Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

Strawinskylaan 241 , Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 67 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Junsuk K. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2016
The best location for visiting Rai
6
2mins away from Amsterdam Zuid. But for staying 2 guys, the bed is only available for queen size so one had to sleep in the relaxing bed.
Chigusa F. Couples Japan, December 23, 2015
Convenient and Clean Hotel.
5
This hotel is very near the station and clean. however I was suprised that no bathroom door. I think that single stay is all OK, cople stay is embarrassing.
Nattapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
Best Location only 50m. To Train Station
6
Best Location only 50m. To Train Station
Ying E. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.3
Good location very close to the train station (1 min walking distance) The room is nice and very trendy. Just the bathroom have no door which is a little inconvenient But overall it is a good stay
Ya L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2015
good location. stylish room.

good location. stylish room.
8.7
Siou Y. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2015
Good for short stay

Good base to airport, chill atmosphere, direct tram access to town in 15 mins.
7.7
Stayed here for a night before our departure. Perfect location to get to the airport in just one stop by taking the train. We still managed to catch the late night shopping in town on Thursday before we head back home and it's convenient to get to town by tram directly outside the hotel. There are many restaurants and shops nearby if u need food as it's located in the WTC. Lots of office people around and it's in a safe area. Things that I do not like will be the colorful lightings and a toilet with no door. Smell tends to get around when u doing your big business and no exhaust fan to clear it. If u r driving to this hotel, u can only park at the WTC car park which cost €24 for 24 hours base on a reduced hotel parking rate. Best to stay without car and just use the convenient public transport. Overall it's good for short stay.
Fehmi D. Couples Sweden, September 7, 2015
Awesum

Great staf. Good rooms. Great communication troughout The entire city.
8
Soroush J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Mr

Location
5.3
Terrible
Debbie E. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
Cool hotel

The staff
8
Gerard K. Business travelers Netherlands, June 3, 2015
Good location but expensive

Location, size of room, clean room
6.7
1 - 10 of 52 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03