or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Chiao I. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Awesome

Very beautiful ocean view
10
Wenjie C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Good overall

Convienient Good view Close to beach
8.3
Good overall however can be a bit noisy with the wind if located on high floor. One bad thing the cushion on the sofa was disgusting had lots of stains. Apart from that all good
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Clean ,comfort ,nice ocean view.
8.3
Great
Lixin J. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
It was alright but not ultra fantastic.

Able to see the GC skyline, near to surfers and stores.
6.7
The stay was good, just that the strong winds created slamming sounds on the windows and it is obvious during the night. Overall was acceptable.
Zi X. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Love the view!

Quiet, view, clean
7.7
Love it.It is suitable for family to stay and it's really nice!
Rachel M. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Best family hotel/apartment, great view, big room

Good location, cleanliness & well equipped apartment
8
Great as family vacation hotel. Really enjoyed it.
Amanda C. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Nice but not great

Good location. Close to restaurants and has parkinh
5
Average, nice building but no view as we were on 5 floor, Buffett breakfast at the tower was terrible from the food to the service!
Colin M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Spa, Staff very responsive, easy parking
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as locals we were after a relaxing anniversary break. A couple of small things we felt let the unit down! We cooked for ourselves, the toaster had to be replaced, tripped out the fuse, place mats for the table there was only 1 not a full setting, we had to ask for additional detergent for the dish washer. Nothing serious (attention to detail). We would certainly return, regards Colin Mann
Keshminder D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Breathaking views and nice apartment room

Spacious apartment, good view from the apartment and good location
7
Overall, it was a good experience. However, for the price one has to pay for the room, it would not be unreasonable to expect that the apartment comes with free (limited) wifi usage. I sincerely hope that the management looks into that as being connected to the internet is essential for any traveller these days.
Qi W. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2014
Very nice apartment. Great experience.

Location, huge apartment and nice pool.
9.3
Very good. We really enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon poolsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon pools

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B06