or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Theater Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Bathroom
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Laundry Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - View Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Zi X. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Love the view!

Quiet, view, clean
7.7
Love it.It is suitable for family to stay and it's really nice!
Rachel M. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Best family hotel/apartment, great view, big room

Good location, cleanliness & well equipped apartment
8
Great as family vacation hotel. Really enjoyed it.
Amanda C. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Nice but not great

Good location. Close to restaurants and has parkinh
5
Average, nice building but no view as we were on 5 floor, Buffett breakfast at the tower was terrible from the food to the service!
Colin M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Spa, Staff very responsive, easy parking
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as locals we were after a relaxing anniversary break. A couple of small things we felt let the unit down! We cooked for ourselves, the toaster had to be replaced, tripped out the fuse, place mats for the table there was only 1 not a full setting, we had to ask for additional detergent for the dish washer. Nothing serious (attention to detail). We would certainly return, regards Colin Mann
Keshminder D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Breathaking views and nice apartment room

Spacious apartment, good view from the apartment and good location
7
Overall, it was a good experience. However, for the price one has to pay for the room, it would not be unreasonable to expect that the apartment comes with free (limited) wifi usage. I sincerely hope that the management looks into that as being connected to the internet is essential for any traveller these days.
Qi W. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2014
Very nice apartment. Great experience.

Location, huge apartment and nice pool.
9.3
Very good. We really enjoyed it.
Todd D. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location is great, facilities also everything you need is catered for
10
Comfortable, relaxed, only thing you could fault in the awesome modern apartment was the king size bed was two beds pushed together. Apart from that could not recommend it more
Yuko Y. Couples Japan, May 26, 2014
Good!

Privacy, clean and spacious room.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Q1 Hotel. Everything we needed were in the room! Nice apartment hotel.
Xiaowen Z. Couples China, May 23, 2014
Everything's perfect!!

Good location,ocean view,very clean
10
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Magnificent stay!! Would definitely come back!

Near to the beach, easy transportation and very near to local restaurant
9
Very spacious and clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - TheaterQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - BathroomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LaundryQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ViewQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - InteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C05