or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Apartment was fantastic with spacious rooms

Convenient Holiday destination
9.3
Our room was on the 49th floor Ocean View Spa 2 Bedroom Unit. Supposed to be an ocean view however only partial panoramic ocean view. We had a three nights stay and the cost was very reasonable as there was a special Tuesday offer. Bed / Living & Dining - All Rooms were spacious and clean. I felt very spoilt as I have never stayed in accommodation so "luxurious". A short walking distance to central surfers and beach. Would definately stay there again. Will be very happy if the lobby do have FREE wifi for tourist. WiFi should be complimentary at all hotels at Goldcoast
Ben R. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel for the price

View over the beach, the poolside Burger Bar, and the value for money
8
I enjoyed the very large room with all the facilities that I could possibly need.
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Very good, good value for money, beautiful view

Very spacious, modern and well maintained room, beautiful view
8.7
The room was very clean and modern (though you may see tiny stains on sofa which was in light colour, but it was fine.) Very spacious too. We absolutely loved the balcony where we could enjoy the sunset (our room facing the river). We arrived earlier than the check in time and requested for an earlier check in if possible, the staff helped us a lot by keeping our luggages in the hotel so that we could walk around freely before check in and they did let us check in slightly earlier (which was unexpected)! It was a great place to stay and just a short walking distance to the beach and Cavill Avenue (around 10-15 mins). We would definitely come back to Q1 if we are going back to Gold Coast again in future. We had a great trip, thank you Q1!
Mingjun Z. Groups Australia, March 13, 2014
great

big room, value for money, quite location
8.3
great value for money, room is realy big, good view. the only thing i don't like is the bed, the mattress is too soft.
Xiuwei H. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2014
Great! Nice view, nice room. Want to there again

Clean, easy to beach
7.3
Patricia G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Very relaxing nice rooms and good entertainment

Out door activities fine dinning and views
9
Very good I would regiment it to anyone to stay at.
Jae H. Groups Australia, March 6, 2014
Great view & facilities, great staff

Very helpful staff, great location, great view
9
Overall my stay was excellent. Rooms were spacious, bed were comfortable and staff were all efficient and great. Buffet breakfast was not worth of what we paid. Menu needs to be upgraded.
Matt R. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Amazing views

Views, location, size
10
Great view, location and size of the apartments was huge. Everything you would expect.
Ziyu J. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
very good

pool, staff, views
10
Ngan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Fair

The view is just great.
7.7
We thought it is located in the CBD, but in fact it takes 15-20 mins to get there, which make us feel a bit disappointed. And the checkin time is 15:00 which we thought is not early enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B07