or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Hotel Bali

Jalan. By Pass I Ngusti Ngurah Rai No. 38, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Lobby Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, good location
8
Qian H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Budget hotel standard

friendly staffs, nice interior design for rooftop/restaurant, near to convenient shop/mini mart
6
The interior of the hotel is well-designed, but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improved, spider-webs and cockroach were found in my room, toilet has not room but only curtain. Not suitable for groups with both male and female because the bathroom is semi-transparent since it's made up of glass. The aircond needs to take some time to become cold. Breakfast has less variety of food but the food is good. Overall, if you are looking for a budget hotel, this hotel is worth the money.
Lucas R. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Good simple stay.

The staff are very helpful and friendly, the AC works very well. The internet is excellent.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. I was very sick and used it as a place to relax and rest. The room wasn't huge but it was very comfortable and the staff was there for anything I needed. The AC and internet work very well and the room was spotlessly clean. All in all well worth the price. Not in the centre, but right near a god western hospital which is what I needed at the time.
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
average hotel with good value

breakfast, safe, lot of space to park your car
6.7
the room was ok and clean but a bit dusty. everything else is good just the space is a bit small for 4 person room. toilet is not really privacy and can see a bit through glass. the hotel blackout that 1 night because of overload of electricity i guess.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfort bed, value for money
8
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Small budget hotel

price ok, small room, good location
6.3
I stay in this hotel for 1 night, the room is small and no table inside. the check in process is fast but when i get the room, the air condition is not working properly. need to complain and the maintenance come to fix, but still not too cold. breakfast is preserved at the rooftop restaurant, but not buffet type.
Teguh S. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Affordable modern budget hotel

cheap, modern, stylist
6.3
Pande P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
just a place to sleep

the good things of the hotel are nice location and quite comfortable bed. the staff, the food, the room are horrible.
3.7
it was not memorable at all. i will not book any cheap hotels like this the family room was very small and the bathroom was very very small. bed sheet was stained. the shower area floor was swelling. luckily, no leaks or clogged. breakfast was very poor and tasteless.
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Small and poor design of room

Cheap
4
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
nice, clean and suitable

garden, room and swimming pool
6.3
nice, quiet relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Hotel Bali BaliQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - LobbyQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05