My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qingdao Sanfod Hotel

96 Xiang Gang Zhong Road, Shinan, Qingdao, China 266071 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Fitness Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Restaurant Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Reception Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Meeting Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Restaurant
Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Lobby Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom Qingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest Room
Area: Shinan Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Tomoya N. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
comfortable and have enjoyed new year event

convenient shopping,urban bay area,close to several Japanese restaurants
7.3
2013 yearend I've stayed here has KTV on the 2nf floor,massage on the top floor.Can use Visa credit(Notice:Visa credit can't use some convenient store around the hotel, So that I recommend you should prepare UnionPay(銀聯) card. It's more convenient payment.) I've enjoyed Curry-rice & Sushi as dinner nearby Japanese restaurant.
Jin S. Groups China, October 5, 2013
good

bigger roon and city view
8
Sungil H. Business travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
easy access to shopping street in the city

Convenience to go shopping
7.3
It looks like just normal business hotel but the hotel is located in the shopping street in the city and also close to ocean park.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 26, 2013
Its good.

Mid of city. Easy access to taxi.
7.3
It was Ok. Rooms are good. Need to improve internet (WiFi) speed but still ok.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 25, 2013
Hotel is ok according to rates. But Ok not bad.

Rates, Cleanliness and in mid of city.
6.7
It was ok. According to room rent its ok.
Robby S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Very clean room and the house keeping is very good

Location in the center of the town
7
Well, is ok for the three stars hotel , but the house keeping staff serving with smile and the toilet very good and clean
Robby S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Clean room located in the center of city

Clean room , fast internet and location in the center of the city
8
Very comfortable , the toilet is unique , try it ..
Beverley E. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Great choice for tourist.........

Location, cleanliness and staff.
7.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel standard after reading some negative reviews. It is showing wear but location and service made up for this. Room was spacious. I did have one concern: were there bed bugs? I was itchy at night but it may have been bites from walking along the boardwalk. I could not find any indication of bed bugs except for a few black dirt-like spots. I want to stay here again in December so would like to know: no bed bugs!
Lee D. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2011
Convenient location

The hotel can give me a comfortable feeling
9
I chose this hotel because my local client had recommended it to me. The location is very convenient, also it's a comfortable and decent hotel. The hotel staff are helpful too.
Siripan K. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2010
Nice Location / Easy for Dinning

The Hotel located on the street where very easy to go out for dinning and shopping
8.3
in general, i'm happy with overall services.... but only when i have called for help checking internet access, the staff promised to call back but they did not... imagine of big thing, the guest can not wait for that long or forever... eating there is perfect, there are very variety of food to choose. i have requested for non-smoking room, unfortunately there are no room available for me, but the staff tried to show participation to improve room, the house-keeping tried to help me clean room and open the window, to have cleanliness air and room, this is the good sense. the participation even you can not satisfy all the guest needs, but at least they show.
Restaurant Tip: There are recommendation from hotel where to din out, I found very interesting street just next to the Hotel. There are many things for choices. It is very fantastic and not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qingdao Sanfod Hotel QingdaoQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Fitness RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - RestaurantQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - ReceptionQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Meeting RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - RestaurantQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - LobbyQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Fitness RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Guest RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Fitness RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - RestaurantQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - EntranceQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Executive RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - RestaurantQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Banquet RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Conference RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - LobbyQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Fitness RoomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - BathroomQingdao Sanfod Hotel Qingdao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04