Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Hotel Bali

Jalan. By Pass I Ngusti Ngurah Rai No. 38, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Lobby Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Q Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Luis A. Solo travelers Spain, January 19, 2015
near airport

near airport, near airport, near airport
7.7
it's not a very nice hotel but is near to the airport so is very convinient if you have a flight the next day or you arrive late. it's little bit old and i think it would need some renovation but it's good enough and worthy for the price you pay.
Reika F. Couples Japan, November 5, 2014
The staffs are amazing

The staffs are so kindly , friendly and nicely .they clean the room everyday in order .
8.3
Very nice .
Linda O. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
terrible

close to the galleria shops
4.7
Terrible. Shower was disgusting. Sheets were dirty and pillows moldy smelling. No wardrobe at all. Mould stains on everything.
Handy C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
good location with less expense

location, price, cleanness
6.7
value for money
Apriyadi T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Not really bad

the price
5
its not really bad if u booking the hotel from the agoda, but if u booking in place the money u spend are not worthed. the room are really messy but u can understand about the corelation between price and place ^^
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, good location
8
Qian H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Budget hotel standard

friendly staffs, nice interior design for rooftop/restaurant, near to convenient shop/mini mart
6
The interior of the hotel is well-designed, but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improved, spider-webs and cockroach were found in my room, toilet has not room but only curtain. Not suitable for groups with both male and female because the bathroom is semi-transparent since it's made up of glass. The aircond needs to take some time to become cold. Breakfast has less variety of food but the food is good. Overall, if you are looking for a budget hotel, this hotel is worth the money.
Lucas R. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Good simple stay.

The staff are very helpful and friendly, the AC works very well. The internet is excellent.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. I was very sick and used it as a place to relax and rest. The room wasn't huge but it was very comfortable and the staff was there for anything I needed. The AC and internet work very well and the room was spotlessly clean. All in all well worth the price. Not in the centre, but right near a god western hospital which is what I needed at the time.
Tanakorn W. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2014
just ok for stay room was small and smelly

staff was friendly
4.3
smelly room from air con. maybe not recommend
Patricia M. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
cheap hotel

clean and cheap
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Hotel Bali BaliQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - LobbyQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomQ Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01