Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Hotel Bali

Jalan. By Pass I Ngusti Ngurah Rai No. 38, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 247 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Siwanun C. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2016
Terrible
2
In hotel not same as picture in advertise. Accombidation very bad. It's in construction, Reception area moldy. Horrible experience here. no hot water. All room can't close window. Stinky in toilet. Bed sheet and bed cloth not clean. very dirty!
Report this review
Any W. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2016
All good

Clean and comfy
10
All good except no toiletries when I came
Report this review
Hesti R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2015
need improvement

cozy bed, location, price
3
First I got a room with no window, honestly it was a little bit spooky, thanks god the air con didn't work, so the staff gave me a new room, which is better and has window, for the 1st room I would regret pay 260.000 IDR, but for the 2nd room, it was okay, breakfast was too simple
Report this review
Vanny D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Terrible experience, not worth it.

Good location
2.7
Very small toilet, not nearly enough drainage or sink that causes the bathroom toilet to flood easily. There are many insects. Dirty room. I think this not worth it price-wise. The building lacks maintanance. There are cosmetic damages all around... I can't sleep well because the room is not soundproofed well, especially bad when there are a lot of foot traffic or noisy neighbours. Advertised wifi as facility but the wifi only extends to lobby areas, not in the rooms
Report this review
Hendhy T. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Not a good hotel :(

Location near Bali Galleria Mall
5
Bad experience stay in this hotel for 2 nights. We change 3 rooms in 2 nights, because of bad rooms (broken light at top of bed, broken glass toilet, hot air conditioner) Breakfast is not good, only rice, fried noodle, tofu and scrambled egg, same breakfast everyday.. Can you imagine that, if we stay more than 2 days, we eat that everyday...
Report this review
Supalerk J. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2015
Bad experiences at this hotel
2.3
Booking twin but get small 1 bed ( and staff said no twin room ) Air con is suck ( only wind ) call staff to fix . Staff can not fix and tell can not do anything. I ask to change the room . they said all room is full . Until other guess complain about air con more 2 room and everyone complain . They said will change the room . change to Twin room ( why this time twin room available) Bed sheet , pillow , towel , blanket is dirty with a lot of hairs. Floor is dirty . toilet is transparent . entrance is under renovate ( need to carry Suitcase up stare ) BADDD
Report this review
Lois D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
will not comeback
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Luis A. Solo travelers Spain, January 19, 2015
near airport

near airport, near airport, near airport
7.7
it's not a very nice hotel but is near to the airport so is very convinient if you have a flight the next day or you arrive late. it's little bit old and i think it would need some renovation but it's good enough and worthy for the price you pay.
Report this review
Reika F. Couples Japan, November 5, 2014
The staffs are amazing

The staffs are so kindly , friendly and nicely .they clean the room everyday in order .
8.3
Very nice .
Report this review
Linda O. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
terrible

close to the galleria shops
4.7
Terrible. Shower was disgusting. Sheets were dirty and pillows moldy smelling. No wardrobe at all. Mould stains on everything.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
Q Hotel Bali BaliQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - LobbyQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08