or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Hotel Bali

Jalan. By Pass I Ngusti Ngurah Rai No. 38, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Lobby Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
average hotel with good value

breakfast, safe, lot of space to park your car
6.7
the room was ok and clean but a bit dusty. everything else is good just the space is a bit small for 4 person room. toilet is not really privacy and can see a bit through glass. the hotel blackout that 1 night because of overload of electricity i guess.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfort bed, value for money
8
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Small budget hotel

price ok, small room, good location
6.3
I stay in this hotel for 1 night, the room is small and no table inside. the check in process is fast but when i get the room, the air condition is not working properly. need to complain and the maintenance come to fix, but still not too cold. breakfast is preserved at the rooftop restaurant, but not buffet type.
Teguh S. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Affordable modern budget hotel

cheap, modern, stylist
6.3
Pande P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
just a place to sleep

the good things of the hotel are nice location and quite comfortable bed. the staff, the food, the room are horrible.
3.7
it was not memorable at all. i will not book any cheap hotels like this the family room was very small and the bathroom was very very small. bed sheet was stained. the shower area floor was swelling. luckily, no leaks or clogged. breakfast was very poor and tasteless.
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Small and poor design of room

Cheap
4
Chandra C. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fair Price with Fair Quality

Location Close with Air Port, 24 hours convenience store just few meters next to the hotel, Fair Price
6.3
Booked online from 30 Dec 2013 - 4 Jan 2014. When we arrived the staff still checking if there any available room and we were waiting for approx 15 mins to get our room ( i think this should not be happened when we booked online in advance ). When we got our room, there is leaking spot on the ceiling and the hotel still on renovation or something with broken ceiling around the corridor. They also don't provide bathroom math till we were asking for it. I did also laundry service on the hotel and they lost my underwear's, you might be careful if you want use the hotel laundry service. You could also rent motorbike via receptionist at the hotel but they asking way too much for it, IDR 100.000 for one day which usually you can get between IDR 40.000 - IDR 50.000 per day.
Nik M. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It was okay

Situated opposite to sports outlet, comfortable bedroom, nearby to discotheque - Boshe.
3.7
The staffs were not efficient, not helpful in giving directions, the hotel was dirty.
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good location

location,clean,service
7.3
Vanessa V. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Standart

Clean, Close to mall, good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Hotel Bali BaliQ Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - LobbyQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08