or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park

North Head Scenic Drive, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Boilerhouse Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Facilities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Boilerhouse Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Private Beach Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Room Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Heritage Suite Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - 3 Bedroom Cottage Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View from Harbour Suite Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest Suite Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Harbour Suite Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - 3 Bedroom Cottage Bedroom Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Deluxe Suite Lounge
Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Garden View 3 Bedroom Cottage Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Beach Activities Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse Restaurant Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Exterior Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beach Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Simon W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
..

..
10
Nicole B. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Staff, Accomodation, Food
10
My sister and I had a girls weekend at Q Station and neither of us were disappointed. Our room and ensuite were beautiful, spacious and clean and even though we did not have a Harbour View room the view was still just at the end of the verandah. The grounds are well kept and the staff knowledgeable on the place's history. We also did the Adult Ghost Tour and it was amazing. Our guide was informative and funny and gave a us a few good "jumps" along the way and it was lovely to see how much respect he had for the place. Our meal at the Boilerhouse restaurant was delicious and again staff were great. Would definately recommend and will stay again in the future!
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Quiet and serene surroundings

Quiet, comfortable room, access to the water
8.3
Beautiful and quiet setting yet easy water taxi into downtown Sydney. I would stay there again.
Cyril R. Business travelers France, February 3, 2014
within natural environement but far

clean, beautiful nature, history
5.3
the stay was good but just wrong for me as Manly was all fully booked i had no choice but really not adapted to late arrival as doors closed after midnight and spooky walk in the woods to find the room. but i guess with a girl friend for a week end can be really great. so my mistake!
Jennifer C. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
this place was a slice of paradise,

The view and bushland, the Historic Location, the food
10
This was the most relaxing and interesting short holiday I have ever had. There was so many walks through bushland and historic buildings. The food was devine. There is a lovely beach to swim at. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The view across Sydney harbour to the other beaches is breathtaking. The rooms are tastefully decorated with modern features. It is such a peaceful place as no cars are allowed in the grounds.
John R. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
disappointed in room location for the price

location, quiet, restaurant, beach
5.3
Genrally good. We were disappointed with the room location. Small room, no view, of no benefit other than to sleep. I would have liked more choice as to night life, perhaps a piano bar- where the guests could mix and socialize. The set up did not encourage people to talk to each other. Each room was a separate unit - I think that bringing people together, on a casual basis would make a very remarkable, and memorable stay. I think that people respond to socializing - as long as it is well orchestrated, and does not take on the form of a 'club'.
Chris H. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Peaceful view

The view , tranquil
7.7
Steve J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Outsanding views of the harbour and the city

The view, the history and feeling like you are in teh country but are so close to the city
8.3
We had a great stay here and would have liked more tome to do some of the tours.
Lwin T. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2013
Hotel with beautiful views of Sydney harbour

helpful staff, a private beach within the hotel grounds
7.7
Happy with the hotel staff who gave us a choice of rooms to stay. The hotel shuttle bus came to pick us from the Boiler house restaurant at 9pm which was very nice The bathroom outside the hotel room was fine with modern touches in fact it adds a scary dimension to the ghostly historical setting of the place.
Helen P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
perfect rest place.

vbiews to die for. Clean perfect private beach. Great diner.
9.3
Only wish there was security screen door on bedroom so door could be left open at night to let in fresh air.
Travel tip: If staying a few days be good to catch ferry across to manly and back few hours later. But note ferry times last return early in the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Aerial View of Q StationQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Boilerhouse RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - FacilitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Boilerhouse RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Private BeachQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest RoomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Heritage SuiteQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - 3 Bedroom CottageQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View from Harbour SuiteQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Guest SuiteQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Harbour SuiteQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - 3 Bedroom Cottage BedroomQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Deluxe Suite LoungeQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Garden View 3 Bedroom Cottage Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Beach ActivitiesQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - The Boilerhouse RestaurantQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - ExteriorQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - View of Q Station from beachQ Station Sydney Harbour National Park Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C07