Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park

North Head Scenic Drive, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beach Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities
Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Renos R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Q Station accommodation

Location
6.3
Q Station is in an amazing, beautiful location. The breakfast was fairly good value with a range of options available, including gluten free. Our room did not have a bathroom & we were not advised of this. There was also no hot water when we showered.
Report this review
Stacey L. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Great place, interesting and picturesque

Position, surrounds, restaurant
9.3
We had such a lovely time at Q-Station. The restaurant was amazing and the food divine! interesting to visit the museum and walk along the beach. (only thing I was dissappointed with the view from our room, because when booking the lady assured me we had uninterrupted views of the harbour and this wasn't the case, lots of vegetation in front of us.
Report this review
Trevor L. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Sensational

Location , view , comfort
10
Sensational
Report this review
Jane B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Happy days together.

We arrived and were upgraded to a room with an ensuite, I would have booked it had I realised. The staff were amazing, a lady tried to interrupt but because I'd waited my turn, she was asked to wait😀
9.7
The room was clean and comfortable. The view was mind blowing. Sitting on our balcony drinking in the view was amazing. The breakfast was delicious and constantly replenished. All the staff were extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend my friends come and stay.
Report this review
Susan T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Wedding anniversary weekend

The site is very interesting and is quite large. The set up for travelling around the site is well done and the accommodation was well presented.
8
Relaxing, interesting and we wished we could stay longer. The food at The Boilerhouse was good but i dont think fantastic. The breakfast was a bit ho hum and the staff were inexperienced. Great location. A little more polish to bring it up to a higher standard.
Report this review
Keith E. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Easter weekend away

location is great. Was different to the standard hotel. Relaxing
8.3
Report this review
Ekaterina C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Getting away from the busy-ness of life

quiet location, view of the harbour, things to do
7.7
enjoyed it immensely - would come again
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Uganda, January 4, 2015
Great hotel.

Great location. Great Experience. Friendly staff
7.7
We would love to return one day.It's a great place. Loved how tidy their rooms were. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Graham L. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Very nice

quiet, good view, interesting location
7
very nice, quiet, interesting location. News Years fire works could be seen but were a little far away.
Report this review
Simon W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
..

..
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Aerial View of Q StationQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beachQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - BathroomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08