Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Residence

Room 2806 inside Greenstone Svcd Residences Hotel HV dela Costa and Leviste, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Residence Manila - Guest Room Q Residence Manila - Studio Room Q Residence Manila - Swimming Pool Q Residence Manila - Lobby Q Residence Manila - Hotel Exterior Q Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock Exchange Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Decent hotel

Good location
This was my 2nd stay here. Staff was still very polite and helpful. Room was smaller and a bit more expensive, though. Since Greenstone has taken over prices seem to be going up somewhat. Decent stay although no hot water in the bathroom or kitchen sink, it didn't appear to be hooked up. Shower had hot water though, which was more important. Might stay here again depending on pricing in the future.
Report this review
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great hotel

Spacious room
Located at the financial district. 15 minutes walk to Makati Avenue while a 30 minute walk to Greenbelt. Surrounding is very quiet. There are sufficient security all around the buildings and neighborhood, thus makes the place feel safe. Staffs were very accommodating and friendly. The only disappointment for me is the unavailability of hot water in the shower. Although it says let the faucet run for 5 minutes for hot water, i tried for 30 minutes and there was still no hot water!
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Spacious room and great staff hospitality
Upon arrival, i was greeted with very hospitable service and was given a nice large bedroom unit. Housekeeping was very quick to act when i needed help in the bathroom facilities. Will surel come back!!!
Report this review
Mercedes F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
big space but dated room

i appreciated the professional staff and the size of the suite came as a pleasant surprise
the building of q residence is located in a very accessible spot and has the added benefit of nearby convenience stores and restaurants. it has a pleasant lobby although the parking arrangements can be rather confusing. the suite itself is very generously proportioned given the price. the furnishings were rather dark and old, but all in all, i got my money's worth because of the space and cleanliness of the suite.
Restaurant Tip: the stay provided for a free breakfast but i did not avail of this. ordering food delivery is convenient because of the accessible location.
Report this review
David Z. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Great hotel, quiet,and excelent service

good location, great sized rooms, quiet, good service and friendly staff,nice breakfasts
the hotel has a friendly staff, easy to get information and any needs catered for upon request, they are quick to respond to your needs and help at any time , The reception are efficient and quick to process you and make you feel welcome and at ease. rooms are large with good views , quiet and very tidy, well equipped bathroom facilities, one of the best features is the kitchen facilities , you have everything you need to make a quick snack to a complete meal if so desired, resturants and convienance stores are close by to meet your basic needs for snacks, drinks ,basic supplies . a pleasurable stay and would recommend to any one looking for a nice clean , friendly, upper style hotel at reasonable priced rates
Travel tip: Located close to many attractions and close to shops , Makati business district , a good walk around the area takes you through parks, side street attractions , near weekend market for home made goods , arts and crafts
Report this review
Taeho R. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2012
Good Location

The rooms were okay.
I had a hard time finding this hotel because of its name. It was actually being called as Green Stone Residence instead of Q residence so i wasn't able to find this hotel for over an hour. Other than that the location was good. Two convenience stores right in front of the hotel and the staff members were very very kind and helpful.
Report this review
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Big room and great location

Big room, great location, good restaurants near, free wifi
I found Q Residence on Agoda flash sale, so it was highly discounted, so the value I received for the price was just great! The room I had was really big, and the location of this hotel is really near to Makati Avenue, and great indian restaurant nearby too. Also free wifi
Restaurant Tip: Right outside, across the street is Bombay Indian restaurant, is sarap!
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
good location, big rooms

the room are big and the bed comfortable
I stay only over night but but the staff were great the rooms were clean and tidy. lacation for night life was good.
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
rooms wee large but basic

hotel was in markati district
My staywas short ,just 2 nights while waiting for my flight to Boracay,The hotel was basic ,but comfortable and close to bars and nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast was ordinary
Report this review
Bak T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012

Room was big
Room was too dark and smelly on both lobby, corridor and room.Price was not cheap and not too convenient to go Greenbelt Mall by walking .. its a long distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Residence Manila - King Size BedQ Residence Manila - Guest RoomQ Residence Manila - Studio RoomQ Residence Manila - Swimming PoolQ Residence Manila - LobbyQ Residence Manila - Hotel ExteriorQ Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock ExchangeQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.