Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Farahdiana F. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Family Vacay in Gold Coast

Spacious, clean and wonderful view.
8.7
Comfortable and very peaceful!
Report this review
Victor C. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Beautiful 3 br apartment

cleanliness, well-equipped, good view
8.3
We were very pleased with the apartment. Stayed in Room 3803 and found it very spick and span. Instructions were clearly laid out for the use if aircon, dryer, washer etc. The sofa was getting old. You could see the leather torn and when we flipped up the cushions, we could see that it was a little broken. We found a souvenir bracelet and a toy car underneath it. Maybe the staff overlooked on that. Despite that, after 3 nights there, it was beginning to feel like home for us. I think it is still a good stay. Everything worked well. See you Q1 hopefully! Surfer's Paradise is beautiful. :)
Report this review
Chin T. Families with young children China, June 4, 2015
Great location.!!

1. Convenient. walk around to many places 2. Come with a free parking which is very important 3. Reasonable price with such a place
8
I booked under Q1 . I enjoy the stay very much. Not much of a complaint. If its comes wt free wifi would be the best. Nothing much else can be ask for.!
Report this review
Sam W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Excellent

Location, cleanliness
8.7
Great location
Report this review
Sharnee B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
rating

The view, the comfy bed
8.3
My Husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Q1, I was a bit disappointed though as I advised when I booked the accommodation that it was for our Honeymoon and thought we may have got a bottle of wine or something like that but did get anything nice like that. Part from that we did enjoy the stay after we worked through a couple hiccups with the safe. We would be happy to stay there again. Thanks
Report this review
Niall M. Couples Ireland, May 24, 2015
Ok location, lovely room and loved longboards bar

The longboards bar, the indoor jacuzzi and the 3d in the living area of our apartment
9
Report this review
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Value of money

Size of the room, hotel facilities and great view
8.7
First stay at Q1. I was Impressed by the size of my room and the great ocean view. The room is clean and has everything we need, eg. Iron, hair dryer, washing machine, cloth dryer, kitchen, etc. Indoor parking comes without extra charges. Will come back for sure.
Report this review
Ho P. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Good

room lication bath
9
good emjoy
Report this review
Wang D. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Awesome Holiday Staying at Q1 Resort & Spa

- Very friendly receptionist - Room is very clean and pleasant - Tour desk assistant are awesome
9.3
The 3 nights stat there was perfect, just that only if the twin bed can be bigger abit will be awesome....
Report this review
Shu X. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
lady staff at counter was not helpful.

cleanliness
6.7
Overall good, spacious and well equipped
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon poolsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon poolsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - KitchenQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - BathroomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - BuffetQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - KitchenQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Spa ApartmentQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Three Bedroom Executive Spa ApartmentQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Three Bedroom Executive Spa ApartmentQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Three Bedroom Executive Spa ApartmentQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Three Bedroom Executive Spa ApartmentQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - One Bedroom Spa Apartment

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04