or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

Strawinskylaan 241 , Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom
Area: Zuideramstel Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Toru S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Right next to Zuid Station

Near to station Zuid & WTC, easy to go to downtown by Tram No5
7.7
Raphael Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Convenient location, average experience

Location, location, location
5.3
The location is great, close to train, tram and metro stations. The staff are cool, but not too cheerful and welcoming as expected. The room design is also cool, but the detailing is not thoughtful. I have no problem with an open toilet, but I feel annoyed at the minimal shower screen that fails to avoid wetting the toilet floor while showering. That's why you'll find some screws on the tumble floor board are rusting. There is no hair dryer, no tissues, no kettle. Honestly, rather disappointed at this hip hotel.
Natt S. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
bad bathroom

Cheap, easy transportation , design
7.3
Everything is good expect the bathroom, better got the door.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
funky nice hotel

easy access, value for money
7.7
Good
Sven J. Business travelers Netherlands, December 9, 2013
Very good experience

Room design, Internet, Facilities
8.7
it is a very nice hotel very close to metro station. In under 20 minutes your in downtown Amsterdam. The rooms are in nice design with the lights etc. Very friendly staff and i got greeted in English straight away (I'm Dutch however) which is good because of the many tourists. The internet was quick and the breakfast was good. The only drawback i could think of, is the thinness of the walls. I had neighbours which i could hear easily talk at 3 AM. Also i was in room 101 which is next to the entrance door from outside and the corridor door which made quite some bangs. I would recommend the hotel cause its clean/cheap/nice & comfortable and very close to amsterdam where u come for.
Ariel A. Couples Israel, December 9, 2013
E-x-c-e-l-l-e-n-t-!

good transportation, good stuff, chip price but high level
9
We was at the hotel for 7 nights , we looked for a cheap hotel in advance and we were surprised at the cheapest price of the hotel compared the warm Opinion . And the hotel is really very high level ! staff is available 24/7 for everything, knowledge regarding tourism and transportation. The room itself is not large , but at a high level . Room cleaning + towels every day ! ( Even if you do not want the room cleaned you leave a bag with dry towels ) There is no door to the bathroom and shower . The hotel is an excellent point in terms of public transportation : airport is a one stop train ride duration is 6 minutes. Tram - Line 5 is behind the hotel and went everywhere tourist needs , for example, reach the city center within 10-15 minutes. In summary - a cheap hotel and highly recommended ! We will return to it strictly.
Gerard K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Nice location

Location, room size, cleaness
7
The location is very good. Room size is bigger than expected.
Laxman P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 15, 2013
very interesting stay

good staff, very novel room design and hotel iteslf is modern and budget hotel
6.3
very good and it is value for money. Enjoyed the design
Gerard K. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 11, 2013
Good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7
It is in a very good location. There is metro, bus and train. Very convenient. But a little expensive.
Gerard K. Couples Netherlands, October 10, 2013
Good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7
Transportation is very good. But there is not many choices for eating around that area in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business CenterQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomQbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04