or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort

24/73 Moo 5, Bo phut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Peninsula Resort & Spa

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy with glorious view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Margaret R. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
hotel rooms especially bathroom needs updating

the swimming pools up on hill and lower pool had beautiful view
3.3
Nicola M. Couples South Africa, April 5, 2014
Disappointing

Position, views, beaches
3.7
We stayed at this resort about 5 years ago and returned due to it previously being very good. We were very disappointed to see how this hotel has gone down. It is in bad need of renovations, upgrading and a general cleaning. Our room was at the back of the property above the back pools. The room was only serviced when we enquired as to why it had not been cleaned and then only the bed was made and towels replaced. The shower and basin were never cleaned and the floors mopped during our stay. The white towels and linen are very old, discoloured and threadbare and the curtains had holes in them. The tiles in and around the pools were missing and broken with very sharp dangerous edges. This is not a hotel I would recommend.
Jormjai J. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
good view and relaxing

nice ocean view and decent breakfast
6.3
Herbert M. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel, good views from the room of the beach.

room. breakfast, pools
8.3
Very difficult to find, no sign on the mail road. Most people gave the wrong directions. They charge 100 baht for internet in the room. And is was almost impossable to connect. When I complained they removed it from my bill.
Johan N. Families with young children Sweden, February 23, 2014
Good value for money, at a discount.

Beatiful views and surroundings.
5.7
It was quite nice. The hotel I run down, but the staff is helpful and attentive. If I had payed full price! I would have been utterly disappointed.
Cristian H. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Relaxing

Nice swimingpool, good, location, excellent breakfast and facilities
10
It was awesome, everything was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The hotel restorant are a bit expensive but closeby you can find many options for different budgets.
Jessica C. Families with young children Switzerland, February 20, 2014
one of the worst hotels of the world

view, location
3.7
normally we would get the money back but this was not possible cause it was a special pricing, so we moved to another hotel after a few days. i read a lot about this hotel and what they are promissing but by the way its one of the worst hotels we have ever been. the price is kidding bad breakfast, rooms are silly, not clean etc etc. we worte a letter to the management but didnt get any response till now.
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Great hotel great staff but needs a bit of TLC

Views quiet clean
9
Myself and my fiancé really enjoyed ourselves the resort was just what we needed it made our Samui experience better we would not hesitate on returning
Simon M. Couples Slovakia, January 12, 2014
Aaa

A b c
7.7
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
My 8th stay, Miserable poolside staff

Location, design and beautuful views across the ocean
7
Unfortunately this was my worst stay of the eight times I have stayed here. I booked airport transfer, and they forgot to pick me up. The rooms were shabbily made up, and the pool staff were very rude and didn't smile at all. My previous visits were excellent, I can only imagine the hotel is under new management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Overlooking scenic Choeng Mon BeachQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy with glorious viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Q Signature Samui Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B04