or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort

24/73 Moo 5, Bo phut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Peninsula Resort & Spa
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Overlooking scenic Choeng Mon Beach Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Relax and enjoy light snack at pool bar Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Edge pool with glorious view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy with glorious view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Lobby entrance Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Building Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from breakfast room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Dinner Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy ocean view at restaurants Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion garden view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion King Size bed Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe View from balcony Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion bathroom Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from balcony
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe bathroom with view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa living room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Sun deck at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom bathroom with outdoor shower Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Master bedroom Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - 2nd bedroom with twin bed Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa dining area
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Lucy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Cheap 3* Hotel

The view was nice
5
The staff are friendly but it was hard to communicate as their English was bad. The food was ok, the cocktails not so good!! Breakfast was awful and the chairs in the dining room are equally as bad. We booked one night stay which was more than enough. My fathers room 617 was terrible, shower ran cold, taps didn't work and the room was really run down. My mothers room the bath had brown stains in the bath. This hotel Im sure was a beautiful hotel in its day. I would rate this hotel a 3* I wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends and family. The view is the best feature the hotel has to offer.
Dinesh S. Families with young children India, March 7, 2015
very much disappointed

the greenery. the lobby pool. the staff
3
Worst. We reached hotel at 1230 hrs and were told room will be ready by 1500 hrs .they adviced us to use the pool for 2 hrs. Room was not ready till 1530 .arriving in room saw red ants near coffee maker, bathroom not having water, wash basin tap broken, on complaint of water it was rectified but my kids could use tub after 3 hrs as it was full. Breakfast was below average as no one will pay 400 THB for this.staff was very friendly.but hotel requires lot to come up to good expectations.
Kim H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2015
Disappointing
4.3
Unfortunately there were water supply issues and the hotel is very tired and a long way from the road.
Jeremy G. Couples Switzerland, February 19, 2015
not like on the website

quiet, big room, big shower, ( but no power & always changing to hot & cold)
5.7
The stay was nice but we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel at all... We were a little shocked at how the photographs on the website were so different to what it really was. It's an old resort & needs a lot of work done. Also the staff isn't great. After carrying our own suitcase up to the 3. Floor we still gave the man his tipp.. all we got was a dirty look (as if it was not enough) Definitely not a 4 star resort as suggested on your website. It's simple but nothing fancy. Bathtub did not work at all & the shower had a mind of it's own. ( hot cold hot cold) Don't think we will be staying here again.
Kapongpang S. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Review

good view safe price and nice
6.7
Revasan G. Groups Australia, February 6, 2015
Boys trip

The service from all the staff, the view from the pool and table tennis
7.7
For a group of 4 guys, this hotel was not ur average party accommodation but that's why we chose it. Pros include: Great views, sweet pool, and really friendly staff, spacious rooms which u can leave the aircon on whilst not in the room. The cons: no free wifi in rooms, only in lobby, the road to the shops is annoying as its a long walk and full of pot holes, have to pay 400bht every time u want to leave the hotel for a taxi. Overall it's a good destination to relax and chill after partying locally or after full moon!
Rob K. Families with young children Canada, January 3, 2015
Never Again!
4
Far less than expected. Very disappointed with the quality of room. The prices were inflated
Charlotte D. Groups France, January 2, 2015
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort
7
The stay was nice. The service tried as much as possible to be friendly and helpful. It felt like the hotel was half full though when it is the big season. The room were clean and the food good. Thanks a lot
Caterina P. Groups Italy, January 2, 2015
Amazing 5 days!

breakfast, swimming pool, room
7
I stayed at Q Signature for 5 nights with my friends and had a great time. Breakfast was served till 10.30am everyday, so we managed to have it all the time!Great buffet and very happy with sipping cocktails by the pool
Emilia V. Groups Finland, December 27, 2014
Terrible experience, would not stay again

Staff was alright
3.3
We had booked 10 days here but only made it 7 days. The hotel is a 10-minute taxi ride from Chaweng but the cheap hotel shuttle for 100 baht only goes 3 times a day (11am, 3pm, 10pm)! At other times you have to pay 300 baht more, absolutely ridiculous. There is not a minimart anywhere around. If you need to buy something you have to go into town. The staff does not speak English and when there is a high tide its impossible to go to the beach as there is no actual road that leads there, just the beach walkway which when flooded is impossible to use. The breakfast was not good at all, I ate an omelette for 7 days straight. When ordering room service stick to the local foods! We ordered pizza once and basically got a frozen pizza where the toppings fell off the crust. Local food from room service was fine. The beach in itself is nice and massage there was amazing. The hotel is badly in need of renovation, even the beautiful statues and pool tiles are broken. Pools were beautiful but doesnt help much when the water is freezing cold. We changed hotels to Chaweng for the last 3 days because it was too hard not living near a supermarket and putting up with the awful food daily. Would not recommend staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort SamuiQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Overlooking scenic Choeng Mon BeachQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Relax and enjoy light snack at pool barQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Edge pool with glorious viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy with glorious viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Lobby entranceQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from breakfast roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Dinner Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy ocean view at restaurantsQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion garden viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion King Size bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe View from balconyQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion bathroomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from balconyQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe bathroom with viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa living roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Sun deck at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom bathroom with outdoor showerQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Master bedroomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - 2nd bedroom with twin bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa dining areaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa 2nd bedroom twin bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Private PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Outdoor Pool with viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Fitness roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Children PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Coffee Shop/CafeQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Coffee Shop/CafeQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01