or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Theater Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Bathroom
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Laundry Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - View Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Couples New Zealand, December 9, 2013
great

location location location
10
Carl P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Amazing

Clean , grand, lovely
8
Istay here again for sure rooms where clean staff was friendly a great all round place when visiting the Gold Coast have stayed here many times before and will recommend it to anyone.
Diana W. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Great view of the beach, clean, big and comfortable rooms, near to beach and shopping areas
7.7
We were able to hear the waves of the beaches from the balcony even though from a very high floor which makes one relax. Its a great place to stay.
Travis C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
dissapointing, overpriced and under-delivered

seriously would struggle to find 3.
4
staff disinterested in travellers needs, rooms tired and damaged... dirty marks on furniture, roof, windows etc. i have photographs of it all. there were even holes in walls that hadn't been repaired. for a 24th floor room.. this was easily the worst yet.
Vincent K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Great really good

Clean ,private rooms great views
9.7
Enjoyed our stay great clean place friendly staff great views and modern rooms.
Joyes L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
clean & spacious room, great for family

very big and clean apartment with excellent view. great for family and toilet comes with a spa jacuzzi which is excellent.
7
overall the stay were great however it can be improved as the 1st impresssion was bad as the room aircon were faulty when we reach the room and it was sorching hot in the late afternoon, no one informed us that the aircon were faulty and the in room phones wasn't working. terrible impression and the staff aren't very friendly and helpful. we have to request for multiple things serveral times before it gets done.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
awesome plce to stay

views, central localtion, and teppanyaki restaurant
9.3
My stay was very good, even though there was a mix up at reception with the room that we were given, they did offer to be fixed up the next day with the right room, but the room we were given was still nice enough. The Teppanyaki Restaurant was fantastic and very entertaining. Will definitely be staying here again.
Shirley A. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Good location, large room and nice view

Location, room size, free parking
8.7
It was really good and enjoyable. Will definitely come back!
Luke O. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
Great for what we needed

Great location, view and room size.
7.7
Overall it was good - some fittings were poorly maintained. There was a missing stereo cord and because the room was owned to someone - reception couldn't replace.
Pritika P. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
Large room, perfect for groups

large room, ocen view, friendly staff
7.3
We were there overnight in a group. The room was spaciuous and clean. Its really close to the beach as well. We had an awesome view from our window. Would definietly stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - TheaterQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - BathroomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LaundryQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ViewQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - InteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A05