or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Jingchi L. Groups China, September 25, 2014
very good experience

view location and room space
10
wonderful
Anthony D. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic-could not have asked for better.

View, room, location
10
Just the best stay, nothing at all to complain about. Views magnificent, rooms huge, included everything we could need. Wish we could have had longer, we will be back, and will deflnately recommend.
Belinda C. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Q1 is fantastic. definitely we're coming back.

location, view, room
8.3
it was nice staying in this hotel. but we've got minor issue with the lady in the reception. she's not accommodating and helpful. it took a long time before she gave us the bin liner that we're asking.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Clean, good location, spacious and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good view.
9
We traveled with 3 young children, stayed at 2 bedrooms apartment. The apartment was huge and my kids could play at the living area. The apartment design was fantastic too. Good view from living area and bedrooms. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Lucas M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Q1

Modern, Clean, Comfy
7.7
Loved every minute just wish I could have had a room on a higher floor. Drew the short straw this time. Still impressed though.
Lenice A. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
fabulous

the spaciousness,the location,the veiws and facilities.
9.7
awesome.
Jumana S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
awesome place and views

location views room
8.7
Great stay overall happy with apartment and service we would definitely come back again it was great quiet and clean we had no issues :) staff were mostly very helpful and lovely
Ngaire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Gold Coast Visit

Location, View, Size
7.7
Everything was very nice; the hinterland view was so interesting - great sunset. The windiness was unexpected though not a surprise considering I had an apartment on the 43rd floor
Steve M. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Best on the coast

Location, Staff, rooms
9.7
It was great and the morning sun was refreshing
Llew M. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Winter at the Gold Coast

Comfort, location, service
9.7
Relaxin. Enjoyable. Stress free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon poolsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon pools

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B01