Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

Strawinskylaan 241 , Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 18 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Junsuk K. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2016
The best location for visiting Rai
6
2mins away from Amsterdam Zuid. But for staying 2 guys, the bed is only available for queen size so one had to sleep in the relaxing bed.
Report this review
Soroush J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Mr

Location
5.3
Terrible
Report this review
Gerard K. Business travelers Netherlands, June 3, 2015
Good location but expensive

Location, size of room, clean room
6.7
Report this review
Toru S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Right next to Zuid Station

Near to station Zuid & WTC, easy to go to downtown by Tram No5
7.7
Report this review
Sven J. Business travelers Netherlands, December 9, 2013
Very good experience

Room design, Internet, Facilities
8.7
it is a very nice hotel very close to metro station. In under 20 minutes your in downtown Amsterdam. The rooms are in nice design with the lights etc. Very friendly staff and i got greeted in English straight away (I'm Dutch however) which is good because of the many tourists. The internet was quick and the breakfast was good. The only drawback i could think of, is the thinness of the walls. I had neighbours which i could hear easily talk at 3 AM. Also i was in room 101 which is next to the entrance door from outside and the corridor door which made quite some bangs. I would recommend the hotel cause its clean/cheap/nice & comfortable and very close to amsterdam where u come for.
Report this review
Gerard K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Nice location

Location, room size, cleaness
7
The location is very good. Room size is bigger than expected.
Report this review
Laxman P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 15, 2013
very interesting stay

good staff, very novel room design and hotel iteslf is modern and budget hotel
6.3
very good and it is value for money. Enjoyed the design
Report this review
Andra P. Business travelers Latvia, October 6, 2013
Excellent design, but pure breakfast

Modern design, good access to public transport, near by WTC
8.7
I like my room so much, but it could be better if could open the window and to have hair conditioner in the room.
Report this review
Oscar C. Business travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2013
efficient, super location, great value for money

conveniently located right at the wtc, close to city heart and international airport
7.7
It is always a great pleasure to stay here. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Oscar C. Business travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2013
a very efficient and clean hotel, well located.

excellent location, great value for money
7.7
It is very well situated at the WTC, close to the city centre and close to the airport. Very trendy, super value for money. My favorite place in Amsterdam for short business staying.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 67 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02