Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park

North Head Scenic Drive, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beach Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities
Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Jane B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Happy days together.

We arrived and were upgraded to a room with an ensuite, I would have booked it had I realised. The staff were amazing, a lady tried to interrupt but because I'd waited my turn, she was asked to wait😀
9.7
The room was clean and comfortable. The view was mind blowing. Sitting on our balcony drinking in the view was amazing. The breakfast was delicious and constantly replenished. All the staff were extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend my friends come and stay.
Report this review
Susan T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Wedding anniversary weekend

The site is very interesting and is quite large. The set up for travelling around the site is well done and the accommodation was well presented.
8
Relaxing, interesting and we wished we could stay longer. The food at The Boilerhouse was good but i dont think fantastic. The breakfast was a bit ho hum and the staff were inexperienced. Great location. A little more polish to bring it up to a higher standard.
Report this review
Keith E. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Easter weekend away

location is great. Was different to the standard hotel. Relaxing
8.3
Report this review
Ekaterina C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Getting away from the busy-ness of life

quiet location, view of the harbour, things to do
7.7
enjoyed it immensely - would come again
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Uganda, January 4, 2015
Great hotel.

Great location. Great Experience. Friendly staff
7.7
We would love to return one day.It's a great place. Loved how tidy their rooms were. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Graham L. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Very nice

quiet, good view, interesting location
7
very nice, quiet, interesting location. News Years fire works could be seen but were a little far away.
Report this review
Simon W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
..

..
10
Report this review
Nicole B. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Staff, Accomodation, Food
10
My sister and I had a girls weekend at Q Station and neither of us were disappointed. Our room and ensuite were beautiful, spacious and clean and even though we did not have a Harbour View room the view was still just at the end of the verandah. The grounds are well kept and the staff knowledgeable on the place's history. We also did the Adult Ghost Tour and it was amazing. Our guide was informative and funny and gave a us a few good "jumps" along the way and it was lovely to see how much respect he had for the place. Our meal at the Boilerhouse restaurant was delicious and again staff were great. Would definately recommend and will stay again in the future!
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Quiet and serene surroundings

Quiet, comfortable room, access to the water
8.3
Beautiful and quiet setting yet easy water taxi into downtown Sydney. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Cyril R. Business travelers France, February 3, 2014
within natural environement but far

clean, beautiful nature, history
5.3
the stay was good but just wrong for me as Manly was all fully booked i had no choice but really not adapted to late arrival as doors closed after midnight and spooky walk in the woods to find the room. but i guess with a girl friend for a week end can be really great. so my mistake!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Aerial View of Q StationQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beachQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - BathroomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ViewQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01