Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Excellent will be going back

Clean, staff, room
10
Excellent will be going back, great place to stay will have already recommended great place to stay will have already recommended great place to stay will have already recommended great place to stay will have already recommended great place to stay will have already recommended
Steven K. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Suited me perfectly

Size of room, location of hotel, burger bar
6.7
It was fine. Everything was there that i needed. Great staff. Lovely place, nice facilities. No complaints
Debra S. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2014
only stayed one night but had an amazing stay

Location, service and ammenities
9.3
I came down for a quick visit with my son and his girlfriend now living in Brisbane. We were on the 53rd floor and did not want to go home. The hotel was located close to the beach and walking distance to a good variety of places to eat. Loved our short stay and would certainly come and stay again :)
Goh L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay

Good location, spacious rooms and clean
8
Overall a good hotel. What is lacking is the availability of free wi-fi which is one of the most important criteria in hotel selection
Shahn S. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2014
Perfect

Staff, best view ever!!, large beautiful modern appartment
8.3
Perfect. Highly recommend. Will definitely only stay here when visiting the gold coast!
Chuxin Y. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2014
Great experience

Beach, ocean view, friendly staff
8
It was such a great experience. It is in such a good location, close to beach and restaurants. Fantanstic view from the room my family is really enjoy our stay there.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Awesome short stay everything we wanted.

The view,The beautiful bed,Size of the Room
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable very close to shopping malls and easy access to restaurants with many choices to select from. The staff were very attentive and a fast check in and fast check out was had. The restaurant was very good variety to pick from and very very clean. BBq areas for familys to enjoy with large tables available. The room we had was huge and we had beautiful view of the ocean area. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Karine C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Clean and modern service apartment

Great location on Surfers, 3 mins walk to the beach and big living room and bedroom.
9.3
Centrally located on Surfer beach, 10 min walk to main Surfers shopping area and 3 mins walk to beach. One of the tallest service apartment. Great and clean rooms. We'll equipped with utensils and cleaning equipment in kitchen
Joyce T. Groups Taiwan, December 27, 2013
Nice environment!

bed, room design
6.7
Not too bad! But toilet articles are neccessery to be refill everyday.
Marcus H. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Room

Very modern hotel with great pools and easy beach access.
9
I have previously lived on the Gold Coast, and would recommend this hotel to all that want the best that the Gold Coast has to offer on their door step.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B01