. WI-FI connection was not consistent and staff struggled with english.
Hamdi A. Business travelers Jordan, May 6, 2014
good stay , hotel need strongly maintenance

location , friendly staff
7.3
The hotel need to carry out maintenance in urgent bases and the following is some points: In my room 1114 whole the wall paper dirty and in some places fall out. no place to put the soap and shampoo in the shower area either the floor. The tap switch in shower not working. they have to care more about cleaning in general.
Nitikai P. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q - City Hotel GuangzhouQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Superior King Bed


AS-AGWEB-3A07