or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Q1 Resort and Spa

Cnr Hamilton Ave & Surfers Paradise Boulevard, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Theater Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Reception Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Surroundings Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Bathroom
Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Laundry Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - View Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and Massage Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Q1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Xiaowen Z. Couples China, May 23, 2014
Everything's perfect!!

Good location,ocean view,very clean
10
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Magnificent stay!! Would definitely come back!

Near to the beach, easy transportation and very near to local restaurant
9
Very spacious and clean!
Nicholas T. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Clean, Great Location.

Cleanliness Location View
7.3
Apartment was a nice size, though I was disappointed at the spa size in the bathroom. We didn't have running water for half the first night which wasn't impressive, other than that was a good stay. We were given a car park spot downstairs, and the spa massage was fantastic! Definitely worth a try.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Luxurious yet feeling at home

Cleanliness, well equipped apartment with great facilities, beautiful and fantastic ocean and surrounding view.
9
Our stay in Q1 was fantastic given the room was incredibly nice, clean and well equipped which made us feel luxurious yet at home. Hotel facilities are incredible and with the stunning view of Gold Coast, our honeymoon could not be more romantic and enjoyable. Q1 is definitely the perfect destination for honeymooners that want to get a romantic getaway from city life. However, our honeymoon could have been a better experience if we do not feel being pushed away when we were enquiring on some issue to the staffs. The staffs appeared friendly but was not helpful and attentive to our questions on rubbish clearance and while we asked questions regarding Wyndham cruises. in the end we did not get to attend the cruise that we have paid for via experience oz.com. In addition, there was slight disappointment that no special arrangements made for us though we have made a remark via agoda that we are there for honeymoon. We feel that such small matters can provide an exclusive experience to other honeymooners if being looked into. Thank you.
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Superb. Very nice apartment

New high rise with great views; good furnishing and roomy
8
The one bedroom apartment was beautiful, we love it. Q1 is close to the shopping and surf beach. Highly recommended.
Zarni L. Groups Myanmar, May 12, 2014
Awesome night out with the boys!!!

Good scenery, awesome space and location
9.3
It was extremely satisfying, except for one of the blinder in the room came off as we were trying to roll it down to make the room dark.
Paul W. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Very enjoyable

the quality, staff friendliness and the views
10
The experience was amazing and the views were breath taking
Adam T. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Amazing

The view, the gym and pool and the quality of the room
9.3
It was incredible. Loved everything about it. Would stay again
Lee K. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
6.3
Yu C. Groups China, April 22, 2014
environment good

friendly, warm, view great
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Q1 Resort and Spa Gold CoastQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - TheaterQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - SurroundingsQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - BathroomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LaundryQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ViewQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Spa and MassageQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - ReceptionQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - InteriorQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQ1 Resort and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Q1 Resort and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C01