Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Residence

Room 2806 inside Greenstone Svcd Residences Hotel HV dela Costa and Leviste, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Residence Manila - Guest Room Q Residence Manila - Studio Room Q Residence Manila - Swimming Pool Q Residence Manila - Lobby Q Residence Manila - Hotel Exterior Q Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock Exchange Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
16 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Oliver F. Families with young children India, January 5, 2013
Good location and good service

indoor pool, gym and kids play area
the hotel is located in green stone serviced apartments building we had breakfast free with our booking rooms were nice and big, toilet cum bathroom big, with bath tub below the building there is a 7-11, ministore and two restaurants, one being new mumbai which serves good indian food, though picey for one from mumbai *myself, but reasonable for a local round the corner are some fast food like jollie bee, chow king etc, also in walking distance is the ayala triangle gardens which is adjacent to the pse. overall a good experience for me and my family who spent the new year there, it was amazing to see the fire works around the city from such a high and view (our room was on the 28th floor).overall a very good and satisfying experience
Report this review
Hedda O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Awesome place

clean,& spacious room with accomodating staffs
We spent our new years eve in Q Residence and the room is soo perfectly located in the vicinity where the fireworks are seen inside our room because of the area.Very clean,& spacious highly recommended for family bonding.
Report this review
Tamara L. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice size room
Overall we enjoyed our stay and considered returning to the hotel on our return trip to Manila. Some things we liked about the hotel are its breakfast, pool, workout room, comfortable bed and mini kitchen, spacious room. Cons. All 4 of us had to sleep in one bed. They were out of portable beds even though I emailed and called ahead of time. Taxi drivers do NOT know where the hotel is. I was stuck in the Greenbelt area for about 2 hours trying to get back to the hotel. I had to go to another hotel, have them look up the address online and have them tell the driver where to go. If you do stay there, the front desk has a "taxi" card with the directions on it. Ask for it before leaving and you will be just fine.
Report this review
Abdulraheem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and quick service with big smile

big space and excellent location
The ad in web stated that I will be in the 28th floor but i was put in a room in the 26floor in spite of my objection. the change of bed sheets was not daily but every two or three days although it was a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Theresa S. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Spacious, Lovely Hotel-Residence Room

The comfort of being in your own home and being pampered by the staffs
The room is very spacious, it has a complete amenities of kitchenwares where you can cook and boil water at anytime you desire. The buffet breakfast is nothing luxurious but is definitely good for BRUNCH because of the heavy breakfast choices. The hotel clients are between Businessmen Residents and travellers/tourists. Should you wish to relax in their Spa, you can freely operate the Sauna, Jacuzzi, gym and the swimming pool. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Hong Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2012
Service apartment on good location

location and spacious
Overall stay is good.located on a quiet street.Rooms are spacious and clean.Fast checked in and out. Polite hotel staffs especially the security staffs.Buffet breakfast acceptable. Can't connect to wifi.Shower water pressure not strong enough.Taxi ride to greenbelt took about 10 mins.Overall the room rate is value for money.
Report this review
Lyndon E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Value for Money

Good size rooms
the breakfast have improved since my last stay 2 years ago. the swimming pool though feels like it was not heated unlike before, but the jacuzzi is nice. for its price, its a very good hotel. the location is great, its just near where i wanted to be, and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Min K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 24, 2012
Out of space? Not in this studio.

Spacious, price/quality ratio, area.
Our daughter loves the big King bed and so do we! The hotel is located at the top floors of another hotel (Somerset) and hence check-in/-out is not at ground level but at the 28th floor. Breakfast is a real stomach turner (for me anyways) and not really something to look forward to. Staff is young and not that many smiles, especially not when they serve the breakfast at your room, but this is all made up by the staff of the Somerset hotel (doormen, security staff at front entrance, Somerset staff at the pool/recreational fascilities). Nevertheless the space and price/quality ratio is still bringing smiles to most guests faces I would say. HOT TIP: Somerset hotel seems to be under new management under de name Greenstone Residences Makati and their studio rates are even lower than at Q Residence!
Report this review
Dondon U. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Need not go too far, to de-stress

location, spacious room, internet
The hotel was within Makati, it was very accessible for us since we are also staying in Makati. It was the first hotel I have been to, that has an indoor swimming pool. My daughter loved it because the water was not cold (most likely there was a heater somewhere) and the pool section for adults was not very deep so she had a godo time flipping over in the pool and I wasnt worried about her drowning. The hotel is just across the first and authentic New Bombay restaurant and it was such a huge plus because Indian food is one of my favorites. The room itself was very spacious. The internet connection was also impressively fast (the staff gave us a cable wire for free!). We were served set meals for breakfast during our stay so I didn't get to see their dining area. The food was continental and it was satisfyingly good enough for two.
Report this review
George C. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2012
Big rooms, great location, fast internet

Well located midway between Greenbelt and Jupiter areas, breakfast brought to room
Nice big rooms, comfy big bed, fast internet, clean but a little tired looking, nevertheless good value. Very friendly staff. Simple breakfast brought to room. Don't bother with the pool - too small but gym OK. There's also a nice pool table in the common area that didn't get much use and a toddlers' play room. Would stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 274 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Residence Manila - King Size BedQ Residence Manila - Guest RoomQ Residence Manila - Studio RoomQ Residence Manila - Swimming PoolQ Residence Manila - LobbyQ Residence Manila - Hotel ExteriorQ Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock ExchangeQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.