Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q - City Hotel

No 79 Panfu Road, Yuexiu District, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Superior King Bed Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby
Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Q - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1329 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Chong V. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Will stay at Q-City hotel for the next trip

Good Location, value for Money
8
My only comment is that from the lift towards to the bedroom was extremely dark.
Report this review
Manoj D. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2014
My stay at Q-City hotel

Not too far from metro station, many restaurants nearby, convenience store available 24 hours
6
On my last few visits to Guangzhou I have stayed at this hotel. Over this period of time, I have noticed the lack of maintenance and cleanliness in the hotel and the rooms. Also without proper verification of the guests, additional room keys were given and one such key was given to my guest...... Something needs to be done about the security system of this hotel......
Report this review
Samir Z. Solo travelers France, July 11, 2014
good sized room

room location store
6
Store are nearby with serious massage. Staff don't speak english. Room looks nice if you domt wear your glasses. Bathroom design. Some dodgy space like wall amd floor not clean. Kitchen is a joke. Can't even use it. Value for money. Shop and restaurant nearby. 1 staff help me to order a vegetarian pizza. Thanks a lot, I will go back just for that
Report this review
Philip Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
find other hotel
2.3
no more. dirty, not clean, should clean better
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, July 5, 2014
I don't think its a hotel

the room size
5.7
I don't think I will stay next time in this hotel they need big maintenance and good staff. Nothing is best in this hotel.
Report this review
Chia L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Far from MRT , bad service

Nothing best
5
The location is not good. Far from the MRT. The hotel no clean and the service is super bad. The lobby totally no air-cond.
Report this review
Kit L. Couples Macau, June 29, 2014
Clean, Silent, great location

Clean, Silent, great location
7.7
the door is not hard to find. Cleanness is acceptable. Silent room is provided.
Report this review
Kennedy W. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
This hotel is going downhill

location
5.3
I have stayed at Q City Hotel several times previously. Was always very happy with it. However, when I arrived this time, I was shocked at how dilapidated it looked. It is obvious that the owners and management of this hotel have not spent any money on maintenance. The hotel is falling apart. No A/C in the lobby. The elevators look like a bomb went off. The room floors need replacing. I have to commend the house-keeping staff. At least they did their jobs well. Will not go back.
Report this review
Anuwat V. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
self service, but good location

location, location ,location
5.7
so so
Report this review
Mayvika L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
good stay

good stay
8
good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q - City Hotel GuangzhouQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Superior King BedQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomQ - City Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Q - City Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03