Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Residence

Room 2806 inside Greenstone Svcd Residences Hotel HV dela Costa and Leviste, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Residence Manila - Guest Room Q Residence Manila - Studio Room Q Residence Manila - Swimming Pool Q Residence Manila - Lobby Q Residence Manila - Hotel Exterior Q Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock Exchange Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Cristina A. Groups Denmark, December 25, 2012
Misleading advertising and not a good location...
4
We booked two rooms at Q residence one was for a double occupancy and the other a triple occupancy room.The tripple occupancy room stated that three an extra bed was available for an additional charge of 30 US dollars which I needed because my children were staying with me. How ever on checking in there was no extra bed only one king size bed and when I asked about the extra bed at the reception they told me 'sorry sir there are no more beds or spare mattress available! Because it was quite late by the time we had checked in we had no choice but to just accept this and I ended up sleeping on the floor with extra sheets. There was also no hot or even warm water in the bathroom and when they sent some one from house keeping to fix it, he just said we need to run the water for five minutes before it gets hot..of course it didn't get even warm after fifteen minutes! Also regarding the location it was certainly not close enough to Greenbelt and all the shops of Makati it was in fact a short taxi ride away..we would not recommend thos place to others.
Report this review
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Spacious room

great location
8
our stay was really comfortable. the location is great and our hotel room is huge
Report this review
Glenda R. Groups Canada, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel andservice with a smile

Big space, clean, close to Greenbelt Makati and the price is not to expensive
8
Accommodating, approachable and always have smile on thier face. Happy to recommend this to our friends and relatives here in Canada.
Report this review
Irene M. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2012
nice business botel

clean and no smell. courteous and helpful staff
7
I stayed in the hotel a number of times and realized so many changes. The name of the hotel of course, no more TV inside the room, just in the receiving/sala area, no more shampoo, conditioner, and lotion, just a squeeze bottle of liquid soap. The breakfast was not as spectacular though the staff are still as courteous as before. By the way, in the voucher I was instructed to go to the 28th floor to check in, good thing, a staff of the hotel advised me to go to the ground floor. I will still go back and stay in the hotel as this is accessible for me to my business meetings.
Report this review
Richard L. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2012
Great room, outstanding service.

great location, good price, outstanding service.
10
we really liked the q residence. we were treated very well by the staff. we liked little things like free laundry service(we stayed 25 days) good security and great food!
Report this review
Winnie U. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2012
Good value for money and location

Spacious, nice clean bathrooms, soft bed
8
This was the first time I stayed in Q residence, so the fact that they are relatively cheaper is good given that you still get the same floor area, bathroom fixtures, bed (i.e. the essentials). There is a TV, but no other entertainment appliances which was still ok because it's not that important. There's a broadband inside the room, but the 2 passwords they had me try didn't work. Luckily, we stayed only one night so the internet connection was not a big deal. Overall, we had a comfortable stay which is what matters most. I should probably make special mention to this. I booked my room just a few hours before I checked in. I should have gotten my voucher sent to my inbox, but I did not receive it. I was worried Q Residence wouldn't let me check in, but they did. I just gave them my customer reference no.
Report this review
Arza B. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2012
Nice place to stay

Breakfast included, free Laundry service, good helpful staff
8.3
the stay was great, nice room, they bring breakfast to your room every morning. they called the last night to see what i waned for breakfast, i told them i had to leave at 3 am. they said they started serving breakfast at 7:30. a few minutes later they called back at said they would bring my breakfast at 2:30 am. where can you get service like that.
Report this review
Ruel A. Groups Canada, January 8, 2012
Great city view, great location

laundry, free wifi, free breakfast
7.7
i stayed in 4 different hotels in the philippines and this is my favourite. it is a bit of a walk to shopping (glorietta, greenbelt) but it is close to location of salcedo market (saturday market with variety of vendors selling fresh fruits, vegetables, fast food, organic foods, etc.) i really like the view from the 28th floor. the suite has mini kitchen with utensils, minus the spoon and fork. i met the manager and mentioned that too him. the bathroom is huge with separate shower and bath tub. the only complaint i have is the flush which the manager said will be fixed. free wifi is great and so is the free laundry. they do it in-house and they are not professional so watch out for missing pair of clothing (in my case sock which they later on found). i am very pleased with my stay in this hotel and i would come back again if they maintain the free wifi, laundry and breakfast!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Salcedo Market every Saturday. It is a few blocks from the hotel - ask the staff.
Report this review
Patrick X. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2011
Big room with personalised service

Friendly owner, personal, great housekeeping~
6.7
previous correspondences with the hotel through email had been met with promptness and assurance. upon arrival at the hotel, the owner came down to welcome us personally as i had mentioned that i would be checking in early. he had been there since 10 plus and we reached at around 12 plus. we were brought to a room to check in on the 28th floor and were given a choice of breakfast (which would be delivered to our rooms in the morning). you can change the choices. owner was friendly and this prompted us to check with him on where to go shopping and clubbing. we ended up visiting a great club called republiq! housekeeping is great. they really gave us a surprise when the room which we had messed up real fast was nicely tidied and arranged upon our return on the second evening. amenities can be requested if its not enough =)
Travel tip: travel by taxi (very cheap) to malls like greenbelt (our favorite). good choice of restaurants and shops there. can also visit resorts world manila for the casino and the club - republiq (opens only wed, fri and sat).
Report this review
Ray C. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Great Hotel

Shopping
8
I recently have stayed at Q Residence and had a great trip. The hotel was located within walking distance for Glorieta and GreenBelt shopping malls. The Room was so big and can fit 2 of us. The taxi driver had a problem to locate the hotel and in the end, he managed to locate it and send us there. Better prepare the hotel telephone number and let the taxi driver talk to the receptionist next time. Overall, we had a great weekend at Makati, Phillipines and will be staying again for next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Residence Manila - King Size BedQ Residence Manila - Guest RoomQ Residence Manila - Studio RoomQ Residence Manila - Swimming PoolQ Residence Manila - LobbyQ Residence Manila - Hotel ExteriorQ Residence Manila - Studio Room - Kitchen Q Residence Manila - Bathroom Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Philippine Stock ExchangeQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Salcedo ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Q Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumQ Residence Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07