or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & Bar Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Suzanne M. Families with young children New Zealand, July 20, 2014
great staff but needs more kitchen items

The staff, the location and the size of the apartments
7.7
really good stay but a couple of things - the heated pool was broken when we arrived and took three days to fix ; the kitchen in the apartment needed more basic kitchen items in it such as small bowls, food tongs to cook with, wooden spoons to cook with and the window seal in the bedroom was broken so it meant sleeping in a draft all night even though the window was closed!
Lea H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Very nice Staff attention could have been better

Apartment was beautiful Close to beach. & shops Lovely pool. & outdoor areas
7
Have stayed at better places for the money but the apartment was very nice
Rongjun Z. Groups China, July 17, 2014
Great.

Great location to choose. Special offer to book breakfast and sky point entrance.
8.3
Duong N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 16, 2014
Spacious

Spacious, location, clean
7.3
The apartment is spacious, but rooms are quite small, especially the room with two single bed, its too small to sleep in. We bought the deal for 3 nights with ocean view and no service but we couldn't even have a new tower everyday, which is unfair coz if its like that we could have split our booking to 3 days separately rather than booking at once. It's a services apartment hotel so most of the apartments have people staying in long term i guess, so we couldnt get any room higher, we ended up staying at 9th floor which has very limited city view, and at the OPPOSITE way of the OCEAN VIEW. So it was quite disappointing coz Q1 is famous for being the highest tower in goldcoast but we couldnt even see anything. :(. The receptionist guy wasn't very helpful either. Overall i would give a mark of 3.5
Crystal D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Enjoyable Think sky point was very overpriced

Friendly staff member at the desk However was over changed for sky point and the manager wouldn't fix it was charged for 4 buffets and 2 meals and only have 3 buffets and paid extra for a meal
8
Chien-Chien W. Couples Taiwan, July 3, 2014
Wonderful view with very comfortable room.

view, comfort, luxury
9.7
Zehui T. Groups China, July 2, 2014
Amazing view! Large space of room. Very Clean.

Room view. Location. Friendly Staff.
8.7
Awesome! Simply great! I really love to stay for more times in Q1! And I have recommended to my friends!
Adele D. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Expensive. Hotel over rated

Room size good. Views beautiful. Lobby nice
4.3
We booked 2 rooms presuming they would be on the same floor, they weren't. We had to go outside the main doors to buzz the room we wanted to let us in. The staff were not helpful at all. We weren't able to ring between rooms. We got locked in the said case trying to get down 1 level to see my son on he next floor. When we found a phone on the staircase I was told off like a child for being on the stair case a it was for emergencies only (there was no sign to say this) I tried to change rooms so we could be on the same floor as my son who's 9 and my mother who elderly. The reception staff said no I couldn't do that as all other rooms are privately owned. They made no attempt to even look! I presumed a hotel that size would have a restaurant, we had to go outside in he rain to the sky deck round the corner (as advised by the reception) to be told we couldn't go to the restaurant as we had a child with us and it was 8pm. Our room was lovely, although the bathroom was on full display through a massive Window which looked beautiful until we realized there was no blind for privacy when using the toilet. Over all will not be staying there again or recommending it friends.
Shiang Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Fun. Cool. Nice

Very clean. Very spacious Kitchen well equipped
8.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. Suitable for families with young children where you need to cook and wash( clothings)
Carol L. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Luxurious Family Apartment

Beautiful view, clean comfortable rooms, full kitchen
7
Totally loved the view from the apartment. Full kitchen with 2 dish washers. Washing maching & dryer available too. Beds were soft and comfortable, except for the 2 "single" beds. They were much narrower than a normal single bed. My kids fell off the beds!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Cinema roomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Longboards Laidback Eatery & BarQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SpaQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon poolsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Two outdoor lagoon pools

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A06