Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Residence

Room 2806 inside Greenstone Svcd Residences Hotel HV dela Costa and Leviste, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Residence Manila - Guest Room Q Residence Manila - Studio Room Q Residence Manila - Swimming Pool Q Residence Manila - Lobby Q Residence Manila - Hotel Exterior Q Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock Exchange Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 274 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Marco L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
overall OK nothing spectacular

Hotel located in Makati, more business rather than resort. Nice clean room upgraded to suite.
7
Report this review
Aki K. Business travelers Finland, March 16, 2013
Good value for money stay at Makati

Location, spacious rooms and helpful staff
7
Report this review
Robert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Big rooms, a bit old, aircon noisy. Great location

efficient staff....clean.
6.3
a lovely hotel.....20 years ago. i had to change room because of air con problems. next room had not hot water in taps.... rooms have basically no curtains. but rooms are big and spacious. lift takes ages and pool is for kids only. not bad value for money given location etc. yes, i would stay here again, but for a lower price.
Report this review
Stephen A. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
lovely hotel with good service

great grounds and stuff
10
lovely staff and clean hotel. food great and always greeted with a smile.
Report this review
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, March 6, 2013
great location but old rooms

quiet and large rooms
5.7
I find the place quite convenient for the position , but this depend on which business you are in , but a bit pricy for those old rooms . i had very good sleep , but is missing the tv in the bedroom and many things have to be requested , sleepers and toothbrush etc etc...
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Very large suite at a very good price

Centrally located, can walk to business and nightlife
7.7
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Canada, February 9, 2013
Good location, good size room and great price

Easy to get a taxi, and a short walk to Paseo de Roxas buildings, hotels.
7.3
I was upgraded so can't compare to standard rooms, but for the price I paid, the room was great. Little bit noisy and curtains are pretty thin. Otherwise this is an excellent deal in Makati.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to a wide variety of nightlife.
Report this review
Gary G. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great location

breakfast buffet, close to salcedo market, walking distance to malls
10
The location of the Q residence is ideal for its proximity to shopping malls and the Salcedo Market. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be sure to check out the salcedo market, only a walking distance away
Report this review
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Decent hotel

Good location
7.7
This was my 2nd stay here. Staff was still very polite and helpful. Room was smaller and a bit more expensive, though. Since Greenstone has taken over prices seem to be going up somewhat. Decent stay although no hot water in the bathroom or kitchen sink, it didn't appear to be hooked up. Shower had hot water though, which was more important. Might stay here again depending on pricing in the future.
Report this review
Oliver F. Families with young children India, January 5, 2013
Good location and good service

indoor pool, gym and kids play area
9
the hotel is located in green stone serviced apartments building we had breakfast free with our booking rooms were nice and big, toilet cum bathroom big, with bath tub below the building there is a 7-11, ministore and two restaurants, one being new mumbai which serves good indian food, though picey for one from mumbai *myself, but reasonable for a local round the corner are some fast food like jollie bee, chow king etc, also in walking distance is the ayala triangle gardens which is adjacent to the pse. overall a good experience for me and my family who spent the new year there, it was amazing to see the fire works around the city from such a high and view (our room was on the 28th floor).overall a very good and satisfying experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Residence Manila - King Size BedQ Residence Manila - Guest RoomQ Residence Manila - Studio RoomQ Residence Manila - Swimming PoolQ Residence Manila - LobbyQ Residence Manila - Hotel ExteriorQ Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock ExchangeQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05