or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort

24/73 Moo 5, Bo phut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samui Peninsula Resort & Spa
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Edge pool with glorious view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Lobby entrance Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from breakfast room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Dinner Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy ocean view at restaurants Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Building Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion garden view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion King Size bed Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe View from balcony Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion bathroom Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from balcony Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe bathroom with view Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa living room
Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Sun deck at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa balcony Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom bathroom with outdoor shower Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Master bedroom Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - 2nd bedroom with twin bed Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa living room Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa dining area Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa 2nd bedroom twin bed
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Lionel B. Families with older children France, April 30, 2013
i booked for 3 nights and i stay one night !

when i left the hotel was the best thing
3.7
i will not do again. rooms are located on the worst spot - top of the hill, 15 min from the beach. Room was old - tv was from last century - far from anything - nothing at walking distance. when you see attractive price and book 3 nights and stay one night, it makes the night at price of palace which i rather stay.
Hyerhim L. Families with older children South Korea, April 4, 2013
only good poorvilla.

sorry !! nothing over one!!!!!!
2.3
Logan D. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2013
Perfect location. Great scenery. Big rooms

Location, breakfast buffet, very authentic Thai buildings
9
Our stay couldn't have been better but a lot of hills to walk -great for getting your exercise! For our first trip to Thailand we couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. Would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location/scenery
Niluefer K. Families with older children Germany, August 30, 2012
It could have been so nice.

none
2.7
It was just bad, worse, worst. We arrived about 3 pm, the first room was so dirty (with dead cockroaches in the boards), that they showed us another, but this was not better. They showed us at least 6 rooms. When we decides that it was enough and we wantet to leave, they gave us a upgrade to a bungalow with the own pool. Now we had a very nice place, but still it was very dirty, and it was very late and we were just tired and exhausted.. They send us a girl to clean the room. But I had to show her how to clean. Again she had only one cloth to clean everything, from the toilet to everything else..... There was a strong smell of canalisation almost the entire area. There were empty bottles, dirty dishes and glasses, nobody took them away until I told them on the second day. The pool was dirty too. After all that we thought we went through the worst time and could relax afterwords, but no way, the second day, after we arrived at about 10 pm the rooms were not made. The breakfast room is full of stuff, almost more stuff than guests, still no service, no cutlery on the table or cleaning. Everything was so cheap and seedy. I saw so many stuff, but all very dismissive and unable. There is no beach, only rocks. During my short stay I saw so many angry guest checking out and changing the resort. I lost 2 days there, please do not waste your time.
Hirohiko I. Families with older children Japan, August 4, 2012
It used to be a great hotel but not any longer.

Nice view from the dining room
3.3
I stayed there 3 years ago and went back to stay again but it was a big mistake. People working there changed and it is now one of the worst hotel on Samui. I would never go back again and I would not recommend anyone to go there. Employees do not have passion and are very irresponsible. They should all be fired if the owner is serious about attracting customers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My only recommendation is never to use any service at the travel agency next to hotel reception area. They will rip you off. They are nothing but dishonest. They should not be allowed to work there if it is not part of the hotel. If it is, it is just a part of a terrible hotel.
Choy W. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Lovely Hotel with remarkable view

Good sea facing, near the airport
6.7
we arrived late due to freight re-scheduling and did not get our type of room that we paid for because of booking system issue however we are compensated with a seafood bbq dinner for the family. generally, the room are good with private pool with quite general but well sprayed breakfast. general a good resort style hotel but you need powerful legs to go to your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not difficult to drive around in the island, nice local restaurant and night food stall near the jetty.
Tay C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Nice resort with beautiful pools

plenty of greens here and there,
7
its a great resort, when we arrived they up grade our 2 sea view rooms to a 2 rooms suite,the rooms are great, but the TV are a bit too small and out dated. Breakfast is good, but there are NO wifi around, you have to pay for the wifi here after paying hundreds of dollars for the rooms. one have to prepare to walk up and down to your rooms bcos its located on a hill slope. Renting a car (1200bt) or bike (200bt) is no problem here, the beaches is not very nice here too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is no longer cheap in Samui island, noting much to do here, just see and eat trip for me and friends, once is enough for me.
Winston M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2011
Fantastic motel with lovely staff.

Great area, walk down by the beach for many other bars and restaurants.
10
Fantastic service, its much cheaper to arrange the motel to pick you up and take you to the airport. Great views from our rooms. Large bath tub to soak after a busy day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired scooters from the motel for $200bart each plus $40bart per litre for fuel. Very cheap way to travel around the island. Traffic was much less compared to other parts of Thailand.
Raivo S. Families with older children Estonia, December 22, 2010
Great hotel but bad location

great pool, view and service
8.7
The hotel was great. There is beatiful nature around the hotel, which gives exellent view. The pool are very nice, situated on the cliff. Beach area is so small, but there is oportunity to go to another beach, which is about two hundred metres far.
Sunita P. Families with older children Thailand, November 22, 2009
Samui trip

Thai-contemporary style hotel with nice swimmign pools! all buildings sitting on the hill so there's a golf cart provided by the hotel to drop off or pick up from the room. a private beach with walk distance.
7
We stayed in Superior connecting rooms with sea view. nice balcony and nice swimming pool just beside the building. The location is a bit far from Chaweng Beach but there's transportation provided by the hotel to drop off and pick up from town. It's a perfect place for a couple as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motorbike to go round the island!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Overlooking scenic Choeng Mon BeachQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Edge pool with glorious viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Lobby entranceQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from breakfast roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Dinner Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy ocean view at restaurantsQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe BuildingQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion garden viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion King Size bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe View from balconyQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion Q Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Pavilion bathroomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - View from balconyQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe bathroom with viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa living roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Sun deck at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom Villa balconyQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 1 Bedroom bathroom with outdoor showerQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Master bedroomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - 2nd bedroom with twin bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa living roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa dining areaQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa 2nd bedroom twin bedQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa bathroomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - 2 Bedroom Villa Private PoolQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Outdoor Pool with viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Enjoy with glorious viewQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Fitness roomQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Relax and enjoy light snack at pool barQ Signature Samui Beach Resort Samui - Children Pool

Customer Reviews - Q Signature Samui Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B02