Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Jing L. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
It's amazing!big room,nice view!

good service!
8
Amazing exprience!my mum and my son all love it,spa treatment was so good!
Joanna K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Happy, relaxing. great................

Good ocean view, clean and friendly staffs
8.7
Very good and satisfied with the apartment we stayed. It is spacious with good view and clean. Definitely will stay in Q1 again in our next visit to Gold Coast. Will also recommend friends to stay in Q1.
Craig G. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Amazing views from spacious apartment

Views, Modern, Space
9.3
We stayed in a great 3 bedroom apartment on the 35th floor. It was perfect for us all, 2 adults, 3 children and 1 grandparent. Plenty of space with easy to use facilities. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool but did wish they had some sort of water slide or splash zone. The staff were great and helped us organise breakfast up on the 77th floor from skypoint. Shame there isn't a guest discount or free upgrade on purchase. Overall a fabulous stay close to some fantastic restaurants.
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
value for money for the big spacious room

centrally located, near shopping area, near the beach
7.3
overall very good, except the chambermaid tidy the bed without changing the bed sheet everyday, we stay there for 6 nights, floor not vacuum and mop, we had to do it ourselves. maybe the management should improve on this.
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Q1 hotel is suitable for family to spend holiday

well equipped apartments, modern, good location
7.7
We are family with two young children enjoyed the stay at Q1 due to its modern clean, and large area. However the location from surfer paradise is not close enough. However recommend for family vacation hotel
Joy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Awesome trip to Gold Coast.

We stayed in the 2 room service apartment. The apartment is a lot bigger than we expected. Spacious, clean and good security (need scan card to access carpark and room).
6.7
Our stay was fantastic as the location is great. 5 to 7 mins walk to Caivil avenue and 3 mins walk to the beach. Except we were disappointed with the front desk service. Service was lack lustre. Perhaps, it maybe better if you are staying in Serviced rather than Non Serviced type. They have 2 options.
Wenjie C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Good overall

Convienient Good view Close to beach
8.3
Good overall however can be a bit noisy with the wind if located on high floor. One bad thing the cushion on the sofa was disgusting had lots of stains. Apart from that all good
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Clean ,comfort ,nice ocean view.
8.3
Great
Lixin J. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
It was alright but not ultra fantastic.

Able to see the GC skyline, near to surfers and stores.
6.7
The stay was good, just that the strong winds created slamming sounds on the windows and it is obvious during the night. Overall was acceptable.
Zi X. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Love the view!

Quiet, view, clean
7.7
Love it.It is suitable for family to stay and it's really nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C05